Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Snow.
Matthew Snow
Matthew Snow at Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat
5.0

Matthew Snow

Sales Consultant

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

106 S James Campbell Blvd
Columbia, TN 38401

Contact Me

Nashville born and raised, #TitanUp, #Happily Married, no kids, two cats! Meow....Meow I am Certified Salesman working for a certified dealer! Purchasing a vehicle is an exciting time and I will make sure to provide a positive experience! I am thankful for the opportunity to help you find the perfect vehicle! God Bless!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Matthew Snow

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience, could not have been better !"

- ChrystalRena

Third time is definitely a charm, at least it was for me! My 1st visit with Matthew Snow @ CDJR was educational regarding my specific needs and desires while in the beginning stages of my vehicle search. I was pretty sure that I wanted a Jeep because of all the research I had done while looking for a vehicle that I could flat tow behind a motorhome. My 2nd visit I was absolutely sure that I wanted a Jeep. My 3rd visit everything came together perfectly, thanks to Matthew and Brandon working so hard to get me into the perfect Jeep for my needs. I love my new 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4X4 in Firecracker Red! This 2019 Jeep also happens to be the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from CDJR and I can honestly say they have a customer for LIFE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Snitzer

Jul 29, 2019

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We love knowing that you were pleased with your experience at our dealership! Thank you for the kind review. Congratulations on your new ride! We know that you're going to love it.

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly dealership"

- Gabriel

Corey and Matthew were great and patient. If it was t for them the deal would have never happened. They never gave up even after we left. Both are hard workers and persevere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey James , The gentleman in finance and who did the paperwork was great as well. Explained details pretty well.

Apr 04, 2019

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the great review, Gabriel! We hope to see you again!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Purchasing Experience "

- DemonDodge

We buy a new vehicle every year. The dealership we go to is often dictated by the specific vehicle we want. That lead us to Columbia Dodge. This was our first time purchasing from them. We traded in 2 vehicles for 1 new vehicle. I’m a stickler for numbers. Brandon and Matthew and Denise were very patient and honest spending a great number of email exchanges on sorting through numbers and options before we made the 2 hour drive. Super happy with what the offered on our trades, and the price of the new vehicle, and the overall buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2018

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us! We were happy to help you and ensure that you were completely satisfied. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope to serve you again in the future.

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- Kaitlin

Corey was excellent in helping me find my perfect vehicle! He was very professional and considerate and made the process easy! Thank you so much for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey James

Sep 21, 2018

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the great review, Kaitlin! We will be sure to thank Corey for giving you an easy and excellent car-buying experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- hbray92

Everyone was very informative and kept me updated throughout the entire buying process. I was treated with respect and kindness as soon as I arrived. I received follow up calls to make sure I was loving my new vehicle and to see if I had any additional questions. Best buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were friendly and I felt like I was at home."

- Spot123

I gave this rating because they were honest answered all my questions but went to other dealerships but I was not satisfied so I came here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Sloan, Kyle Flowers

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- RAZ

Sales consultant Matthew was great to deal with. Dealership has competitive pricing and work hard to get the deal done. Service department greets you and is very eager to help to solve any issues you may have or if you are just in to get routine service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2015 Ford Explorer "

- Kharris25

Brandon was very helpful and I would recommend him. I am very pleased with my Ford Explorer. I needed something with 3rd row seats and he made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Snitzer

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience!!!"

- A-aron

What a great experience I had ordering and purchasing my new JL Wrangler Unlimited at Columbia Jeep. I worked with Brandon Snitzer and Matthew Snow throughout the ordering, purchase and delivery process and I couldn’t be more happy. They were knowledgeable and professional, as well as just a pleasure to work with. The Jeep arrived just as ordered and is an amazing vehicle. I also had a full demonstration and explanation of all the new tech features from Brittany Sloan. Setting up blue tooth, climate controls, uconnect etc. Again, very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. As you can tell, I am very happy with the overall experience and I highly recommend you give them a call when looking for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Sloan, Brandon Snitzer

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure and very knowledgeable sales team"

- Brian J Crandall

I'm in the automotive industry and I found it very refreshing and comforting in knowing that my sales person, Matthew Snow, was extremely knowledgeable in the products he sells, which I've found to be a rare trait among sales people at other dealers. He was very easy to work with and had a no pressure attitude. I'm very satisfied with my purchase, and will be back for my next Jeep later in down the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Sloan

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (720 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $70,412

2019 Ram 2500

$70,412

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $49,113

2019 Ram 2500

$49,113

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $49,022

2019 Ram 2500

$49,022

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,323

2019 Ram 1500

$25,323

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $26,028

2019 Ram 1500

$26,028

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $26,210

2019 Ram 1500

$26,210

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,357

2019 Ram 1500

$34,357

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,115

2019 Ram 1500

$39,115