Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Max Gankhuyag
Max Gankhuyag at The Autobarn Volkswagen of Countryside
Refer Me

Max Gankhuyag

Business Manager

The Autobarn Volkswagen of Countryside

6161 Joliet Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me
4.8
51 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Mongolian Mongolian

4.8

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Max Gankhuyag

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Miguel was really helpful and made the experience go smoothly. Would recommend him and this dealership to a friend. More

by Adyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marek Hornik , Miguel Dominguez

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience with not a ton of hassle! Abe was great, maintenance is always helpful. More

by courtney.nosek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Niko Vujanovich , Abe Hamed

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Danny on buying our new car was such an easy and informative experience. He let us know all the great features of the vehicles as well as the differences between the different trims. When negot More

by Nmvitro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Jasim , Danny Moreno

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Abe was so helpful and very welcoming such a great experience!. Left the dealer with my beautiful Volkswagen 😁 thank you Abe. More

by Lezlyyvaldez94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe Hamed

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wanted to review an awesome salesperson which is Danny Moreno. He made my daughters car buying experience awesome and painless because no one like dealers all day. He is very knowledgeable and not pushy a More

by Tolanda
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Moreno

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny was amazing, he knew the features of the car in & out, & presented the best options available so I was able to leave with the perfect truck. So happy with my purchase & Danny’s service, it wa More

by Antoinesha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Moreno

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience purchasing my used RAM from Miguel and Max. I was treated fairly and got a great price on my vehicle. I would recommend them! More

by R Pawlowski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Dominguez

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a my truck through Danny and it was the easiest car buying experience I’ve had. Very professional salesman that puts the customer’s needs and concerns first More

by Kyle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Moreno

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best sales experience we have ever had! Abe really worked with us to get the car we wanted, with the features we needed, and at a price that fit our budget! We are so happy with our new car, and Abe made the More

by Shadi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marek Hornik , Abe Hamed

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was clean, everyone inside was friendly and offered to help. We were offered drinks and a snack if we would like one. Abe approached us outside and right away was friendly and courteous. More

by Tiguan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe Hamed

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

used 2014 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $23,995
2014 Nissan 370Z
used
Pearl White exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $27,490
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Cardinal Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $36,079
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,829
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $41,000
2019 BMW X3
used
Dark Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $34,995
2017 Honda Pilot
used
Black Forest Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive