Max Hager
Max Hager at INFINITI of the Palm Beaches
Refer Me

Max Hager

Sales Associate

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches

3101 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
5.0
36 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Max Hager

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Infiniti experience is way better than any other dealership. Hands down! Straight up and works with you. Thank you. More

by Metswin2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

These words go a long way, it motivates us to work even harder, thank you for the review! Welcome to the Schumacher Family!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Infiniti of the palm beaches is the greatest! !. They are so easy to deal with they get your car serviced and issues resolved fast and are very professional. Great place for a synthetic oil change More

by ERIC L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Hello Eric, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my third vehicle from this dealership. Each experience has outdone the last. Max did a fantastic job getting me what I was looking for. Linda was the icing on the cake!! More

by wilmirf
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought many cars from Max Hager at Infiniti of the Palm Beaches. He works with us from start to finish and is upfront and knowledgable about the whole process. Great honest salesman who takes a l More

by tmmahoney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Schumacher Automotive. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional max Hager has always been very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He has always been very available to answer any questions we have had. More

by Jamjen212
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Solozano

Aug 02, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I answered this previously, but to reiterate, it was very pleasant. Very impressed with Max. More

by captaincz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Your appreciation is highly valued. Thank you for the review! We are glad that you had a great customer experience, we hope to see you again.

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The showroom is very clean. The staff is very friendly and welcoming.Max Hager is an excellent Sales Consultant. More

by amigo1147
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Solozano

Apr 05, 2022

amigo1147 responded

Our experience at Infiniti of the Palm Beaches was extremely pleasant.We are very satisfied with the service we receive.

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service department see Raymond he is very knowledgeable and great to work with and I got a great deal on a set of Michelin tires always check the infinity dealer for new tires great prices!! More

by ERIC L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2021

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Hi Eric. Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service department Raymond Graham is the best!! He has helped me out many times before and they are always fair and reasonable. More

by ERIC L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Delgreco, Raymond Graham

Nov 01, 2021

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

These words go a long way, it motivates us to work even harder, thank you for the review we are glad you had a great experience

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a loyal customer for over 17 years. The reason for my loyalty is simple. They have always been fair and honest with me in every aspect of sales and equally important service. Raymond Grah More

by baldharv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Delgreco, JP Perrone, Raymond Graham , Nancy Snyder

Sep 10, 2021

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

. Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

new 2023 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $60,350
2023 INFINITI QX60
new
Mineral Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $79,420
2022 INFINITI QX80
new
Moonstone White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $56,675
2023 INFINITI QX60
new
Graphite Shadow exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX55 car, priced at $56,155
2023 INFINITI QX55
new
Black Obsidian exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX55 car, priced at $51,615
2023 INFINITI QX55
new
Majestic White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $30,795
2019 INFINITI QX60
used
Majestic White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive