Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Meena Tawfik
Meena Tawfik at Planet Honda
Refer Me

Meena Tawfik

Sales Consultant

Planet Honda

2285 US-22
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
5.0
80 Reviews
5.0

80 Reviews

Write a Review

80 Reviews of Meena Tawfik

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the atmosphere of this dealership,Very upbeat with..."

- Jlynn2247

Love the atmosphere of this dealership, Very upbeat with music and disco ball. The salesman Meena has helped me choose the best vehicle for my family. He took in consideration my family size, features and budget. I have also been hearing many people say how hard it is to find cars. They had in stock options for me with more on the way. If you are looking to buy or lease a car I highly recommend going to Meena at Planet Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Lerch

Nov 30, 2021

Planet Honda responded

Hello Jlynn, We're excited that Meena and our Planet Honda team were able to help you and your family into the best fit in a new vehicle. And, of course, that you enjoyed the ambiance! Thank you very much for choosing us to trust with your business. We wish everyone happy and safe travels ahead and look forward to assisting you again in the future.

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Meena went above and beyond to ensure that he got me into..."

- courtneysantiago26

Meena went above and beyond to ensure that he got me into the car I wanted, at the price I needed! Buying a car is always a stressful experience but he made sure I left happy. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Planet Honda responded

Hello Courtney, It was truly the pleasure of Meena and our team at Planet Honda to help get you into the car you wanted at the price that fit your needs. Please continue to have happy, and safe, travels on the road ahead and remember we are always here to help with anything you may need down the road!

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Meena was outstanding !!! Will be recommending him to..."

- AngelaRamos

Meena was outstanding !!! Will be recommending him to everyone I know! He does his best and truly puts his all in to getting you exactly what you want for the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2021

Planet Honda responded

Hello Angela, Thank you very much for your business and the kind words regarding Meena and your experience at Planet Honda. It was our pleasure to help get you into exactly the vehicle you wanted. Please enjoy the road ahead, travel safe and come see us again whenever we can be of assistance. We're always happy to help.

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always given the best! Meena helped me picked out my..."

- Fenellalawrence

Always given the best! Meena helped me picked out my first car and I am so happy that he helped me! The service is amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2021

Planet Honda responded

Hello, We always love helping customers into their first vehicle! Thank you for choosing Meena and our Planet Honda team for the experience. Enjoy the road ahead, travel safe and visit us again whenever we can be of help along the way.

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My daughter and I met with Meena as soon as we started..."

- Druttler

My daughter and I met with Meena as soon as we started walking the lot, we were there to look at new cars as this would be my daughters very first new car. Meena was so pleasant and very informative , made the whole process a lot more exciting , he truly is an asset to your business

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2021

Planet Honda responded

Hello, It's always such a wonderful experience for us to help someone into their first new car. Congrats to your daughter, and thank you from Meena and our Planet Honda team for trusting us with the experience. We're happy to have provided an informative and pleasant visit, and we wish everyone safe and exciting travels ahead. Please make sure to let us know whenever we can be of assistance again in the future.

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Meena at planet honda is very upfront and friendly. Very..."

- jesscue21

Meena at planet honda is very upfront and friendly. Very satisfied with his service and would definitely recommend and come back to him for a future car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2021

Planet Honda responded

Hello, Thank you very much for your kind words and business. We're delighted to learn Meena and our team at Planet Honda provided a friendly and satisfying experience. Please enjoy the road ahead and we'll be ready to help with whatever you need in the future.

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable, nice and super helpful. Helped me get the..."

- Juscelinda

Knowledgeable, nice and super helpful. Helped me get the car I needed quickly and happily.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2021

Planet Honda responded

Hello, We always love to hear we've delivered a professional and helpful experience. Thank you very much for choosing Meena and Planet Honda for your new car! We wish you safe and fun travels ahead and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new at planet Honda and Meena - my sales..."

- vjisforyou

Bought a new at planet Honda and Meena - my sales consultant helped me to get to good deal with my trade-in vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2021

Planet Honda responded

Hello, It's wonderful to learn Meena was able to help you with a great deal on your trade-in. Thank you very much for choosing Planet Honda. Please drive safe and enjoy the road ahead. We look forward to seeing you again whenever we can be of assistance along the way.

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good healping people nice service i am happy his service..."

- Nil4007@yahoo.com

Good healping people nice service i am happy his service cooperative person thanks very much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Amorin

Oct 11, 2021

Planet Honda responded

Hello, It was our pleasure to help at Planet Honda! Thank you for choosing us and taking the time to leave such a kind review. We wish you safe and fun travels ahead and look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks really nice Guy help us a lot 🙏🏻 I appreciate..."

- Wallace

Thanks really nice Guy help us a lot 🙏🏻 I appreciate god bless you and your family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Planet Honda responded

Hi Wallace, The pleasure of helping was all ours. We thank you very much for choosing Meena and our Planet Honda team. Please drive safe, have fun and come see us whenever we can help again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (522 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,204
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,145
2022 Honda HR-V
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Honda CR-V car, priced at $14,113
2014 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,250
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,145
2022 Honda HR-V
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,915
2022 Honda Civic
new
Rallye Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive