Meghan Balum
Meghan Balum at W&L Subaru
Refer Me

Meghan Balum

Marketing Director

W&L Subaru

535 Point Township Dr
Northumberland, PA 17857

Contact Me
4.6
25 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Marketing, Customer Service

4.6

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Meghan Balum

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good customer service and technician service was helpful with the video of showing what work was done on car More

by nstraub2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

W & L is efficient, professional, caring and honest. I would recommend them highly to others. I was very pleased with my experience. More

by lpiercy65
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5 star ratings! Have a great day!

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

W&L continues to be a fair and honest dealership. We were never pressured and explained all the options and prices up front. The other reason we choose W&L is the service and the way we are treated More

by Monroe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks so much for the review!

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

W&L are always very responsive and they do their best to resolve the issue(s) I've purchased 2 cars from them and love my Subaru More

by llprunty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Beck

Jun 10, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks for the repeat business! See you next time!

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and attention to details. Thorough explanation of service and never try to get me to purchase services I do not need. Very Honest. More

by kelliinthemiddle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Beck , Mike in Service

May 06, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your review!

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a wonderful experience and to make things better we got to spend time with a great new 😀 More

by jwrichardson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaunda Snyder, Roy Beck

Apr 22, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks so much!

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service and employees from top to bottom. I Will never buy or service a care anywhere else. More

by scott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your business! See you next time!

January 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Provide good service along with a comfortable waiting area. Contact with staff was good and serviced as promised. More

by simrun
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Beck

Jan 03, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks and have a great day!

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second purchase from W&L Subaru. Everyone is extremely professional always taking care of their customers. Answers any questions asked and always make you feel at comfortable and at home. I highly recom More

by Samster2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Long, Robert Shoup, Becky Kline, Tony Kauffman , Corey Balliet, Kris Delosier

Jan 03, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the review! I noticed that several employees received 1-star ratings. If there were any issues, please let us know, we will be happy to help in any way we can. If the 1-star ratings were in error, I think Dealerrater allows you to correct that, and if you did I'm sure those employees would be grateful, as it affects their overall average. Thanks again, and have a great day!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a very good experience buying my Subaru Forester. No complaints. Love the car, too! More

by btraugh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Beck, Alex Capolupo , Corey Balliet, Georgiana Castro

Sep 17, 2021

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,842
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,852
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,991
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $29,852
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $27,582
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,881
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive