Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Melissa Cunningham.
Melissa Cunningham
Melissa  Cunningham at Fairway Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Melissa Cunningham | Page 2

Customer Relations

Fairway Ford

366 W Main St
Canfield, OH 44406

Contact Me

I am happy to be apart of the Fairway Ford family. I am learning so much and love meeting different customers everyday. I feel like I have a great connection with every guest that comes through our doors. Our awesome sales team will make you feel like a friend. Buying a car should be a hassle free experience and that's what we offer!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

31 Reviews of Melissa Cunningham

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fairway Ford is AWESOME! They really care about the..."

- aprilford

Fairway Ford is AWESOME! They really care about the customers and are extremely helpful. They do not pressure you. I have never seen a more patient sales team when it comes to children . I couldn't ask for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaison Brant , Chris Carter

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was one of the best experience I ever had buying a..."

- Joyce Ullman

This was one of the best experience I ever had buying a new vehicle. Everyone was friendly and greeting us with a smile 😊. Thanks Fairway Ford I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team of people makes buying easy and fast and would..."

- Harshbarger

Great team of people makes buying easy and fast and would like to thank Stanly and the staff for all the good work they do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Greathouse , Sam Cain

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased our second vehicle in 2 years. Eric and Mark..."

- creellb

Purchased our second vehicle in 2 years. Eric and Mark were really great. Sam in finance was nice as well. Great experience will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- dgbaulo

This Ford dealership is outstanding tell them what u want and they will work it out..Didnt leave with a big headache everything explained and easy to understand.Jason is outstanding remember him from 2012

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaison Brant , Chris Carter

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Family Run Dealership!"

- Joeysylvester8

Makes buying a vehicle enjoyable and exciting! Very easy to work with! This is the 4th vehicle we have got from them and would reccomend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an awesome experience with Bobby that we ended up by..."

- Eglista024

Had an awesome experience with Bobby that we ended up buying 4 cars from him as a family! Would recommend him to anyone! Very easy to communicate with and so is the whole fairway staff! Very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and friendly service "

- Haleyam914bhale914

If you are looking for fast no hassle car buying then go see Mike and Robbie at Fairway! They always take great care of their customers. Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fairway Ford gets the job done!"

- James McKiethan

In doing our internet research we found a large inventory of Ford trucks at Fairway Ford. Our salesman Josh found the right truck and the right deal for us. We feel that the staff was friendly, attentive and thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Cain, Josh Nussbaum

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Ray42mx

Keith mcmurray new exactly what i needed and gave me an amazing price. Highly recommend him if you want an amazing experience with a salesman who goes above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (406 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $56,106

2020 Ford Explorer

$56,106

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,692

2020 Ford Escape

$31,692

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,923

2020 Ford Explorer

$42,923

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,132

2020 Ford Escape

$33,132

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,799

2020 Ford Escape

$25,799

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,094

2020 Ford F-150

$42,094