Search
Back
Start your review of Melissa Denewellis.
Melissa Denewellis
Melissa Denewellis, Service Advisor, RBM of Alpharetta
4.3

Melissa Denewellis

Service Advisor

RBM of Alpharetta

345 McFarland Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Melissa Denewellis

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wooow!!Vip...A+"

- Mercedes Benz

I recommend this dealer to anyone was excellent experience for my son’s first purchase of a Mercedes-Benz end it was a fast and easy process to finalize the paperwork .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear the whole team at RBM of Alpharetta could provide you with a delightful buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan the man, Melissa my heart! "

- Ekelia83

Talk about true professionals who look out for you! Dan didn’t BS us and was very straight forward. No pressure sales and just a genuin and nice person. Melissa my service advisor referred me to Dan and I can’t thank her enough! This is truly my “A” team at RBM. If you are in the market for a new car, Dan is the man!!! After you buy the new car, Melissa will treat you like royalty when it’s time for service. Elisabeth is also a sweetheart and helped me understand my new car. Don’t waste your time at other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, Ekelia83! We are thrilled to hear that Dan, Melissa and Elisabeth provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From the first phone call"

- T.Robinson

I called RBM to inquire about a car I saw online. Pam Banda received my call and was so helpful and knowledgeable! I was delighted to meet Pam in person and from the beginning of my sales experience to the last form signed, Pam was diligent to my needs and excited for my car purchase. Pam remains the highlight of my car buying experience with RBM! Thanks Pam for your commitment to deliver great service and outstanding customer care and total appreciation to Neil, Lisa, Melissa and Craig!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, T.Robinson! We are thrilled to hear that Pam and the team provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch"

- Walpilot

RBM went all out. Allowed me to try several models and worked very hard to meet my needs. Ultimately found a car 800 miles away. They transported it and waited a week for me to return from vacation to complete the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Brennan, Jeff Twiggs

Apr 12, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

We are so happy to hear that we could go above and beyond for you here at RBM of Alpharetta! Anything we can do to make every visit as easy as possible is what we strive for and to hear that Jeff was able to do that for you is amazing. Happy driving and congratulations on your new car! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Benz Sales & Service!"

- BigRob

I just purchased a 2015 Benz from David Wang and can honestly say that I have never had a better car purchase experience in my life. He was straightforward, honest, and fun to work with. This is my 2nd Benz purchase from David and I'm guessing that there will be more to come. Their service on my 1st Benz has been impeccable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2017

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you BigRob. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear David Wang could provide you with another great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb Professional, Honest, Caring -Thank you Schaeffer"

- MISGM

From my first telephonic contact with Schaeffer in the Spring of 2017, I immediately experienced “good vibes” and that great “warm and fuzzy” feeling that portends a great working relationship. As Shaeffer patiently answered all my questions, I could sense his professional confidence and in-depth product knowledge. Together, we arranged for a visit to RBM meet face-to-face and to test drive a 2017 Interstate Lounge 4WD. He set aside more than sufficient time to conduct a thorough walk through and test drive. Schaeffer welcomed us with an engaging smile and matching personality. As on the phone, he was absolutely patient in fielding our questions and respectfully ensured we fully understood his responses. Our minds were made up during that visit, but we could not actually order until later in the summer. Schaeffer attended the June 2017 Airstream Dealers Show in San Antonio for the 2018 AI models and updated us on the 2018 model year upgrades for the Interstate . We placed our order for a November delivery and were pleased to accept early delivery of our customized 2018 Airstream Interstate GT 4WD in mid-September. Schaeffer patiently took most of a day for the Pre-Delivery Inspection, systematically working through all the systems. He aggressively addresses any after sales issues with the same fervor he demonstrated before the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheaffer Cheek , Piotr Kowalcyk - Airstream Technician

Nov 30, 2017

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much MISGM. We are grateful for the kind words and we thank you for your business. RBM of Alpharetta is delighted to hear Sheaffer could provide you with a professional and engaging buying experience. Your complete satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above & beyond excellence in customer service!"

- Gl450#1

I’ve been coming to RBM of Alpharetta for a while now, and I am always pleasantly surprised by their top-notch service and professionalism. Melissa, the service advisor, is extremely well organized and stays a step ahead of everyone’s needs. What a great team! Customer for life, Glenn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2017

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you Gl450#1 for the wonderful review. We are happy to hear Melissa took excellent care of you on your service visit. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RBM of Alpharetta has a terribly run service department!"

- PaulF

I made a service department appointment a week ago and arrived as scheduled. The service writer Melissa indicated that service was running behind and the routine "B service" I was in for may take longer than expected. TWO and a HALF days later my car was ready. Mind you, this was an oil change, air filter change, and top off the air in the tires. Down the street at 100 other places this takes 20 minutes. (and typically costs a tad less than the $500 the dealership charges). When my car was finally done, I came to pick it up, paid my bill then proceeded to wait 25 minutes for the car to be brought up, despite the fact that 4 porters, valets, greeter were standing around talking and texting on their phones with NO other customers in the service drive. Following the experience I e-mailed the Dealer Principal, the General Mgr, and the Service Manager. The only follow up I received was a call from the service writer I dealt with, Melissa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Ellis, Jay Harward

Aug 07, 2017

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Paul – Thank you for choosing RBM of Alpharetta for your service needs. We value your business and appreciate the time you spent submitting a review. Although a ‘B Service’ may seem like a simple oil and filter change, and a top-off of air in your tires, it’s a lot more than that. The process begins with a road test for evaluation followed by an engine oil and filter change, multi-point inspection, topping off of all fluids, removing and replacing all 4 wheels for a brake inspection, and rotating tires as necessary. We also inspect brake pads, rotors and tire condition, adjust tire pressure, and refill washer fluid; inspect wiper blades, engine air filter and combination filter (clean or replace), and lubricate sunroof, door, trunk and hood seals/latches. We perform a test on the battery followed by a final road test after repairs. All that said, it requires well more than 20 minutes to complete. However, there is no excuse for the lack of customer service you received by our valets and porter during your visit. Ignoring customers while on the phone or talking to one another is inexcusable, and we are taking steps to eliminate this behavior in the future. Our sincere apology for the lack of attention you deserved as a valued customer. Our GM and Service Manager tried to reach out to you personally, but had to leave messages as you were unavailable. We are glad you eventually reached out to your service advisor, who reported our less-than-stellar performance to management. We appreciate your help with improving our process, and hope you will give us another chance the next time your vehicle needs service.

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beautiful service and empocable hospitality"

- yashwanth katukuri

Visit to the dealership always gets me a smile and makes my day. Vadim rRussu is a person who you need to get in touch with. If not him i wouldnt have gotten my Merc. A full detail to my car recently brightened up my car as well and ask why - cause of Mr vadim who well versed me with all the needed information and a lotta packages. I am proud to say i am a pleased customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vadim Russu

Jun 22, 2017

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, yashwanth katukuri! We are happy to hear Vadim provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Dept. - Worst Service in a Long Time"

- Sevice Dept Lacking

Parts not in stock - not notified of this until after business hours on day of scheduled completion.. No estimate or updates of time needed to service. Never returned multiple voice mails for status. Didn't offer loaner vehicle when part had to be ordered and vehicle kept overnight. Actual cost higher than estimate. Vehicle supposedly washed but was filthy. Had to wait 20 minutes after paying for them to find vehicle and bring it around (at AUDI Dealer Service, vehicle is ready and waiting immediately after paying). Not much "Service" with this group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 19, 2017

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Dear 'Service Dept Lacking' - When the vehicle was dropped off, we were told that no loaner vehicle was necessary and there was no specific time the vehicle was needed. That said however, there is no excuse for presenting you with a less than sparkling clean car at its completion. Please stop back anytime for a complimentary exterior wash and vacuum at a time that's convenient for you. Just ask for one of our service managers (Jay or Craig) when you arrive. Our sincere apology for the oversight.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$59,270

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$56,980

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$56,980

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,960

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$61,015

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$74,340

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$101,495

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$59,305