Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Melissa Sauer.
Melissa Sauer
Melissa Sauer at Suburban Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.5

Melissa Sauer

Service Advisor

Suburban Chevrolet

12475 Plaza Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

94 Reviews of Melissa Sauer

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, straightforward and informative service. Was..."

- Hilaire Romney Verified Customer

Friendly, straightforward and informative service. Was worth the extra miles to get the job done. Gave me the confidence to do further business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service got everything done I needed. Got the..."

- hanspet Verified Customer

Great service got everything done I needed. Got the vehicle checked as well as got the air conditioning fixed and they found an oil leak

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very quick service! Nicely disinfected waiting areas. Did..."

- TYLERLOWTHIAN5634 Verified Customer

Very quick service! Nicely disinfected waiting areas. Did not remember which employees I dealt with. Also needed to re schedule, was very easy to do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Melissa was very friendly & helpful. She asked about..."

- CAITLYNDEZ Verified Customer

Melissa was very friendly & helpful. She asked about recommended services & provided & time estimates which were both very accurate. She kept me updated on the status & worked quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for an oil change and was out before I knew it...."

- HEICHAD Verified Customer

I came in for an oil change and was out before I knew it. Great service as usual, I wouldn't want to bring my car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service department. So very helpful and so..."

- Donna Verified Customer

Wonderful service department. So very helpful and so friendly. Absolutely amazing. They called me as soon as my Chevy was ready and explained what the problem was and what the repair entailed. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Anderson

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service once again. Always professional and..."

- Seal of Approval Verified Customer

Outstanding service once again. Always professional and courteous. Straight to the point and straight to service. Will not go anywhere else for service or purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant atmosphere. Great people running the..."

- B_HELGER Verified Customer

Very pleasant atmosphere. Great people running the service department. Very professional. Quick turn around on job completion .from the technicians as well. I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've always been great service at Suburban Chev. We've..."

- AMACHERI Verified Customer

I've always been great service at Suburban Chev. We've purchased four vehicles, there, in the last 8 years. Service department is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean facility, polite attentive staff. Nice waiting..."

- Bboulanger Verified Customer

Clean facility, polite attentive staff. Nice waiting area. Service advisor kept me informed on status of my repair. Car was repaired in time as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $54,836

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$54,836

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car

2019 Chevrolet Impala

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Sonic car

2019 Chevrolet Sonic

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

Call for Price