Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Melissa Stillwagon.
Melissa Stillwagon
Melissa Stillwagon at Heritage Mazda of Bel Air
Refer Me
4.8

Melissa Stillwagon

Service Advisor

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air

1800 Belair Rd
Fallston, MD 21047

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Melissa Stillwagon

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and attentive service. Worked to ensure all of my..."

- GTHAMES

Great and attentive service. Worked to ensure all of my questions were answered. Responded timely and with care to my needs. Will be back. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will Wells was so nice. He was a pleasure to do business..."

- jvm

Will Wells was so nice. He was a pleasure to do business with. So friendly and accommodating throughout the entire experience. I highly recommend doing business with him. Excellent job knowledge. They have a nice selection of pre-owned vehicles. My car is very clean inside & out, I was really impressed...got a great deal on a 2019 VW. Go see Will Wells! Also, they keep in touch w/you afterward. I also had a conversation w/the service dept, was very nice too, answered all my questions efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found Will and our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and responsive. A bit more formal than..."

- Mike

Very professional and responsive. A bit more formal than I’m used to. Impersonal. But took excellent care of me. Had an unexpected defect but it was handled quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McHugh, Michael Avena

Oct 14, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi Mike! We're so happy we were able to help you out!

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was friendly, courteous, and quick. They were..."

- Benny

Service was friendly, courteous, and quick. They were able to schedule us quickly too. Will definitely get my service done here in the future for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Benny, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Mazda Bel Air so helpful. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took the time to answer any questions and did the work in..."

- Buddy McBudster

Took the time to answer any questions and did the work in a timely manner. I even had some issues that they fixed for free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McHugh

Aug 17, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Buddy, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an issue again with latch on armrest. Couldn’t get..."

- gkenney3

I had an issue again with latch on armrest. Couldn’t get it back on. Called set up appointment and fixed it in five minutes! Thanks Shaun Melissa and Jim! You guys are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McHugh

Jul 31, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $25,796

2021 Mazda Mazda6

$25,796

new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $44,111

2021 Mazda CX-9

$44,111

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $36,488

2021 Mazda CX-5

$36,488

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,004

2021 Mazda CX-5

$35,004

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,126

2021 Mazda CX-30

$30,126

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,740

2021 Mazda CX-30

$29,740