Melvin Bagby
Melvin  Bagby at Heritage Subaru Catonsville
Refer Me

Melvin Bagby

Sales Associate

Heritage Subaru Catonsville

6624 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Melvin Bagby

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an awesome car buying experience. Very transparent, personable, and fun all while maintaining professionalism. We had the pleasure of working with Melvin who was knowledgeable from th More

by kkingvs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Inam Islam, Misha Andrews

Feb 23, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Melvin and Kevin went far out of their way to get me what I needed ! More

by misterpaul1914
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Being a first-time buyer the experience was easy, uneventful, and satisfying. I would refer Heritage to all of my friends. More

by alw1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Farris, Misha Andrews

Feb 01, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Sales Manager, Robert, made us feel welcomed and worked with us to get into a price range we felt comfortable with. Our Salesmen, Melvin, made everything a breeze. He wasn't like other car sales More

by JH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Richards, Sam Hicks , Robert Haas

Mar 08, 2021

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

used 2022 Subaru BRZ car, priced at $34,400
2022 Subaru BRZ
used
Sapphire Blue exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Fusion car, priced at $14,700
2014 Ford Fusion
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jaguar E-PACE car, priced at $41,700
2020 Jaguar E-PACE
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $31,500
2021 Subaru Forester
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $34,900
2017 Lexus RX 350
used
Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $24,331
2022 Subaru Impreza
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive