About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Melvin Seibel.
Melvin Seibel
Melvin Seibel, Internet Sales Manager, Five Star Ford
5.0

Melvin Seibel

Internet Sales Manager

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

Born in Nebraska (Go Big Red) but raised in Texas. Attended high school in Lubbock and graduated from Texas Tech (Go Red Raiders). I am also a member of the Lone Star Irrigators Association (LSIA).

Call
Email

150 Reviews of Melvin Seibel

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership Around Town"

- etfonhome

I have been buying cars from Five Star Ford for more years than I care to say. You always go back where you receive good service! Jeff and Mel kept us laughing the entire time and did not rush us or push us into buying anything we did not want. Best salesmen ever! David Hill handled the paperwork and was extremely pleasant to be with. Keep up the excellent work gentlemen! I hope you all will prosper in the new year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Crabtree, David Hill

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are truly 5 Star!"

- darla1972

Great experience from start to finish and Melvin Seibel was fantastic! I was dreading the whole car buying song and dance at first. My fears immediately faded when I met Melvin and his easy-going attitude. He found me the exact Explorer I wanted and was on the ball the entire process. His knowledge of the vehicle was great and made sure I was 100% happy. He even gave me a red key chain for the Texas Tech Red Raiders and a blue one for the Dallas Cowboys! Those small gestures go a long way in showing he paid attention! We also worked with "MIT" in finance and he was also very knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you so much, I love my new Explorer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "MIT" Welch

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best dealer ever"

- ajackone79@att.net

My purchase from Michell, Mel, and MIT was great! They treated me with repect and honor. No pressure, just let me do my thing. Like dealing with family. I have been purchasing Fords since I was 18 years old. Good to have a Ford family that cares about me., not just a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- Sharkey

Melvin was professional, knowledgeable, courteous, not pushy and easy to do business with. He made every effort to make the best deal possible on a certified used car. Car was ready as promised and I would recommend Melvin to any and everyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hill, John Hilsinger

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Namo001

I had an awesome experience buying my new car. Nick and Mel were both very friendly and very helpful. They both listened to me and what I wanted and found the perfect car for me. The whole process went very smoothly! I highly recommend Five Star Ford as well as Mel and Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vazquez, Nick Cox

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- lbutler

I found the perfect car on line Saturday morning at 8:15 am, I drove off the lot, in that car at 1:45 that afternoon! I inquired if the car was still available and promptly heard back from Mel Seibel at 8:30 am with information about the car and that it was still available. We were coming from the other side of Dallas and Mel assured me he had the keys in hand and the car would be there when we arrived. I let Mel know I was not a fan of spending the day in the dealership and he sent me info to fill out prior to arrival to expedite the sale. After the test drive Mel got us over to see Mr. Bubba who was very helpful in securing a great interest rate for the loan and getting us out the door. Overall the best experience in purchasing a car that we have had in a very long time - we will definitely be back and am happy to recommend Mel and Mr. Bubba @ Five Star Ford in North Richland Hills to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bubba Smith

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Melvin Seibel - Five Star Ford - NRH, TX."

- shanebates72

I have purchased a number of vehicles over the years, but have never had a better experience than dealing with Five Star Ford. Although in another industry, I have been in Sales for over 17 years, however, have never met a more dedicated and caring salesman before Melvin Seibel. Truly made the process seamless for me and I am a pretty difficult person, I assure you. He went above and beyond to get me in the perfect car at a great price. I will absolutely recommend this man and this dealership to anyone searching for value and professionalism while purchasing your next vehicle. I really appreciate your efforts, Mel! (and Kelly Blackwell) Customer for life, Shane Bates

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Blackwell

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Zimmy

Mr Seibel was very helpful in locating the specific vehicle I was looking for. I have purchased my last 3 vehicles from Mel and will be sure to contact him for any further needs. David Welch also made the financing portion vert easy to go thru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "MIT" Welch

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- spainter399

This was the most pleasant and painless car buying experience I have ever had. Mel and Carlton had me in and out of the dealership in record time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlton Abrams

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service "

- Kyliep14

Everyone that I talked to was extremely inviting! They answered any and all questions I had and treated me like family. I couldn’t be more happy with the vehicle they helped me find and the process to buy the vehicle was stress free. I will always recommend 5 Star Ford and Melvin Seibel to my friends and family for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Geier

1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results

Dealership Inventory (2124 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2017 Ford F-450

N/A

2017 Ford F-350

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A