About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Crabtree.
Jeff Crabtree
Jeff Crabtree, General Sales Manager, Five Star Ford
4.9

Jeff Crabtree

General Sales Manager

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I've lived in and around the Fort Worth area since 1983 so I consider myself a Texan. I've been married to my beautiful wife, Stephanie, since January 1992. We have 3 kids: Zachary, Katelynn and Carson. I graduated from Grapevine High School in 1985 and attended UT Arlington where I studied Chemistry and Business Management. I worked in pharmaceutics in both the retail and hospital settings for over 13 years. My favorite pastime is restoring old cars although finding the spare time can be a challenge. My family enjoys traveling as well as amusement parks.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

158 Reviews of Jeff Crabtree

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Star Awesome!"

- PonyTrails

Five Star Ford feels like Family. Tony Mellado has been my guy since 2008. He is friendly, funny and an all around caring person who wants only the best for his clients. He works hard along with a great group of people to ensure that I get the best experience possible every time. Great staff, great service, great vehicles. There is no better place to do business. Thank you Tony and Five Star Ford for always making me feel like a VIP member of the family. God bless you and job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car!"

- Shan

Everyone was so helpful and friendly at Ford. They were willing to answer all of my questions and gave me all of the information I was looking for, plus some! I am so excited about my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership Around Town"

- etfonhome

I have been buying cars from Five Star Ford for more years than I care to say. You always go back where you receive good service! Jeff and Mel kept us laughing the entire time and did not rush us or push us into buying anything we did not want. Best salesmen ever! David Hill handled the paperwork and was extremely pleasant to be with. Keep up the excellent work gentlemen! I hope you all will prosper in the new year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melvin Seibel, David Hill

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JUST AWESOME!"

- GStam12

From ordering our 2019 Ford Edge to the delivery our experience has been awesome as always. A huge thank you to our Salesman Ken Mclemore who kept us informed from start to finish. Mike Huntzinger the Sales Manager assigned to us is a true friend and help us out having everything started by the time our vehicle arrived at the dealership and to David Hill in finance getting us in and out quickly. Friendly, down home experience as they always put the customer first. Thank you so much as I truly love my new Edge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership, exceptional employees."

- W Family

Purchased a 2018 explorer from this dealership and will be a forever customer. Diron was so kind,helpful, and patient! (We had our 16 month old with us, and folks with kids know that’s a obstacle in itself) he was so accommodating to our kiddo, everyone we encountered at this dealership was amazing and you could tell they put the customer first!!! If you’re in the market for a vehicle, give Diron a call. My family is so appreciative of the experience and wonderful vehicle we were able to drive away with! If you’re looking for a great customer experience and genuine employees, this is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"in and out"

- clfrye85

stopped in on a saturday to look at a couple of super duty trucks we saw online. met with bob nemri and he pointed us in the right direction. while looking jeff crabtree greeted us and was very helpful. back inside bob and jeff worked the deal and we had to say yes. this was as seamless and hassle free of a car buying experience i have ever been a part of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bashar (Bob) Nemri, Bubba Smith

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealer and Buying Experience"

- Becky G

This was an excellent experience that turned a just looking day into a great deal on a new truck. Alfred and Jeff were very helpful and made it an easy purchase. The price was marked on windshield which was what got us to stop. The deal was easy was not the usual back and forth price game like most dealers. And they were very accommodating on added values wanted . The finance department was a breeze, Sam in after market was very helpful. Parts were very friendly and helpful on finding a bed liner for us . Technical advice from Jimmy was very helpful on the Sync system with my google phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred El-Darazi, Jimmie Mathews, David Hill , Sam in after market

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caring "

- Ebonie t

Jim wasnt just a salesman, he was very kind ,caring , and honest. Help me find a car that was reliable for my son and I . And no matter the situation Jim was able to help come up with a solution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Fairweather

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great purchase"

- KarinLane72

Everyone was so helpful in getting me into a larger vehicle that was needed. Even though I was upsidedown in my CMax. I really needed to trade off my vehicle. My mother in law moved in with us recently. She had multiple physical disabilities I needed a large trunk space for her wheel chair since she could no longer drive. Along with an easy accessable seating. The wheel chair couldn't fit in the CMax and still have space for passengers in the back. I loved my little CMAX which I bought from Bob. I love my new Edge. Thank you for making things easier for my family. I will always look for Bob to help with my vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Knowledgeable and Courteous"

- Kpryde

If you are looking for a Professional, Knowledgeable and Courteous dealership you need look no further than the Sam Pack NRH Team! I was treated as a VIP throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Fichter, Elbert (Tut) Edwards, John Birdwell

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (2157 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2017 Ford F-450

N/A

2017 Ford F-350

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A