About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Crabtree.
Jeff Crabtree
Jeff Crabtree, General Sales Manager, Five Star Ford
4.9

Jeff Crabtree

General Sales Manager

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I've lived in and around the Fort Worth area since 1983 so I consider myself a Texan. I've been married to my beautiful wife, Stephanie, since January 1992. We have 3 kids: Zachary, Katelynn and Carson. I graduated from Grapevine High School in 1985 and attended UT Arlington where I studied Chemistry and Business Management. I worked in pharmaceutics in both the retail and hospital settings for over 13 years. My favorite pastime is restoring old cars although finding the spare time can be a challenge. My family enjoys traveling as well as amusement parks.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs

Industry Experience

18 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

153 Reviews of Jeff Crabtree

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"in and out"

- clfrye85

stopped in on a saturday to look at a couple of super duty trucks we saw online. met with bob nemri and he pointed us in the right direction. while looking jeff crabtree greeted us and was very helpful. back inside bob and jeff worked the deal and we had to say yes. this was as seamless and hassle free of a car buying experience i have ever been a part of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bashar (Bob) Nemri, Bubba Smith

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealer and Buying Experience"

- Becky G

This was an excellent experience that turned a just looking day into a great deal on a new truck. Alfred and Jeff were very helpful and made it an easy purchase. The price was marked on windshield which was what got us to stop. The deal was easy was not the usual back and forth price game like most dealers. And they were very accommodating on added values wanted . The finance department was a breeze, Sam in after market was very helpful. Parts were very friendly and helpful on finding a bed liner for us . Technical advice from Jimmy was very helpful on the Sync system with my google phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred El-Darazi, Jimmie Mathews, David Hill , Sam in after market

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caring "

- Ebonie t

Jim wasnt just a salesman, he was very kind ,caring , and honest. Help me find a car that was reliable for my son and I . And no matter the situation Jim was able to help come up with a solution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Fairweather

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great purchase"

- KarinLane72

Everyone was so helpful in getting me into a larger vehicle that was needed. Even though I was upsidedown in my CMax. I really needed to trade off my vehicle. My mother in law moved in with us recently. She had multiple physical disabilities I needed a large trunk space for her wheel chair since she could no longer drive. Along with an easy accessable seating. The wheel chair couldn't fit in the CMax and still have space for passengers in the back. I loved my little CMAX which I bought from Bob. I love my new Edge. Thank you for making things easier for my family. I will always look for Bob to help with my vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Knowledgeable and Courteous"

- Kpryde

If you are looking for a Professional, Knowledgeable and Courteous dealership you need look no further than the Sam Pack NRH Team! I was treated as a VIP throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Fichter, Elbert (Tut) Edwards, John Birdwell

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience ever!"

- KimMP59

I had a unique situation, I had a car that I was upside down in, and another car I didn't need, and they helped me get out of both and into a new ford, with the best possible outcome I could have hoped for under my circumstances. Also, Doreen, the salesperson that helped me was personable, warm and friendly, but not lacking in the knowledge and professionalism that you hope for when your make a purchase of this magnitude. I had given up the "dealership" experience about five cars ago, but so glad I gave Five Star Ford a try, as my experience here has restored my faith! I love my new car, and am ECSTATIC with my finance deal, so it will be awhile, but I will definitely come back for my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We keep coming back..."

- Mr. & Mrs. V

This is the third vehicle we purchase from Five Star Ford and Juan Hernandez. We keep coming back and we know we will continue to come back in the future. Thank you to all those who have made our buying experience a great one. Jeff Crabtree, GM, has for the second time, helped us as much as he possibly could to make sure we walked out from his dealership completely satisfied. The finance team worked super hard to make sure we got the best financing options possible. Thank you MM Ross and Joe Vasquez for making it happen. Even after delivery, Justin and Gracie made sure our concerns were addressed and taken care of. But, it’s because of Juan that we are now member of the Ford family for life. If you are in the market for a new or used car, he’s your man. You won’t be disappointed. Thank you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star Experience"

- JimThompson

We have purchased multiple vehicles from 5 Star Ford in North Richland Hills. Each time our experience is first class and our latest transaction is no exception. We purchased a Ford Focus for our daughters birthday. The car we chose had a battery problem which put the timing of the “birthday surprise” in jeopardy. The folks at Five Star replaced the disabled vehicle immediately, without hesitation, and even delivered the new car to our garage in time for the reveal! Problems are going to happen, it’s the response that makes the difference. Thanks to Diron, Justin and Jeff for consistently coming through for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F-150 Sport with all the after market bells and whistles"

- Rick

I have had a wonderful experience today,with the help of Alfred El Darazi, Jeff Crabtree and David Welch. Anyone reading this and if you need a new/used car,please call them as soon as possible. You will not be disapointed. I have personally purchased 5 vehicles from 5 Star Ford in North Richland Hills,and my family together have 13 I think,purchased in the last 2.5 years. This is more that a customer/sales relationship,this is Family!! It all starts at the top with Tony Pack,my friend and the best man I know..Everyone should aspire to this level of professionalism. Thanks and see Y'all soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Fichter, Alfred El-Darazi, CarPro Show, David "MIT" Welch , Kelly Blackwell,and both after market guys

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership"

- univoftx

Every time we deal with 5 Star Ford in NRH we leave the dealership smiling. We are always treated well and go home with a good deal and an excellent car. Other dealerships could learn about creating a great, friendly and welcoming ambience by visiting 5 Star Ford in NRH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (1757 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Ford Transit-250

N/A

2017 Ford F-450

N/A

2017 Ford F-350

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A