Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Merchants Service Center.
Merchants Service Center
Merchants Service Center at Merchants Automotive Group
Refer Me
4.3

Merchants Service Center | Page 9

Merchants Service Center

Merchants Automotive Group

1278 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me
Call
Email

87 Reviews of Merchants Service Center

February 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"The sales & service experience evolved into nothing..."

- ssgtguye5

The sales & service experience evolved into nothing short of a disaster. Without exception, every interaction with this dealership led to frustration. It's our opinion that we were misled in certain key aspects of the overall sale. Our opinion is to stay clear of this dealership no matter what.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sales Staff

Mar 01, 2014

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to put a review in. Of course getting a review like this makes us take a look at how we do business and where we might have made a mistake. I did offer to talk with you and left my number and per your last repsonse you chose not to let me address issues . My offer still stands . Scott RIenert Internet manager

January 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

"The service center is always friendly and up front about..."

- CBOOTH60

The service center is always friendly and up front about repairs that are need, check in is quick and easy. My car is always ready on time or earlier when they say it will be done. If it takes longer they tell me why and keep me up date on the reason why it took longer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Hemeon

December 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Andre and Steve were very friendly and knowledgeable...."

- wtff

Andre and Steve were very friendly and knowledgeable. They were very thorough when they explained every part of the car, the deal, and the paperwork. They were very fair with the trade on our old clunker too. Will definitely recommend this dealership to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Coimbria, Andre Liqui

Jan 02, 2014

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Your kind words and fantastic star-rating are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that our staff was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience with Merchants Auto; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Please feel free to check out our website for any potential service offers! Take Care, Adam Secore, General Manager

August 15, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I've dealt in the Past with Merchants Auto and have..."

- Natlhigh

I've dealt in the Past with Merchants Auto and have had Excellent Service, that's what Keeps Myself and My Family coming back. Merchants and their Trained staff helps you out in all ways, From Looking for the right car or Truck to the Personal one on one care of the Service Dept. The Dealers are The Best around in my Book. I had Bob Danati help me to decide on the Right Vehicle for my needs. Also want to Note that the Singer Family Strives to be the Best in the Automotive World and they By far have My Vote.....A+ Mark Davidson, Nashua NH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Murphy

Aug 16, 2013

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Mr. Davidson - your feedback is encouraging to read and I'm pleased to hear you have enjoyed all of your experiences at Merchants Auto. Thank you for continuing to put your trust in our dealership. We are grateful for loyal customers like you and 5-star reviews like the one you have left. Customer service isn't just a part of our job description, providing excellent customer service is a passion we all share. It is always a pleasure assisting you. As always, please let us know how we may be able to help out next. Many thanks, Marcus Luce, General Sales Manager marcusluce@merchantsauto.com

August 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We went in thinking we wouldn't even qualify for a..."

- steviathan

We went in thinking we wouldn't even qualify for a loan and expecting to buy an older used vehicle at best.... and we came out with a 2012 Ford Focus! Great sales staff, Bob and Scott made us feel like we were VIP's the whole time. I liked how our bad credit was refered to as "challenged" instead of bad. Don't hesitate to go here if you need a newer vehicle and doubt car dealers, because these guys rewrote the book on customer service! 5 STARS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rienert

Aug 05, 2013

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We are humbled by your praises; thank you! All of us at Merchants Auto believe in second chances and that your credit rating shouldn't have to stand in the way of purchasing a new car! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to do business with you and congratulations on your new Focus! If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. Any of our team members would be happy to assist. Until we have the pleasure of working with you again, please like and follow us on Facebook and Twitter. You won't want to miss out on the exclusive deals and discounts we offer our fans! Take care, Marcus Luce, General Sales Manager marcusluce@merchantsauto.com

June 19, 2013

Dealership Rating

"The salesman was very organized and efficient. He was..."

- peppycar

The salesman was very organized and efficient. He was very intent on selling me a 2004 Ford Focus, and it has proven to be the perfect car for me. As I have knee osteoarthritis, the high seats and doors that open extra wide make it very easy to get in and out of. The car needed quite a bit of work at first, but it was all covered under the 1-month warranty and the service department did a great job of fixing everything in a timely manner. I was given a nice loaner car for a few days. The car looks like new and is now in good condition. The financing arrangement was wonderful. My car payment is only about $123/month with 2.8 percent interest. The first oil change is free and state inspections are free for the life of the car. There is a great selection of vehicles. I have the sports edition of the Focus. It handles very well, is fun to drive and has great brakes. I feel very safe driving it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sales Staff, Gordon Lewis , Jim Smith, salesman

Jun 20, 2013

Merchants Automotive Group responded

At Merchants Auto, our customers truly come first and are the most important aspect to our dealership. We strive to provide excellent customer service as well as top-notch vehicles in our inventory. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and leaving this encouraging review. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything else. You can also stay connected by liking and following us on Facebook and Twitter. There you'll find exclusive dealership updates and service specials! Until we have the pleasure of working with you again, keep enjoying your new Ford Focus! Adam Secore- General Manager (877) 228-9281 adamsecore@merchantsauto.com

May 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"This is my second review of Merchants Auto. The first..."

- irishames

This is my second review of Merchants Auto. The first was about the purcahse of my vehicle. I stopped in on Friday afternoon (with no appointment). I had a flat tire that I got earlier in the day while I was out in the Keene area. I did not feel comfortable driving on the spare and wanted to see if my tire could be repaired. They took my car right in and were able to repair the tire. They even put the spare back in the correct place (sadly, I have been to other places that do not make this practice). My car was ready quickly and everyone was very pleasant. The best part? The bath my Jeep got before it was returned to me! Thanks, again, Merchants for another wonderful experience!! Amy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: service department

May 23, 2013

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Amy-we value your repeat business! Thank you for trusting Merchants Auto with your automotive needs and the loyalty you have shown our dealership. We are devoted to customer service and proudly go above and beyond for our customers. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Don't forget to take advantage of the exclusive offers and dealership updates we offer our fans on Facebook and Twitter! Thanks again, Adam Secore- General Manager (877) 228-9281 adamsecore@merchantsauto.com

...
9
81 - 87 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $28,823

2019 Ford Transit-250

$28,823

used 2018 GMC Savana 2500 car, priced at $19,459

2018 GMC Savana 2500

$19,459

used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $11,924

2018 Nissan Sentra

$11,924

used 2019 Audi Q3 car, priced at $28,527

2019 Audi Q3

$28,527

used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $31,072

2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$31,072

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,680

2020 Ford Escape

$22,680