Mia Castle
Mia  Castle at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis
Refer Me

Mia Castle | Page 2

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

324 Sixth St
Annapolis, MD 21403

Contact Me
5.0
51 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 10 mos

5.0

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Mia Castle

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very smooth and professional care received at this dealership. Mia Castle was our salesperson and she exuded professionalism and product knowledge, very happy with her. All aspects from the sales man More

by Jrwvjw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Herron, Allen Belcher , Sean Engelhard, Larry in Finance

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mia is the best, she is the best in the entire world. My experience was nothing short of amazing, I give her a 10 out of 10. More

by Silas C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Asher Chaudry, Chris Cole

Jun 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Silas, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

Jun 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Silas, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our second purchase from Mercedes of Annapolis. This is a first class operation in all aspects...great products, an excellent sales and finance experience, and top notch service after the sale. More

by Ken L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Cash,Sr

Mar 29, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Mar 29, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Ken, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience! Thank you!!Traveled from out of Awesome experience! Thank you!! Traveled from out of town and everything was smooth as can be!! The dealership was clean and all COVID protocols we More

by Happy Michael
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Bowen, Michael Heron

Feb 16, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Michael, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yesterday I purchased my fourth new car from Mercedes Benz of Annaplolis. The sales rep: Mia Castle and all staff members were extremely helpful, friendly and professional. Best wishes to all of them More

by Sharif
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Belcher

Feb 13, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Feb 13, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mia is simply amazing—deserves 10 stars on a 5 star scale!! She works to ensure every minute detail is taken care of from start to finish. She went above and beyond to ensure every question was a More

by jnowell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Cash,Sr

Jan 26, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

Jan 26, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mia Castle is definitely the best sales advisor that I have ever purchased a car from. She is pleasant, intelligent, helpful and very professional. 10+ More

by Debra Chacon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Debra, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased or leased vehicles in the past from this dealership so I didn't hesitate to do it again this year. They seem to better themselves each time. Very friendly, professional, and eager to please More

by PK Happy Customer!
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wasn’t planning on buying a car the day I visited the dealership but my sales consultant Mia Castle helped me to find the perfect car for me! I had been shopping for months but Mia made the process so ea More

by Mic4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Cash,Sr

Nov 30, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found Mia to be quite helpful from beginning to end. She listened to my wants and even my desires and made it all come true. I appreciate the time everyone gave me in letting me find the best fit for me More

by Mrs. H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Cunningham, Allen Belcher , Jim Holthaus

Oct 13, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Mrs. H, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

11 - 20 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $54,991
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $42,015
2022 Mercedes-Benz A-Class
new
Black exterior
7-Speed Manual with Automatic Shifting
4MATIC®
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $31,991
2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class
used
N/A exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB car, priced at $38,991
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $57,991
2019 Porsche Cayenne
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD