Mia Castle
Mia  Castle at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis
Refer Me

Mia Castle | Page 3

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

324 Sixth St
Annapolis, MD 21403

Contact Me
5.0
51 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs

5.0

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Mia Castle

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

Mia Castle recently helped me with purchasing my used 2017 Jeep Wrangler. She was very knowledgeable and was very patient with answering all of my questions as I had never purchased a used vehicle before More

by staceybohen68
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best experience of my life when I shopped for my Mercedes with Mia Castle at Annapolis! I used to think car shopping was scary, but Mia was so warm and friendly and professional, it was easy to m More

by areffess
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Have a wonderful day!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mia was wonderful. She was very pleasant and took the time to answer every single question I had. I will recommend her to anyone I know looking for a new car. More

by Staunzieg
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mia was a consummate professional when it came to the car-buying experience, as well as making me feel at home when purchasing my first luxury vehicle. I'm grateful for her expertise & knowledge in find More

by tim_schweska
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mia provided a very responsive and professional car buying experience. Her subsequent follow up has also been handled in a timely manner. Would highly recommended her to friends and associates. Mick More

by edgells
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mia is the best. She took her time to show I and my husband what our options were based on our price range. I highly recommend Mia. If you ever visit Mercedes of Annapolis please ask of her. Amazing hu More

by tina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Asher Chaudry, Larry Cash,Sr

Aug 05, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Tina, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to thank Mia for her awesome customer service and assistance helping me with my car selecting and buy process. I highly recommend everyone seeing Mia who won’t disappoint! More

by MrIJI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Customer Service, Great Deal! We began our car search on line, Mia Castle helped us find the exact car we were looking for and at a price that was better than we expected. There wa More

by Silentk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Belcher

Aug 04, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came to look for a new car. Mia Castle met me upon arrival and I must say she is a total asset to tour business! Professional and extremely pleasant to deal with. She has been in contact with me since More

by Lindabickford33
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mia Castle reached out to me after my inquiry, and was hospitable every step of the way. She allowed me to process the vehicle and take it for a nice drive before purchasing. It was a flawless transacti More

by winsteadsays
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Belcher

Jul 22, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

3
...

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $42,991
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car
2023 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLS car
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLS
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS car
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS
new
Blue exterior
1-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS car, priced at $81,991
2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS
used
Silver exterior
1-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE car
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®