Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Micah Robertson
Micah Robertson at Jackie Cooper Nissan
Refer Me

Micah Robertson

Sales Consultant

Jackie Cooper Nissan

9898 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
5.0
31 Reviews

Micah loves his customers 😁😎🤝

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

PEOPLE

Nissan CERTIFIED

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Micah Robertson

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been to many different dealerships purchasing various new vehicles over the years and this was by far one of the easiest buying experiences I've had. It felt like they had puthey had put my n More

by SJSEVERANCE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Inman , MJ Amini

Nov 15, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, SJSEVERANCE! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're delighted to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Have a great day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve had the privilege to work with Micah @ Jackie Cooper Nissan as a vendor, as a customer, and on a personal level. Each experience has been exceptional because of the respect and transparency that is cons More

by Paige
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Nihad Sansoul

Nov 08, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, Paige! Thank you for the stellar rating. We're happy to hear that working with Micah elevated your experience with us. Your recommendation means the world to us. We look forward to working with you again whether it be as a vendor, a customer, or on a personal level! Have a great day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Micah, Eric and MJ, took great care of us. They made it fun to buy a car.All of the guys wherever attentive and very patient to help us understand everything. We appreciated their time and efforts. Micah w More

by annieandlinda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, annieandlinda! Thank you for the stellar review. We're happy to hear that working with Micah, Eric, and MJ elevated your experience with us. Congratulations on your new 2021 Rogue, and welcome to the Jackie Cooper Nissan family! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Micah was both very professional and quite personable. His knowledge of his work was extensive and his enthusiasm was most contagious! Was certainly a pleasure working with him. More

by craigshaull
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Brown

Sep 10, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, craigshaull! Thank you for the stellar review. We're happy to hear that working with Micah elevated your shopping experience with us. We look forward to your next visit. Take care! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was wonderful very well informed and courteous! And it was very clean and well maintained! And the selection of vehicles from which to choose from was astonishing! More

by Irene W
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Irene W! We're delighted to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Safe travels! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Micah was very helpful in finding a car that fit my needs and budget. Very valuable asset to Jackie Cooper! Will definitely be doing business with him again! More

by Matt Bragg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Brown

Jul 26, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating, Matt Bragg! Micah is indeed a valuable team member, and we'll definitely send your kind review over to him. We look forward to working with you again! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an awesome experience with Micah Robertson and MJ at Jackie Cooper Nissan!! No pressure, very friendly, informative and fun!! Thanks again for a great car buying experience!! More

by Woods
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MJ Amini

Jul 07, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, Woods! Thank you for your 5-star detailed review. We're very happy to hear that Micah and MJ helped elevate your shopping experience here at Jackie Cooper Nissan. We look forward to working with you again. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my vehicle, service was great Mr. Micah Robertson was patient and gots me what I needed. Thanks guys fir the service.. More

by Ronniefneal24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, Ronniefneal24, we're glad you loved our service! Micah Robertson will be happy to hear your kind words. Have a good day ahead. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was great. The employees were great as well. More

by LOPSTER23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leeland Davis

Jul 06, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, LOPSTER23! We're happy to hear that you had a good experience with Jackie Cooper Nissan. Have a great day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience. Love the car. No pressure. Very knowledgeable team. More

by Chuck and Gary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Nihad Sansoul

Jul 02, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for your positive review, Chuck and Gary. We're glad you love the car and we hope to be able to work with you again sometime! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,499
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $35,000
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Murano car
2022 Nissan Murano
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $31,500
2020 GMC Terrain
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $29,000
2017 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Murano car, priced at $23,000
2015 Nissan Murano
used
Arctic Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive