Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Michael Arnoff
Michael Arnoff at Ganley Subaru East
Refer Me

Michael Arnoff

General Sales Manager

Ganley Subaru East

28840 Euclid Ave
Wickliffe, OH 44092

Contact Me
4.5
29 Reviews
4.5

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Michael Arnoff

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great , thoughtful service by Mike Arnoff. Mike took the..."

- michael.taradash

Great , thoughtful service by Mike Arnoff. Mike took the time to understand the complexity of our potential out of state transaction and work with me tackling one obstacle after another. We could not overcome them all through no fault of our own,but Mike impressed me with his integrity and practical business style. He represents your organization extremely well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2021

Ganley Subaru East responded

We're thrilled to hear Mike went above and beyond to work through your obstacles. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we hope to see you again at Ganley Subaru East!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Brad, Brian, and Mike at Ganley..."

- Mindee B.

I would like to thank Brad, Brian, and Mike at Ganley Subaru East for their exemplary and knowledgeable service. They went above and beyond to make sure we were 100% satisfied. Purchasing a vehicle with them was actually a pleasant experience. I would recommend them to my family and friends without hesitation. Awesome job!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lunar, Brian Lunar

Apr 21, 2021

Ganley Subaru East responded

Hi Mindee, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Apr 21, 2021

Ganley Subaru East responded

Thank you so much for this fantastic feedback, Mindee! We appreciate you trusting the Ganley Subaru East team with your business and are thrilled to hear that Brad, Brian and Mike took great care of you throughout your visit. Enjoy your new vehicle and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought from this dealership before. I was pleased..."

- sa12

I have bought from this dealership before. I was pleased with my previous experience, so I came back. Lou was great! He was patient and not pushy. I loooooove my Crosstrek! It handles like a sports car not a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Boulanger, Lou Kosmerl

Sep 16, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Lou at Ganley Subaru East! We're so happy to hear that he worked hard to find you a new Subaru Crosstrek! See you next time!

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2010 Subaru Forester. Both Mike and Lou..."

- monicabilds

I purchased a 2010 Subaru Forester. Both Mike and Lou were very helpful. Made sure everything was in working order on the vehicle before I arrived. Quick and easy purchase. Very satisfied with the ease of the purchase and the attentiveness from both Mike and Lou. As a first-time Subaru purchaser, I would highly recommend Ganley Subaru East to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Kosmerl

Sep 01, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

Welcome to the Ganley Subaru family, Monica! We're so happy to hear that Mike and Lou found you a 2010 Subaru Forester! We look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and Easy Experience! "

- bmblum1

I was in the market for my first stick car and saw that GSE had a 2006 Corolla for sale. It was a very nice vehicle but was a bit out of my budget. I worked with Mike to work out a price that fit my budget and closed the deal. I didn't know how to drive stick so Mike showed me some tips and tricks so I could get it home. Would buy from them again, thanks Mike! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erica Caja, Michael Pruce

Jun 20, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lots of bait and switch tactics. Did not like how they..."

- J M

Lots of bait and switch tactics. Did not like how they treated me when I asked about the warranty they pushed on me. I initially signed up and then changed my mind and asked to reverse it. They got loud with me and tried to shame me for all the nice things they supposedly included, yet they actually took a week+ to not fix the scratches I wanted fixed and couldn't get me the original cargo cover replaced. Unusually scummy dealership!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't have gone better!!!!"

- Tina

I can't say enough about how much I appreciated working with Chris Riley. He made the experience of purchasing my 5th Subaru an absolute pleasure! He bent over backwards in every aspect of the process. He is wonderful addition to Ganley Subaru East's team. Thank you to everyone at Ganley that helped get me into my new 2020 Outback. And of coarse, I LOVE MY OUTBACK and NO I am not Chris's mother!!! Tina Modica

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kaminski, Aramis Greenwood, Dario Miocic , Chris Riley 6 Stars !!

Mar 29, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

Hi Tina, thank you so much for your positive comments about Ganley Subaru of Wickliffe! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Professional"

- Pat D

From the first moment we stepped on the lot until the moment we picked up our car James Callendar was the best sales person we could have encountered. He was friendly, knowledgeable, courteous and professional. We have purchased many many cars in the past but this was our best experience thus. Then we met Mike Arnoff and Jim Gentile and our interactions with them were just as good. We felt that we got the best deal and trade in values for our cars. Finally, Brad helped us when we picked up our car and he answered all of our questions which wasn't easy since we are "old folks" and not tech savy w/r to the modern vehicles. Through it all James Callendar really was the one who kept us informed and helped us through every step. What an asset to your dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2019

Ganley Subaru East responded

Pat, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ganley Subaru of Wickliffe! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good experience"

- rbuck953

good experience because of the knowledge and kindness that Brad portrayed. knew the car and and all the features that accompanied it. gave a price range and got right in the ballpark.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aramis Greenwood, Brad Lunar, Allie Grant

May 13, 2019

Ganley Subaru East responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Ganley Subaru of Wickliffe

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My First Subaru! "

- Ascali15

I had the best experience with Brad Lunar at Ganley Subaru East. He has been working with me for over a year to get out of my Jeep and into a Subaru and it has been the best choice! Thank you for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aramis Greenwood, Brad Lunar, Allie Grant

May 08, 2019

Ganley Subaru East responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Ganley Subaru of Wickliffe

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ford Explorer car, priced at $17,392
2014 Ford Explorer
used
Sunset exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,690
2022 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $9,491
2012 Chevrolet Impala
used
Black exterior
FWD
used 2018 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $24,991
2018 Mazda CX-9
used
Titanium Flash Mica exterior
AWD
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $28,991
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,991
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive