Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Avena.
Michael Avena
Michael Avena at Heritage Mazda of Bel Air
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Avena

Service Advisor Assistant

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air

1800 Belair Rd
Fallston, MD 21047

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Michael Avena

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have visit the service department a number of times. I..."

- Smile1

I have visit the service department a number of times. I always go to Michael he is a very polite, well manner and knows his business and explains everything in detail. If you need to know anything in service just ask Michael Avena he should be manager for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Mazda Bel Air! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was phenomenal with his service , very friendly..."

- Nzarsona1

Michael was phenomenal with his service , very friendly and professional at all times ! Very pleased ! Justin and Ryan were outstanding as well from the start.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was very thorough and went above and beyond to..."

- Ken

Michael was very thorough and went above and beyond to make sure I got the proper services for my CX-5. He was extremely helpful and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi Ken, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you for choosing Heritage Mazda Bel Air!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. Staffs are attentive in rendering..."

- Ghing

Awesome experience. Staffs are attentive in rendering services to customers. Knowledgeable to work recommendations. Accommodating personnel. Clean and tidy waiting area and free water and coffee is a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Ghing, thank you so much for the positive review! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and responsive. A bit more formal than..."

- Mike

Very professional and responsive. A bit more formal than I’m used to. Impersonal. But took excellent care of me. Had an unexpected defect but it was handled quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi Mike! We're so happy we were able to help you out!

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is amazing. The staff is great. Mr...."

- Smile1

This dealership is amazing. The staff is great. Mr. Avena is very professional, he knows how do to his job as does it well. Mazda Could not get a better person in service. He got me in and out in no time.If I could give him a raise I would. But I am not the boss. You also have a great salesman his name is Wil Wells He knows his work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had my Mazda 3 serviced today at Bel Air Mazda and..."

- Mary

I had my Mazda 3 serviced today at Bel Air Mazda and Michael at the service desk was the nicest guy!! He kept me informed of the status of my car and made sure I was ok while I waited. He really went above and beyond!! Thank you Michael!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Mary, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Mazda Bel Air so helpful. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Visited the dealership in March and received terrible..."

- Monie Love

Visited the dealership in March and received terrible service. I wrote a review on Google and Andrew Miller informed me to reach out to him via email or by phone. I did the former and never received a response from him and I sent that email on March 18th.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Miller, James McHugh

Jun 12, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi Monie. Thank you for taking the time to review Heritage Mazda Bel Air. We appreciate all our customers’ feedback and sincerely apologize for your less than positive experience. Our goal is to meet then exceed your expectations and we are disappointed this did not occur. Our General Manager, Andrew Miller, would like to speak with you to address your concerns, but unfortunately has not received your email and has been unsuccessful in locating your contact information in our database. We take great pride in maintaining a high level of customer satisfaction and are very sorry for this inconvenience. Please reach out to Andrew again at andrewmiller@mileone.com or 410.698.0024 so that we can rectify our missteps and restore your faith in our dealership. Thank you for your time and we look forward to speaking with you soon.

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Micheal Avena always does his best to look out for me and..."

- Jasonjrz22

Micheal Avena always does his best to look out for me and is always help when I have car trouble who I go to now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi there! We're so happy Michael was able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service personnel treat you right. The service was..."

- Mnkmartin37

The service personnel treat you right. The service was done in a reasonable time frame. Would recommend them to friends. We are happy with our Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McHugh

Mar 11, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Mazda Bel Air! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Mazda Bel Air!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $25,796

2021 Mazda Mazda6

$25,796

new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $44,111

2021 Mazda CX-9

$44,111

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $36,488

2021 Mazda CX-5

$36,488

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,004

2021 Mazda CX-5

$35,004

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,126

2021 Mazda CX-30

$30,126

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,038

2021 Mazda CX-30

$30,038