Michael Barnett
Michael Barnett at Bommarito Honda Superstore
Refer Me

Michael Barnett

Sales Professional

Bommarito Honda Superstore

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
4.5
16 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

4.5

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Michael Barnett

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Barnett is a professional. He was very helpful during and after my purchase of a used Ridgeline. I notes several items on the truck that should be corrected. He indicated he w More

by Raybunch
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Harrington

Aug 27, 2022

Raybunch responded

Reviewed and approved

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place is a joke! Never ever ever buy from here as you will just be a number. I know it’s expected but if you want service and quality, go to Dave Sinclair. I sold the More

by Nick.jones03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best customer service I’ve had at a dealership. Michael Barnett was super helpful and very easy going and same goes for everyone else I dealt with there. Highly recommend if you’re looking for a Ho More

by -WyattBauer-
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was more than professional and accommodating. From the time I scheduled my appointment to the second I left he did everything he could to work with me and help me through the process. He and his team More

by ajbauer950
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Novara

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Book And Mike Barnett are extremely good at what do. Very detailed in every aspect of their profession. I would strongly suggest buying from them!!! More

by steve_siebe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Book

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean building. Waiting room comfortable. Friendly staff. Would definitely come back to purchase another vehicle. More

by jerildietz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was beyond exceptional in streamlining the process for me to purchase my 2021 Honda Accord Sport SE. His knowledge and expertise regarding the Honda brand as a whole is phenomenal. He answered all the More

by fnaseem98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hart , John Hart, Mike Barnett

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had wanted to buy a used vehicle from him and I had a bankruptcy on my credit. Him and the salesman Jamie assured me all I had to do was get a letter from the lawyer. We left the dealership and 25-30 pho More

by Erin7782
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Novara

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a new car from Bommarito Honda. Walter could not have been more helpful in the process. The team was extremely kind, knowledgeable and professional. More

by Barb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Bernard, Keith Grassi , Walter Bernard

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was extremely friendly and patient with me. I originally was looking at used cars but wound up buying a new car. He explained all the new computer devices to me. very helpful! More

by Nana
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $34,790
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jaguar XF car
2016 Jaguar XF
used
Tempest Grey exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,790
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,490
2020 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,970
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,490
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive