Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Michael Baxley
Michael Baxley at Paramount Kia of Asheville
Refer Me

Michael Baxley

Sales Executive

Paramount Kia of Asheville

1000 Ridgefield Blvd
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me
5.0
87 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

87 Reviews

Write a Review

87 Reviews of Michael Baxley

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is the second time I have purchased and traded in cars..."

- Jesses31

It is the second time I have purchased and traded in cars a Paramount Kia. I worked with Faith. She was a pleasure to work with and she made everything go smoothly . I would definitely recommend this dealership and if you’re lucky you will have Faith as your car match maker . Great experience . Thanks Paramount Kia!

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here with Faith here at Paramount Kia of Asheville. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alexa Keefe was amazing and very professional. The whole..."

- R.degrasse

Alexa Keefe was amazing and very professional. The whole Kia team was very friendly and was an experience that I would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Paramount Kia of Asheville!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got real good deal at another dealer and they matched it...."

- laurieisamess

Got real good deal at another dealer and they matched it. People working there nice and not pushy. Spent time explaining how features in car worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville! We hope you enjoy your new car, Laurie!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Mike Baxley and Alicia Hawthorne were very helpful..."

- catandrus9

Both Mike Baxley and Alicia Hawthorne were very helpful and patient during my purchase of a new Telluride SX on 11/18/20. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha Hawthorne

Nov 21, 2020

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Paramount Kia of Asheville. I'm glad to hear that Mike and Alisha were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new Telluride SX!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a very easy process for us. We picked the..."

- John

This was a very easy process for us. We picked the vehicle and options we wanted and the team at Paramount in Asheville brought a car from Hickory that matched our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha Hawthorne, Judah Eastman

Nov 04, 2020

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

John, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent work by Mike Baxley, Aaron, Jordan, & Alisha..."

- Jbb

Excellent work by Mike Baxley, Aaron, Jordan, & Alisha Hawthorne at Paramount Kia in Asheville when we bought our new Telluride. Everyone was very professional yet pleasant & fair to deal with.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2020

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Hello, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Mike, Jordan, Aaron, and Alisha here at Paramount Kia of Asheville. Congratulations on your new Telluride! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are all awesome! They will work with you anyway the..."

- carolynblankenship

They are all awesome! They will work with you anyway the can to make you Happy! Aleshia and Josh were happy to take care of my needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2020

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you, Carolyn, for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd time leasing from them. 1st time ever had a..."

- joebowler_1

2nd time leasing from them. 1st time ever had a salesperson waiting on me when I pulled in lot. Mike Baxley never was pushy or hurried us along. He said he was here for us. Mark Rodriguez showed my wife things about the car. Very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Rodriguez

Aug 25, 2020

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Joe, Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad that Michael and Mark were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have ended up leasing our last 2 cars from here, and..."

- dejfan08

We have ended up leasing our last 2 cars from here, and we couldn't be happier. Our salesman was Mike Baxley and he was amazing. I highly recommend him if you are shopping for a car. He is very friendly and does not pressure. We felt like when we left we had a new friend. Can't say enough good things about him and this dealership. Go check them out when shopping for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2020

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Mike had the opportunity to work with you to make your experience with us a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Baxley"

- ststeelers

Mike was very pleasant,freindly and engaging. We told him what we were looking for and our price range and he was very accommodating without be pushy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda King

Aug 11, 2020

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Niro car
2022 Kia Niro
new
Horizon Blue exterior
Automatic
new 2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car
2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid
new
Aurora Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Kia Rio car
2020 Kia Rio
new
Deep Sea Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Sorento car
2021 Kia Sorento
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sportage car
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $15,500
2016 Mazda Mazda3
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive