Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Boulan.
Michael Boulan
Michael Boulan at Heritage Mazda of Bel Air
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Boulan

Parts Counter

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air

1800 Belair Rd
Fallston, MD 21047

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Michael Boulan

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Let me be totally honest. I didn’t stop in to make a..."

- jamesconleysr

Let me be totally honest. I didn’t stop in to make a purchase. I left with a new vehicle because of the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim is a great guy that provides great customer service"

- jjobrien.va

I have to thank Jim for advocating for my issue with my car to corporate headquarters. He went beyond, texted me updates, and help resolve my issues with the car. I have always gone to Bel Air Mazda for service and would not go anywhere else. I own two Mazda and would not hesitate buying another. Even my buying experiences have been good. No hassle and honest communication. I live closer to another dealer but would not go there because of negative experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Jj, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review.

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to dealership for a chime that wouldn't stop. I had..."

- greg007

Went to dealership for a chime that wouldn't stop. I had turned the speed warning on while checking out the settings options. Jim, Michael and the service tech were able to correct the issue quickly. 👍 Service @ Heritage Mazda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McHugh

Feb 24, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, thank you for your review! We're happy we could help. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always taken care of when I arrive for service.. all of..."

- Jduds

Always taken care of when I arrive for service.. all of my concerns are meet with the utmost respect. This is my fourth Mazda and not my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Jduds! It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly service. When waiting, effort is made to..."

- mccharlton mattiemermaid

Very friendly service. When waiting, effort is made to see that customers are comfortable. Frequent updates & thorough explanations of specific service. When work is completed, very gracious notification & convenient availability of vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Mccharlton, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team friendly and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service Department! Appointment was on time and..."

- ShoeBabeMD

Awesome Service Department! Appointment was on time and completion of work was fast - Service people helpful and kind. Like the text feature when work is completed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Mazda Bel Air so helpful. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. Drive safe!

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership. Friendly & Courteous Service & Sales. "

- greg007

Purchased my 5th New Mazda from Wil Wells. Had a vibration after purchase. Returned to dealership. Jim, Mike and their staff were great as to finding the issue. The issue was still there. Returned and 4 different tires and wheels were installed. Problem Gone!! Everyone I worked with were very concerned with getting the issue resolved and making sure I was 100% satisfied. Much Appreciative for their dedication & resolve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- 3MazdaDMB

Everyone is always friendly and service is quick. Never have to wait long. Considering the low maintenance for my Mazda, I think the price is reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $25,796

2021 Mazda Mazda6

$25,796

new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $44,111

2021 Mazda CX-9

$44,111

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $36,488

2021 Mazda CX-5

$36,488

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,004

2021 Mazda CX-5

$35,004

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,126

2021 Mazda CX-30

$30,126

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,038

2021 Mazda CX-30

$30,038