About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Cohen.
Michael Cohen
Michael Cohen, Finance, Auto Direct Cars
5.0

Michael Cohen

Finance

Auto Direct Cars

4319 Rt 130 South
Edgewater Park, NJ 08010

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

272 Reviews of Michael Cohen

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place, comfortable an very inviting!!!"

- Mercedes Verified Customer

Great comfortable experience No hassle No pressure excellent an kind people They put their best foot foward what they say they guarantee An seems to be Honest successful business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing car buying experience! "

- Ccole828

I needed to buy a new car after getting into an accident and I'm glad I got to buy here! All concerns of mine were taken care of, even exceeding my expectations! Mike who detailed the car went above and beyond!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Boyle

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"My New Jeep!"

- kh0419

Sean and the team at Auto Direct worked hard to find me a great car at a great price. I felt informed and understood the entire process. Sean’s dedication to help and the time he took speaks volumes about their service. I have already sung his praises to family and friends. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Lucas, Stacey Caltabiano

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to do business with!"

- DBOROTA1

The great curb appeal caught my attention. Bob and his associates quickly made me feel at home and I knew I would return to purchase a vehicle here when I was ready. Today was that day! Very happy and pleased with the professionalism from start to finish and highly recommend Auto Direct!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience "

- newhome618

If your in the market for buying a car go to Auto Direct Cars. I found a car online Mr. Bob reach out to me to set up appointment for a test drive. The staff was wonderful they made this experience smooth easy and quick when purchasing the car. It was truly a pleasure doing business Auto Direct Cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!!"

- Melissa2011

I moved to Willingboro nj and I thought it was time to check out a new car dealership and to be honest I am super excited I have come across this dealership. From the moment I called and spoke to Bonny, she was awesome and guide me to what I need, I step foot in the door I was received with open arms. I was immediately helped. My situation was not in the best state and every single moment Michael was extremely positive to doing whatever he can to help me out and getting me into a better car. Guess what?!?! I drove in with my old car as a trade in and walked away with a better car!!! They have helped me from the moment I walked in to the moment I drove off. I am satisfy and pleased. I would highly recommend them 100%..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car dealership in history "

- chazpuk15

i got a incredible car i love my car buying experience bar none the best! Chad and Bob Rothberg &Mike Cohen Good people Not hi pressure i would deff buy another veicheal if not all my cars here .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Rothberg, Bob Rothberg

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Auto purchase experience"

- Acura

We recently spent a very enjoyable afternoon with Mike Wolf @Auto Direct in MapleShade NJ during the purchase of our 2012 Acura MDX and I wanted to give a sincere thank you to the staff at Auto Direct for the smooth and honest buying experience my wife just had. I would recommend the folks at Auto Direct for all your automotive purchasing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wolfinger

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was painless"

- Nutley22

They worked with me to get me to where i needed to be. Came up with solutions to get the job done. I would go back for next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Infiniti!****

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Nicolehouck99

Everyone at Auto Direct Cars was helpful, open and honest! There were no car sales games! Best car buying experience we have ever had! We will definitely tell our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Rothberg

Jul 06, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Ram!****

1
...
1 - 10 of 272 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

2004 Nissan Sentra

$5,490

2003 Ford Windstar

$3,490

2008 Mitsubishi Galant

$5,990

2013 Hyundai Sonata

$9,990

2007 Jeep Liberty

$6,990

2009 Nissan Sentra

$6,990

2003 INFINITI G35

N/A

2007 Scion tC

$6,990