Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Edelen.
Michael Edelen
Michael Edelen at Valley Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Edelen

Sales Consultant

Valley Honda

4173 Ogden Ave
Aurora, IL 60504

Contact Me
Call
Email

89 Reviews of Michael Edelen

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at Valley Honda. Michael and the..."

- Nick F

Had a great experience at Valley Honda. Michael and the rest of the crew made the purchase of our new Accord very easy. I definitely recommend Michael and Valley Honda and would purchase another vehicle there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poole

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was an excellent salesman. He was knowledgeable..."

- Gorski 222

Michael was an excellent salesman. He was knowledgeable as well as had a personal caring attitude about my car needs being met. What a pleasure it was to work with Michael. Thank you. I will not hesitate to contact him if I have any questions. I love my Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael promptly responded to my request for information..."

- gwbasm

Michael promptly responded to my request for information about the vehicles that I was considering. After a few e-mails and phone calls, we finalized the cost. Then I went to Valley Honda to test drive the car and complete the purchase paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Valley Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! It's wonderful to hear that Michael responded promptly and was able to find you a car you love! Enjoy your new ride!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time Honda buyer. Michael was easy to work with...."

- Tim

First time Honda buyer. Michael was easy to work with. Always responded quickly to emails and texts. He was friendly and professional. Very happy with my whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norma Montalvo

Feb 17, 2021

Valley Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We are so happy to hear that you're happy with your experience! If you have any questions about your new ride, please don't hesitate to give Michael a call. Welcome to the Honda family, Tim!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Edelen was an absolute pleasure to work with...."

- Caleb

Michael Edelen was an absolute pleasure to work with. Started with email communication months prior expressing interest in eventually purchasing a Honda. He was incredibly knowledgeable, informative, and understanding of what I was looking for. The entire process was incredibly smooth and professional. Cannot say enough about Michael and Valley Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Valley Honda responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and this fantastic review, Caleb! Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits with only the best there is to offer. It’s so great to hear that Michael and our team helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Honda!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael made the car-buying experience a pleasure...very..."

- kruisyk

Michael made the car-buying experience a pleasure...very customer-focused: our needs...our wishes paramount. The time and care taken to explain features was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Sims was very kind and helpful in finalizing our..."

- Kpilleux

Mr. Sims was very kind and helpful in finalizing our Honda purchase. He knew our time was valuable and bad weather was coming. It was a busy day at Honda but he did everything he could to keep our process moving. I’d love to work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Sims

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Until this February 2021, I was driving a 2008 Honda..."

- Trina

Until this February 2021, I was driving a 2008 Honda Civic, and more than ready for an upgrade. As a single woman, I dreaded the idea of negotiating by myself at a dealership, and I entered the Honda Dealership fully expecting I may walk out. Luckily, I got to work with Michael who exudes great character, respectfulness, and trustworthiness throughout the process. I balk at the idea of continuing negotiations the second I feel pressured even the tiniest bit, and he never did but still informed me about what the dealership could offer me. I felt comfortable throughout the whole process. Michael was knowledgable about the vehicles and showed me all the of the new features of the new car I bought (a CRV-EX). I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience. I highly recommend working with him if you're looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! Awesome people, great variety, super..."

- Alex Starov

Great dealership! Awesome people, great variety, super service! Mike Edelen helped us with our new Honda Odyssey purchase. He is very professional, not pushy, offered us great options, makes sure that we are happy! Special thanks to you, Mike! Others who helped us with loan and other services were great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Valley Honda! Michael was..."

- Samantha Reynolds

I had a great experience at Valley Honda! Michael was extremely friendly, professional and efficient! He cleared cared about connecting us with the best vehicle for us. I was a first time car buyer which can be extremely intimidating, but Michael made the process very transparent and painless. I am very grateful for his expertise and knowledge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,998

2020 Honda Odyssey

$39,998

used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $23,995

2018 Honda Pilot

$23,995

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $22,995

2018 Honda CR-V

$22,995

used 2018 Audi A3 car, priced at $19,995

2018 Audi A3

$19,995

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $20,495

2018 Honda Accord

$20,495

used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,495

2018 Honda Civic

$18,495