Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Valley Honda

Aurora, IL

4.9
8,590 Reviews
Valley Honda is the Illinois' largest volume Honda dealership and ranks as one of the top 25 volume Honda dealerships in the U.S. A massive selection of Honda vehicles enable Valley Honda to provide tremendous savings the customer. Most importantly, however, is Valley Honda's focus on truly serving the customer. As a 10 straight Honda President's Award recipient, Valley Honda is recognized by American Honda as one of the highest customer satisfaction dealerships in the country. Huge Volume, Incredible Selection, and Tremendous Customer Satisfaction. This is the Valley Honda commitment to you.
Contact Dealership

4173 Ogden Ave

Aurora, IL

60504

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 8,591 reviews

January 16, 2022

We bought a Pilot and Odyssey within 2 weeks. From start to finish the whole team at Valley Honda made the process buying the vehicles effortless. They went above and beyond our expectations. Dave took the More

by brianeberle66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mari
January 15, 2022

David was great and personal! Highly recommend coming to Valley Honda and working with David! More

by Kendall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2022

Wonderful experience at Valley Honda! Will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new or used Honda! Very professional, prompt and fair! Will definitely make this my primary dealership for service! More

by m.orzechowski98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2022

John has helped us a lot to purchase our first car. He is very interactive, friendly, informative and given us the best deal on our Honda Accord hybrid. More

by Sai Roopa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2022

Our family has been purchasing Hondas from Nick Theodor for 20 years now. The experiences each time just get better and better. Each and every time Nick reaches above and beyond to provide flawless custome More

by BullockFam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2022

Valley is always a pleasant place to be! I believe this is my second or third time buying my Certified Honda Civic Si from them. This time around was no exception. I worked close with Shaun and Larry! Both More

by Ray O.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2022

We needed a basic car for our college student and Michael was very knowledgable, helpful and very professional in helping us determine the best financial options. We had to order the car and it came in on t More

by mnoga68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2022 -

Valley Honda responded

Thank you for your patronage to our dealership after all these years! It's wonderful to hear that Michael was able to help your son find the right car for him. If he has any questions about his new ride, be sure to have him give our team a call. Enjoy the latest addition to your Honda family!

January 13, 2022

East going, clean, polite, excellent customer service! Huge waiting area for when you're getting your car serviced More

by 2016Pilot
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2022 -

Valley Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! Enjoy your new Honda Pilot!

January 13, 2022

Bought two cars at Valley Honda. Its been an amazing experience. The staff is knowledgable and helpful More

by Navdeep
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2022 -

Valley Honda responded

Thank you for your kind review! We wsh you many happy miles in the latest additions to your Honda family!

January 13, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at valley Honda! You can tell how much they care about their customers. JD was so helpful, transparent, and accommodating. Couldn’t recommend him more! More

by reuschk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2022 -

Valley Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We couldn't be happier to hear that JD and our team took such great care of you! Happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 8,591 results