Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Valley Honda

Aurora, IL

4.9
7,727 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Valley Honda is the Illinois' largest volume Honda dealership and ranks as one of the top 25 volume Honda dealerships in the U.S. A massive selection of Honda vehicles enable Valley Honda to provide tremendous savings the customer. Most importantly, however, is Valley Honda's focus on truly serving the customer. As a 10 straight Honda President's Award recipient, Valley Honda is recognized by American Honda as one of the highest customer satisfaction dealerships in the country. Huge Volume, Incredible Selection, and Tremendous Customer Satisfaction. This is the Valley Honda commitment to you.
Contact Dealership

4173 Ogden Ave

Aurora, IL

60504

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 7,727 reviews

January 23, 2021

"Nick was so friendly and helpful and answered all our..."

- edneywa

Nick was so friendly and helpful and answered all our questions. He made the process so easy. His personality was awesome. He was also very good with our daughter. Thank you, Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2021

"I was in contact with Michael E. Early in the afternoon..."

- David W.

I was in contact with Michael E. Early in the afternoon and we exchanged a text prior to my leaving home, that I was on my way. When I arrived he was busy with a customer so he asked Fred Sims to look after my needs. Fred was THE kindest Car salesman I have worked with in a long time. The car buying experience at Valley Honda was pleasurable albeit car buying has NOT gotten any better at turnaroind in the 40 years I've been buying vehicles. I definetly recommend Valley Honda for any future Honda purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2021

"Bill Terhorst was a wonderful sales person to work with...."

- PRETN

Bill Terhorst was a wonderful sales person to work with. He wanted to be sure we got what we wanted, for the price that we wanted, and worked hard for our business. If you're in the market for a Honda, go see him. Overall great experience with Valley Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"Both John and Victor were great to work with! They each..."

- EHutson

Both John and Victor were great to work with! They each took their time to answer my questions fully. Thank you both for your great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"After a bad experience at another local Honda dealership..."

- Tina

After a bad experience at another local Honda dealership two nights before, we returned to Valley Honda where we have always had good luck. Norma responded to my email inquiry quickly and even made a video showing us the car. We went in and worked with Norma, Frederick and Jab. They were up front and honest and simplified the process as much possible. They covered every part of the car inspection, and what it means to be a certified vehicle. This is our third purchase from Valley Honda and our fourth Honda. Norma went thru all the details and features and even programmed some of the interior features for us. She was so helpful and thorough. I’d recommend Norma and Valley Honda to anyone looking to be treated fairly and honestly. We are definitely loyal Valley Honda customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"John was wonderful- very informative but not pushy...."

- b-starrett

John was wonderful- very informative but not pushy. Accommodating to our family shopping with two toddlers. Very kind and wonderful person. The facility was very clean and impressive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"Sal made It a great experience. Efficient, friendly, just..."

- BJC314

Sal made It a great experience. Efficient, friendly, just great guy. Makes you feel at ease. No pressure. And I was in and out in a very short time. Thank you so very much! Highly recommend! Valley Honda is a great place for service too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2021

"Roland was Great during the whole process. Very..."

- angelinak75

Roland was Great during the whole process. Very knowledgeable about the car, great person to work with. Will definitely recommend and come back next time I;m in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2021

"“Excellent Service ” I've purchased two cars from..."

- Tom Paul

“Excellent Service ” I've purchased two cars from Roland Gomez at Valley Honda and both experiences have been excellent. Great cars, no surprises and good values. They have a team concept and Roland and others helped make the transactions smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"This is my second time buying a car with Nick. The most..."

- adrianafedz

This is my second time buying a car with Nick. The most attentive and reliable guy to work with! Always a pleasant visit with him and easy and smooth process. Would recommend to friends,family (and strangers) 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 7,727 results