Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Valley Honda

4.9

6,678 Lifetime Reviews

4173 Ogden Ave, Aurora, Illinois 60504
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 6,678 reviews

December 11, 2019

"Seamless and stress free experience."

- Team Lewis

From the moment my husband and I walked into Valley Honda we were welcomed by Eli with professionalism and great customer service. Eli is very patient and was able to listen to what was important to us on this very important purchase. Everyone was very kind and friendly at Valley Honda which also added to the seamless process. Eli is a true asset to Valley Honda with his natural ability to help. We love our CR-V and are proud to be in the Honda family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Who knew buying a new car could be a pleasure?!"

- Kate Briasco

Brandon Brabec’s email exchanges and no nonsense price brought me here. Kurt Gonzalez’s knowledge and kindness kept me here. Michael Edelen’s willingness to locate answers to all of my random questions with a kind smile, sealed the deal. Buying a car has never been my idea of a good time, but every encounter I had at Valley Honda, including the price, allowed me to walk (drive!) away feeling satisfied with my purchase. I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 10, 2019

"Tom was so great from the very start! He was patient and..."

- Gmarc93

Tom was so great from the very start! He was patient and truly cared to get me the car of my dreams! His follow up and communication was great and even came in when he lost his voice to still help me! If your wanting someone genuine you can trust ask for Tom P!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Brittany Brandon was the best, she was very thorough and..."

- Lautullo

Brittany Brandon was the best, she was very thorough and informative, I will definitely recommend anyone I know to visit her at Honda, and everyone else I met was very helpful and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Easy and stress free new car purchase"

- rbeuthin

We can't thank Ray Luttrell and Mario Morath for all the wonderful help they gave us in purchasing our new Honda Pilot! We would recommend Ray at Valley Honda to everyone! He never pressured us and was always there if we had a question. He was very knowledgeable and easy to work with and is a very personable salesman.. Mario handled our financing with ease and made the closing less painful. Thank you so much to both of you and we will definitely buy our next Honda from you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mario Morath
December 09, 2019

"Can’t thank George and Kevin enough!!! Wonderful buying..."

- j78woods

Can’t thank George and Kevin enough!!! Wonderful buying experience for our two new cars...we will definitely be back for our next cars. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Wonderful & Stress free experience!!!"

- JTaylor20

This is my first Honda purchase and will certainly NOT be my last with Honda Valley Aurora. My husband and I were dealing with Eli and the sales manager Nick for our CR-V purchase. Eli was accommodating and helped me narrow down the exact vehicle that I wanted to purchase. From start to finish, the process was probably one of the best car buying experiences we have had. He was patient with us throughout the entire process which helps make the experience great! Everyone was so friendly there! We are in love with our CR-V and would recommend it to anyone looking for a reliable vehicle. Thank you, Eli for such a great experience and for being so knowledgeable through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2019

"Amazing Experience!!! Tom Propersi is fantastic!"

- Lprice06

I can’t say enough good things about Tom Propersi. He went above and beyond for me, and made sure everything went smoothly during the business transaction. He is honest and an all around good guy. I would definitely recommend him. He also is very knowledgeable about all of the cars I looked at, Honda models and non-Honda models. He was able to effectively help me compare various cars and decide on the best car for me. Mohit Saini and Nick Poole also helped me during the process. They were both really wonderful to work with and I look forward to working with them again. Both did a great job on making me a deal I couldn’t refuse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"WOW is an understatement.Nick is the ultimate..."

- aziz_tayeh

WOW is an understatement.Nick is the ultimate professional.I can't say enough how beautiful the dealership is and how happy we were to be part of the experience. Thank you all very much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"This is the second Honda that I have bought from this..."

- Lynette wegman

This is the second Honda that I have bought from this dealership. The first time that I have worked with Michael though, it was a very good experience. He could not have been nicer extremely informative and patient with all of my questions. I would highly Recommend the dealership and Michael Edelen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 6,678 results