Back

Valley Honda

Aurora, IL

5.0
9,441 Reviews
Valley Honda is the Illinois' largest volume Honda dealership and ranks as one of the top 25 volume Honda dealerships in the U.S. A massive selection of Honda vehicles enable Valley Honda to provide tremendous savings the customer. Most importantly, however, is Valley Honda's focus on truly serving the customer. As a 14 straight Honda President's Award recipient, Valley Honda is recognized by American Honda as one of the highest customer satisfaction dealerships in the country. Huge Volume, Incredible Selection, and Tremendous Customer Satisfaction. This is the Valley Honda commitment to you.
Contact Dealership

4173 Ogden Ave

Aurora, IL

60504

Directions

By Type

Showing 9,441 reviews

January 31, 2023

I was very excited about getting a new car and couldn’t have gotten a better person to work with me than Ken. He was very patient, knowledgeable and a fun guy to work with. The whole experience was top no More

by Dbull1114
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Hanahan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ken Negley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 31, 2023

Fantastic experience with Sales Rep Victor Ramirez. We will back for future purchases. Thanks Victor! More

by girlcansell
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Ramirez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 31, 2023

This is the best dealer around suburbs area. Excellent customer service. Friendly staff. Great prices. More

by Miguel Yepez
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Theodor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 31, 2023

The customer service I received from Roland was excellent. I sadly didn’t buy a car from this dealer but Roland as a salesperson was very helpful. More

by Amartinez22
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roland Gomez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 31, 2023

Tyler Davis has great attitude and good customer service. He was able to assisted me through the process patiently. He could make the whole progress smoothly. I would like to work with him again in the nea More

by Rebecca Lum
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Davis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 31, 2023

Enjoyed working with Victor Ramirez and staff at Valley Honda on my purchase of a Pilot. Victor was very knowledgeable and courteous. Victor took the time to explain everything on the car and was very help More

by rlmutschler
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Ramirez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shaun Dames
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 31, 2023

John was helpful and had knowledge about the 2023 Honda CR-V sport touring. He recommended the car and the color. We had a good experience with him and also received a thank you email with the picture of m More

by Priyanka Christian
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jab Rahman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Katy Meyer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tom Propersi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 31, 2023

Tom was very helpful throughout the process of ordering our new HRV. On delivery Tom meticulously explained all the features of our new vehicle. Highly recommend asking for Tom to be your sales guy. More

by Jimroks
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Propersi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 30, 2023

Great dealership. This is the second car we bought at Honda Valley. The employees are always cordial and they go above and beyond to meet our needs. Luis was very plea More

by Marhiel K
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Salinas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Luis Geataz-Morales
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 30, 2023

The dealership was very nice. The staff were very inviting and respectful. It was busy but did not feel too chaotic. Victor was a great representative. It was clear this dealershi More

by Jsod35
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Ramirez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...