Back

Valley Honda

Aurora, IL

5.0
10,410 Reviews

4173 Ogden Ave

Aurora, IL

60504

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 10,410 reviews

February 20, 2024

David did a great job communicating with me, presenting the car well, and being simple and straightforward about the deal. The process was as smooth as possible. I enjoyed my experience and would recommend More

by Patrick H
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Zisk
February 20, 2024

Purchased new Crv yesterday. Eddie Sanchez was my sales consultant. Excellent. Thanks Eddie. Very professional. More

by Bob.drake
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Sanchez
February 20, 2024

Nick Theodor is as nice as it gets, friendly and knowledgeable of all the Honda product, it was a pleasure to buy my new Ridgeline from Nick. Thank you More

by Hugo Scully
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Stepanek , Nick Theodor, Jim Hanahan
February 19, 2024

Ken Negley and the staff made the process simple and as hassle free of an experience I have ever had. I will definitely be coming back here for my next Honda! More

by Noel Bradac
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Negley
Feb 19, 2024 -

Valley Honda responded

Thank you, Noel! We appreciate your feedback and we wish you many happy miles!

February 19, 2024

Usually when buying a car at a dealership, at the end of the process, the buyer never feels good about the process. This dealership was a mostly enjoyable process in the process of buying a car. I felt th More

by tomasdean321
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Ramirez
Feb 19, 2024 -

Valley Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We couldn't be happier to hear that you enjoyed your experience and felt good throughout the process. Happy driving!

February 18, 2024

Dave was excellent! We could not be any happier with the service he provided. He was very knowledgeable, confident in Honda, the quality of the car, and the service prov More

by lopres87
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Zisk
Feb 19, 2024 -

Valley Honda responded

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We couldn't be happier to hear that David provided a great experience from the moment you stepped into the showroom. If you have any questions about your new Honda, please don't hesitate to reach out. We are excited to welcome you to the Valley Honda Family!

February 17, 2024

Eddie was great! He answered all of our questions and was very honest. We would gladly buy another car from Eddie. More

by Planb3
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Sanchez
Feb 19, 2024 -

Valley Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are thrilled to hear that Eddie provided a great experience from start to finish. Happy driving!

February 17, 2024

George is the best salesman I’ve ever worked with in any department. He stayed late with us and went above and beyond to make absolute sure we got exactly what we wanted. Tyler in Finance is so personable a More

by Cami Ward
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Davis, George Steuer
Feb 19, 2024 -

Valley Honda responded

Thank you, Cami! We're thrilled to hear that George and Tyler provided exceptional service, going above and beyond to ensure you got exactly what you wanted. We appreciate your feedback and we wish you many happy miles!

February 17, 2024

Always a pleasure! Working with this dealership, great service, very accomodating and helpful. Special thanks to Lance Linden, Victor Ramirez and Nick Poole. More

by Dudes
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Poole, Victor Ramirez, Lance Linden
Feb 19, 2024 -

Valley Honda responded

Thank you for your kind review! It's wonderful to hear that Lance, Victor, and Nick provided a great experience. If you have any questions about your new ride, please don't hesitate to reach out. Happy driving!

February 17, 2024

It's hard to find enough positive words to convey how incredible our experience was. Mike Messer was an absolute class act of a salesman and overall person. Helpful, informative, patient, and easy going More

by ryn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sexton, Mike Messer
Feb 19, 2024 -

Valley Honda responded

Thank you for this awesome review, Ryan! We're thrilled to hear that Mike and Bill provided top-notch service! If you have any questions about your new Honda, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your recommendation and wish you many happy miles ahead!

1
...