Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Giguere.
Michael Giguere
Michael Giguere at Colonial Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Giguere

Business Manager

Colonial Chevrolet

171 Great Road
Acton, MA 01720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

192 Reviews of Michael Giguere

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke was very easy to work with. He was friendly and..."

- Amy

Luke was very easy to work with. He was friendly and knowledgeable. He knew exactly what we needed and answered all of our questions. We will be coming back for our next chevy purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Ealey

Apr 08, 2021

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Amy, Thank you so much for your kind words for Luke and our team, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. Agreed to deal before going into the..."

- Jcoughlin2345

Awesome experience. Agreed to deal before going into the dealership with Shawn. Upon arrival was assisted by Luke. Michael in finance had all paperwork ready to be signed. No hassles, best buying experience!!!! I checked out their reviews before going and i agree they are most definitely a 5 star dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Ealey, Shawn Andrews

Apr 04, 2021

Colonial Chevrolet responded

It's great to hear that Luke and Michael were able to get you exactly what you wanted. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Colonial Chevrolet! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall one of my best experience at a dealership. The..."

- JARHEADSECURE Verified Customer

Overall one of my best experience at a dealership. The whole process from trading in, buying, and servicing has been very easy. This is my 5th chevrolet that I have owned! My truck we call the beast a 2020 Silverado Diesel Black Widow just awesome and my 2020 Equinox with the 2.0 turbo. I have ordered from the parts department, I have brought cars there for service, and I have dealt with sales and management!!! I have told my clients to buy cars at colonial as well as friends, and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2021

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience Luke was great to work with straight..."

- lbart21085 Verified Customer

Awesome experience Luke was great to work with straight to the point definitely will be back. Very simple transaction no waiting around when I was at the dealer I was in and out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Ealey

Mar 24, 2021

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that Luke was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt and finance team was amazing to work with . Very..."

- kenmacinnis15 Verified Customer

Matt and finance team was amazing to work with . Very easy going and accommodating from a customer perspective. I enjoyed not being run through the ringer and schemes when buying a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Andrews, Matthew Kronk

Mar 21, 2021

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Ken, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Matt and our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Luke Ealey was very professional easy to work with and..."

- elsadogue Verified Customer

Luke Ealey was very professional easy to work with and made buying a truck a very easy stress free process. Kept me informed and appointments were on time and everything was done quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Colonial Chevrolet responded

We are very happy to hear that Luke and our sales team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Congratulations on your new truck! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"There are no surprises. The work is done right and on..."

- FCPEASE Verified Customer

There are no surprises. The work is done right and on time and the people are all great. We've been customers for about thirty years for sales and service with no regrets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Keefe, Robert Reizner

Feb 19, 2021

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience. I was looking for a car for our..."

- ROBSW Verified Customer

Outstanding experience. I was looking for a car for our son and found a used Kia on the lot. I have purchased many cars over the years. No games straight forward I sat with John Woodland and Luke Ealey after having the car checked out by our mechanic. John agreed on what needed to get done based on what mechanics saw and we air shooked hands (crazy times we live in) and the deal was done. Everyone I met was friendly and helpful. I feel I will be purchasing other vehicles in the future from John and Colonial Chevrolet. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Ealey, Adam Sheldon

Jan 28, 2021

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Rob, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with John, Luke, and our team here at Colonial Chevrolet. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I have ever had a car dealership. Staff..."

- Stephaniemagistro Verified Customer

Best experience I have ever had a car dealership. Staff was very friendly and they did everything they could to make purchasing a new car hassle-free! I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Colonial Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Ealey

Jan 27, 2021

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Stephanie, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Colonial Chevrolet! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and honest strait forward..."

- mikeberardi Verified Customer

Great experience and honest strait forward communications. The dealership team made the purchase process painless. Ask for Luke! Location is easy to find and very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Ealey

Jan 27, 2021

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Mike, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Luke had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

new 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $19,995

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,995

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,004

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$20,004

used 2018 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $23,995

2018 Cadillac ATS

$23,995

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $45,999

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$45,999

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $23,788

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$23,788

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,760

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$20,760