About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Giguere.
Michael Giguere
Michael Giguere, Business Manager, Colonial Chevrolet
5.0

Michael Giguere

Business Manager

Colonial Chevrolet

171 Great Road
Acton, MA 01720

Contact Me
Call
Email

80 Reviews of Michael Giguere

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing group of employees"

- Natron5

From the moment I walked in the door the service was professional and friendly. I worked with Joe Pellegrini who went above and beyond to find the perfect truck for me. From start to finish he kept in constant contact with me and updated me every day on his progress and selections he had found. No need to shop around because Joe can get it done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe Pells"

- 314

He had vehicle and I got what I wanted . Smooth experience. I have bought several vehicles there and would and recommend others to shop there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy!"

- LLKID

What a great team they make it so easy to do business with them. Everyone from the Owner to sales to finance made it so simple. It was a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pellegrini

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very informative and helpful this d"

- Jbfootball

This dealership is a good place to buy a car they have helpful well informed salespeople. I fully enjoyed my experience with them.iI will recommend Colonel to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Fillmore

Nov 13, 2018

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that our staff was able to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your purchase. Be well, Jo Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely happy!"

- Lonewolf

I had a good experience with this dealer. I’m not the only one in my family to buy from them. Everyone I’ve talked to told me to go to colonial in Acton! My parents and cousin have bought cars/trucks there and they have had nothing but good things to talk about their experience. The process was smoothly and they had the vehicle I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review! Your comments and feedback are truly a delight to read and brighten our day! We're glad to hear how well your sales experience went with our team and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Be well, Jo Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy"

- Mwestma

Nice local people. The concerns I had were taken care of quickly. I would recommend colonial in Acton ma. Worth the drive down route 2. At the least give them a chance. I will not forget my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Andrews, Justin Boivin

Oct 23, 2018

Colonial Chevrolet responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Colonial Chevrolet and for your recommendations! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Jo Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff easy to work with and talk to"

- Andy123

Joe was great. Answered all my questions. Above and beyond. Truck was clean when I picked it up. I Love the new truck and am happy I chose colonial of Acton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pellegrini

Oct 12, 2018

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new truck, Andy! Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear Joe was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Respectfully, John Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at all levels of the organization"

- 2018Camaro

Great experience at all levels of the organization. The sales person I dealt with was great to work with, I would recommend asking for Joe Pellegrini! The day I picked up my car it had rained in the morning. When I went to leave I wanted to get rid of the water spots. Joe had me bring the car around and he wiped the car completely dry for me. Working with the finance team was also a great experience. Quick, straight forward and efficient. All in all would welcome working with this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pellegrini

Oct 12, 2018

Colonial Chevrolet responded

We’re very happy to hear that your overall experience with us has been great. Our team takes customer service very seriously and we are thrilled to know that you are satisfied with our services. I’ll share your comments and feedback with Joe and the rest of the team, and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Respectfully, John Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Timely service without the games"

- G1500

The people at colonial Chevrolet we’re super cordial. I was treated with respect and you could they really cared about earning your business. They worked quickly to get me the best deal they possibly could. Hands down it has been the best experience I’ve ever encountered at any dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pellegrini

Oct 08, 2018

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. I'm so happy to hear we were able to help you get the best deal possible. We would love to work with you again. Warm regards, John Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Team"

- Additivefree

From the start my experience at Colonial was great. It was a Sunday afternoon and I stopped in to check out a preowned pickup. Don asked if I had any questions and was able to answer them all. After a test drive, Don and I sat down at his desk to start the paperwork. Don stated the team at Colonial would take care of everything including a new vehicle registration. By Monday afternoon, approximately 24hrs, after my visit, I was driving off the lot in my new to me 2014, 2500HD. The team at Colonial worked with the necessary outside sources to turn the vehicle over to me in a very professional manner. I would not hesitate to shop Colonial for my future vehicles. Totally Psyched! David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Sanborn, Michael Sparks

Oct 05, 2018

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I’ll be sure to share your feedback with Don and please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best, John Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$52,580

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,735

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,425

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$40,525

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$66,820

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$75,845

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$26,060

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$26,135