About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Giguere.
Michael Giguere
Michael Giguere, Business Manager, Colonial Chevrolet
5.0

Michael Giguere

Business Manager

Colonial Chevrolet

171 Great Road
Acton, MA 01720

Contact Me
Call
Email

68 Reviews of Michael Giguere

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle and preowned purchase"

- JP

Great experience buying at this dealership! I have been buying or leasing new and preowned vehicles for forty plus years at many dealerships with, as you would expect, varying experiences. Colonial has shot to the top of my long list, including local dealerships of all the GM brands that exist and no longer exist, Ford, FCA, BMW, and Nissan. I was treated fairly, respectfully, and, most importantly, honestly by the sales staff at Colonial. The whole experience there is top notch! The people are cordial, warm and friendly, with no intimidation or pressure tactics being used. The building and property are clean, comfortable, and up to date with at an atmosphere that makes you feel at ease and comfortable. The business manager, service personnel, and office staff were all professional, accommodating, and friendly. Do yourself a favor, if you are or will be in the market for a new Chevy or preowned vehicle, call or stop by and visit this store. I am sure you will be pleasantly surprised and impressed, especially if you are as discerning a buyer as I consider myself. Keep up the good work Colonial and maintain the high standards that you've achieved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Woodland, Luke Ealey, Michael Sparks , Steve, Dan in service

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, informative no pressure sale."

- Tom M259

Reza was polite, professional and respectful when talking with him. There was no pressure and he was very easy to deal with it. When I first visited the dealership I told Reza I was just starting my search for a car and he understood completely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer, Tom. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and I’m glad Reza achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Best, John Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent no pressure sale"

- Mary

Goal is to try to get you in the vehicle you want. No pressure, honest trade value, very good financing with a local credit union. Justin in sales and Mike in financing were great. What a breath of fresh air after other dealerships. Give them a try!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Boivin

Sep 20, 2018

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Mary, thanks for this truly exceptional review! Congratulations on your purchase! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate Justin and Mike. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, John Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!"

- Redsox2013

The entire process was great down to sales, finance and service! Joe in sales was awesome keeping me informed up until it was time to pick up my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pellegrini

Sep 17, 2018

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new truck! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how awesome your experience was with Joe. He truly cares for all his customers. We look forward to working with you again! Regards, John Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT!"

- Biged723

Very easy and professional to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone. Service dept is very friendly and flexible. This is my 3rd truck from them and I'll be back for the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Keefe, Jim McLoughlin

Sep 11, 2018

Colonial Chevrolet responded

We really appreciate your wonderful feedback and your continued business with us! Congratulations on your new truck! If you ever have additional questions or needs, please let us know! All the best, John Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Hpetrie07

Everyone was very helpful. We had a 9 am appointment got there early and our salesman Don was there early got us going with the test drive. Everything went smoothly with Don no surprises.. Dealing with Michael Giguere in finance was a breeze. He was very therou with everything we asked . Overall it was a great experience dealing with everyone at Colonial Chevy. I would recommend them to anyone..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Sanborn, Shawn Andrews

Sep 11, 2018

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and this review of Colonial Chevrolet. Congratulations on your purchase! I am happy to hear Don and Michael were able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. All the best, John Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- lmh

I went in to just look at a new equinox. And the sales agent made iT easy for me to get a new car. I am very happy with my experience at colonial.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Woodland, Luke Ealey

Sep 11, 2018

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the glowing review and congratulations on your purchase! We are dedicated to our customers and it is important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! I will be sure to pass along this great feedback and we look forward to seeing you again! All the best, John Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free purchase of my new 2018 Silverado."

- BillsSilverado

This is my second purchase of a Silverado from Colonial Chevrolet and each time the experience and service has been nothing short of excellent., Joe Pellegrini in sales, and Michael Sparks in the business office made the whole experience stress free. Thank You, Colonial Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. Congratulations on your new 2018 Silverado! I'm very happy to hear about your great experience working with Joe and Michael. We appreciate your continued business and loyalty! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit! All the best, John Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straightforward dealership"

- Bkkbkb

We bought a Tahoe from Colonial several years ago and were very happy with our purchase and the buying experience. This time, we were in the market for a Traverse. We stopped at another local dealership because we were in the area and were turned off by their sales approach. We went to Colonial and they treated us fantastic. No runaround, no sales gimmicks or pressure. They immediately went through all the possible incentives for which we might qualify. I offered a reasonable price after that and the deal was done. Everyone at the dealership, even salespersons that weren’t involved in our purchase, were all super nice and friendly. Not going anywhere else the next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Boivin

Sep 05, 2018

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for doing business with us again. Your continued patronage of our dealership is sincerely appreciated and If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit! Take care! Best, John Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful seamless experience ! !"

- bronco 123

Dave Fillmore was a pleasure to work with. He answered all my vehicle and product questions quickly and clearly. I will most certainly return to Colonial Chevrolet and conduct business with Dave Fillmore to purchase my next vehicle. Also, I will recommend Dave and your dealership to my family and friends. Please feel free to use my name as a reference for any of your prospective clients. Thank you, Bob Phelan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Fillmore

Sep 05, 2018

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your purchase, Bob! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how awesome your experience was with Dave. He truly cares for all his customers. We look forward to working with you again! Best, John Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,985

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$43,235

2017 Chevrolet Express

$40,035

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,835

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,580

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$52,580

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,735

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,404