Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Luke Ealey.
Luke Ealey
Luke Ealey at Colonial Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Luke Ealey

Sales Professional

Colonial Chevrolet

171 Great Road
Acton, MA 01720

Contact Me

Luke has proven his abilities, his enthusiasm, attitude and genuine approach. When you meet Luke you will be greeted with a smile. He truly shows the love of his job and the Chevrolet product. He is our Certified Corvette Expert / Volt Expert / Technology Expert & Customer Experience Manager. Luke has located here from the Hampton Roads Virginia area. We are happy to have him as an integral part of our Colonial Chevrolet of Acton Sales Team.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Corvette Expert

Certified Volt Expert

View more specialties & trainings

74 Reviews of Luke Ealey

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke was very easy to work with. He was friendly and..."

- Amy

Luke was very easy to work with. He was friendly and knowledgeable. He knew exactly what we needed and answered all of our questions. We will be coming back for our next chevy purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Giguere

Apr 08, 2021

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Amy, Thank you so much for your kind words for Luke and our team, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. Agreed to deal before going into the..."

- Jcoughlin2345

Awesome experience. Agreed to deal before going into the dealership with Shawn. Upon arrival was assisted by Luke. Michael in finance had all paperwork ready to be signed. No hassles, best buying experience!!!! I checked out their reviews before going and i agree they are most definitely a 5 star dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Giguere, Shawn Andrews

Apr 04, 2021

Colonial Chevrolet responded

It's great to hear that Luke and Michael were able to get you exactly what you wanted. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Colonial Chevrolet! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience Luke was great to work with straight..."

- lbart21085 Verified Customer

Awesome experience Luke was great to work with straight to the point definitely will be back. Very simple transaction no waiting around when I was at the dealer I was in and out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Giguere

Mar 24, 2021

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that Luke was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience. I was looking for a car for our..."

- ROBSW Verified Customer

Outstanding experience. I was looking for a car for our son and found a used Kia on the lot. I have purchased many cars over the years. No games straight forward I sat with John Woodland and Luke Ealey after having the car checked out by our mechanic. John agreed on what needed to get done based on what mechanics saw and we air shooked hands (crazy times we live in) and the deal was done. Everyone I met was friendly and helpful. I feel I will be purchasing other vehicles in the future from John and Colonial Chevrolet. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Giguere, Adam Sheldon

Jan 28, 2021

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Rob, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with John, Luke, and our team here at Colonial Chevrolet. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I have ever had a car dealership. Staff..."

- Stephaniemagistro Verified Customer

Best experience I have ever had a car dealership. Staff was very friendly and they did everything they could to make purchasing a new car hassle-free! I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Colonial Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Giguere

Jan 27, 2021

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Stephanie, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Colonial Chevrolet! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and honest strait forward..."

- mikeberardi Verified Customer

Great experience and honest strait forward communications. The dealership team made the purchase process painless. Ask for Luke! Location is easy to find and very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Giguere

Jan 27, 2021

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Mike, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Luke had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is now the second truck I have bought from Luke..."

- brianfarmer035

This is now the second truck I have bought from Luke Ealey, and the service I received from him was just as excellent and friendly as the first time. I had to buy a truck on short notice for my company, and they had a used truck on the lot within my budget, which I was able to call ahead, take it for a ride, and get the paperwork squared away all in one day. I highly recommend Luke and the team at Colonial for how painless they made the car buying process. Will definitely return in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Brian! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Colonial Chevrolet. Congratulations on your new truck! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the first time that I have used this dealership..."

- vitaleelectric Verified Customer

This was the first time that I have used this dealership for purchasing my work trucks the salesman the credit department all were very helpful and friendly from start to finish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sparks, Michael Giguere

Nov 10, 2020

Colonial Chevrolet responded

It's great to hear that our staff was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing our dealership! We hope to see you again, soon! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Will continue to shop there. Luke is..."

- Emarrone92

Great service. Will continue to shop there. Luke is friendly and knows alit and always takes care of us and helps us find the right vehicle at the right price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Giguere

Sep 28, 2020

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Hello, Thank you! We appreciate your business and Luke and our team look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Colonial Chevrolet. John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke was great. Very knowledgeable about the truck and..."

- Dave.bancroft

Luke was great. Very knowledgeable about the truck and very personable. Not a stereotypical car salesman, just a regular guy. Great experience with this dealership from start to finish. I ended up buying a really nice truck for a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2020

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much, Dave, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Luke and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

new 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $19,995

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,995

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,004

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$20,004

used 2018 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $23,995

2018 Cadillac ATS

$23,995

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $23,788

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$23,788

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $45,999

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$45,999

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,760

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$20,760