Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Goodrich.
Michael Goodrich
Michael Goodrich at Ken Garff Honda Riverdale
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Goodrich

Certified Sales Consultant

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale

950 W Riverdale Rd
Ogden, UT 84405

Contact Me

Here to help our customers! There are too many dishonest people in this industry so I am here to be the good guy! Customer service focused and goal driven! No high pressure

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

ASE Certifications and a Degree in Automotive Technology

31 Reviews of Michael Goodrich

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome staff very helpful and not pushy at all. Will..."

- Chris Verified Customer

Awesome staff very helpful and not pushy at all. Will definitely be using them for our next vehicle purchase! Helped us decide which car to buy and was able to handle our situation with ease. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was interested in selling my vehicle, and after meeting..."

- Dhillian89

I was interested in selling my vehicle, and after meeting with Michael Goodrich i knew i would be back. They offered me a fair value, and the process was painless. Overall it took about 45 minutes and i was walking out with a check! 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was fantastic, with no-hassle sales and..."

- CONSTRGIRL Verified Customer

The experience was fantastic, with no-hassle sales and delivery. Top-notch recommend Michael Goodrich to anyone who needs to purchase a car. My first new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very helpful and worked with me on everything I..."

- Magill7 Verified Customer

They were very helpful and worked with me on everything I wanted. It was the best car buying experience i have had. I will come back next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zero hassle, 100% if negotiation over text and email. App..."

- bbodily Verified Customer

Zero hassle, 100% if negotiation over text and email. App via email was in and out in less the 30 mins. Just went in and handed old car keys, signed the docs and was off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael G was excellent in showing us the options and..."

- GREG_BROWN336 Verified Customer

Michael G was excellent in showing us the options and also in working on our trade in. Would recommend the dealership to others who are interesting in changing cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did good work for me and got my car back on the road..."

- JFSTALDER Verified Customer

They did good work for me and got my car back on the road so so so so so so so so so so so quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Helpful service reps. Took extra time to..."

- INNKEEPER57 Verified Customer

Friendly and Helpful service reps. Took extra time to help us familiarize ourselves with all the features of our new car. All employees also wore there face covering during the whole process...That shows you care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Ruiz

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with and do the work in a timely..."

- yelrad41 Verified Customer

Great people to work with and do the work in a timely manner. You have sold me on the program by appointment only. Your staff appear to be upbeat & friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt very comfortable buying from Ken Garff Honda...."

- jfgarcia23 Verified Customer

I felt very comfortable buying from Ken Garff Honda. There was no sales pressure to buy and the salesman took the time to answer my questions and give unbiased opinions. They had plenty of inventory to choose from. The paperwork in the buying process was done quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,403

2021 Honda CR-V

$30,403

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,005

2021 Honda CR-V

$30,005

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,605

2021 Honda Civic

$25,605

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,318

2021 Honda Civic

$22,318

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,852

2021 Honda CR-V

$32,852

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,089

2021 Honda CR-V

$30,089