Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Hanna.
Michael Hanna
Michael Hanna at Planet Honda
5.0

Michael Hanna

Sales Consultant

Planet Honda

2285 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
Call
Email

53 Reviews of Michael Hanna

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best place ever everyone so helpful..."

- tuna1513

This is the best place ever everyone so helpful especially Michael hanna this place is amazing the prices and fun everyone so nice they try to work with u around ur budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Lerch

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from the moment I walked in. Highly..."

- jmazza820

Excellent service from the moment I walked in. Highly recommend working with Mike Hanna! This was my first time buying a car and he made it such an enjoyable experience! He genuinely cared and was very easy to talk to. I love my new HR-V! Makes my commute to work so much easier and safer. Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bonilla

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Hanna provide fast and excellent service during..."

- Umzeh

Michael Hanna provide fast and excellent service during purchasing my car.Also my internet concierge Alex was very consistent in communicating with me regarding special offers going on at Honda planet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have leased at least 7 cars from Mike Hanna. He has..."

- mccormickt750

We have leased at least 7 cars from Mike Hanna. He has always given us the best possible deal. Mike is honest and upfront. It is always a pleasure dealing with Mike and Planet Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Lerch, Freddy Castillo

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"#bestdeal"

- Zee

Thank you Michael Hanna for the great deal and classy service! Kudos to Eduardo Huamna for a thorough and speedy closing. All around solid dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Huaman

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales experience"

- Mark S.

Michael Hanna was easy to deal with and very helpful in my decision to buy a new Honda Pilot. In contrast to the typical car sales experience, I did not feel pressured. This is our second purchase from Plant Honda and I feel we received a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- rmwhitt Verified Customer

joe butler is great. He explain to you all the work needed and the most important items need to be done. He has great customer service. he is always make sure client is happy. He usually do an extra mile just to make the customer satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe butler/ Matt service manager

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stellar Customer Service"

- aimmac1013 Verified Customer

Daniel was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you so much for the top notch service! We will definitely continue to recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny O. Boye

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful staff"

- azalinsky7 Verified Customer

They are very helpful in doing the best to get you the best price and quickly to get you on your way. They do not pressure you and will help to get you exactly what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levie Frink

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Excellent" "

- Mspaulae

I had the pleasure doing business with Planet Honda. My salesperson Michael Hanna was so polite, patient and very funny. He made me feel so comfortable. He wasn't pushy. He showed concern for What I wanted and could afford. He really worked to get everything that was perfect for my situation. At the end of the day we all left satisfied. They had great hospitality. Offered pizza, coffee, tea, etc. Best deals ever. I love my new Honda. I recommend Planet Honda to everyone. You can't go wrong. Thanks Michael Hanna. Also I can't go without mentioning Eddie Amorin, general sales manager and George Dutra in finance. George explained everything in full detail. He made sure you Understood before going to the next topic. Eddie really also made you feel a welcome to the Honda family. Everyone backed their word. Thanks to all of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaleem Wyne, Eddie Amorin , George Dutra in finance

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (1028 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,910

2019 Honda Fit

$17,910

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,910

2019 Honda Fit

$17,910

2019 Honda Fit

$17,910

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,910

2019 Honda Fit

$17,910

2019 Honda Fit

$17,910

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $22,965

2019 Honda HR-V

$22,965

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,910

2019 Honda Fit

$17,910

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,640

2019 Honda Accord

$24,640