Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Howell.
Michael Howell
Michael Howell at INFINITI of Naperville
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Howell

Sales Professional

INFINITI of Naperville

1550 W. Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Michael Howell

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is very clean and staffs are very nice. I felt..."

- Wonder Woman

This place is very clean and staffs are very nice. I felt very comfortable talking to the sales agent, Michael Howell and to the manager, Garret. They are both professional and accommodating. I am very pleased with my purchase. Special mention and thanks to Christian Lynch who answered every questions and emails that I sent him. He's very prompt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Lynch , Garrett

Aug 01, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

From start to finish we try to provide a top-notch experience. It sounds like we accomplished that for you, thank you so much for sharing! It really means a lot and I hope we can continue to match that level of service going forward. -Your Friends at INFINITI of Naperville

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Car Purchase"

- jmorrison

Everyone was super friendly and helpful. The process was relatively quick and very easy. This is the second time purchasing a vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Morrone, Joseph Limjuco

Jun 24, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for letting us assist you for a second time finding a vehicle! We're always happy to hear about a good experience but to know that you have had two is even better. Thank you for sharing! Sincerely, Your Friends at INFINITI of Naperville

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to work with!"

- BeataL23

I have nothing but great things to say about Infiniti of Naperville. Both Mike and Joseph were very helpful, knowledgeable, and on top of getting me a great deal, they made the entire car buying process a breeze! I will be highly recommending them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco

Jun 24, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

We're so happy to hear you had such a wonderful experience! Thank you for taking the time to share, we are always available to help if you need anything in the future! Sincerely, Your Friends at INFINITI of Naperville

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking at a Sierra Denali online and requested..."

- cxiong

I was looking at a Sierra Denali online and requested some info and numbers from Mike Howell. He was quick to respond to my questions and provided detailed info to me. In the age of internet purchasing and with purchases of this magnitude, it’s wonderful to have people like Mike working with you. Although, I ultimately did not make a purchase from Mike (a meeting was scheduled but I purchased a vehicle earlier in the day), I would recommend him to others who are looking to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a kind review about Mike and our dealership! We may not have earned your business this time around but the door is always open to you if you need anything in the future. Sincerely, Your Friends at INFINITI of Naperville

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service.Michael Howell was very..."

- Dana.jopek

Great customer service.Michael Howell was very friendly,and very helpful with buying our new car.We definitely recommended this dealership,and we are very happy with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for the kind words and recommendation! I know Mike really appreciates you taking the time aswell. Thank you again! Sincerely, Your Friends at INFINITI of Naperville

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far most professional dealership I’ve experienced,..."

- Joanna Ruiz

By far most professional dealership I’ve experienced, straight forward, easy and super friendly. Thank you mike for helping me get my dream car! Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco , Mariam

Jun 24, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Congratulations on your vehicle and thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate you taking the time and hope to continue to assist you however you need. Thank you again! Sincerely, Your Friends at INFINITI of Naperville

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $50,555

2020 INFINITI QX60

$50,555

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $57,041

2020 INFINITI QX60

$57,041

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $52,388

2020 INFINITI QX60

$52,388

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $58,099

2020 INFINITI QX60

$58,099

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $56,268

2020 INFINITI QX60

$56,268

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $56,601

2020 INFINITI QX60

$56,601

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $52,507

2020 INFINITI QX60

$52,507

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $45,394

2020 INFINITI QX60

$45,394