Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Hua.
Michael Hua
Michael  Hua at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Hua

Sales Consultant

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Vietnamese Vietnamese

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of Michael Hua

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really do appreciate the patience my salesman man..."

- vazquez.andrew

I really do appreciate the patience my salesman man Hossain. He answered all my questions perfectly and was very helpful when it came to picking a car that Is best for me. Thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hossain Ahmed

Nov 05, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and great review!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You wrote a review for Norm Reeves Honda Superstore..."

- 25.ivylam

You wrote a review for Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos 3 days ago 5.0 star rating10/25/2020 I recently purchased a 2020 Honda Civic EX through Michael Hua and my experience was amazing! I really appreciated how informative he was and how fast the process is. Normally in the past, I have spent painful hours purchasing a car but this experience was different. Michael really cares about his customers and wants to make sure they are happy with the purchase they make! At the end of the purchase, he was kind to make sure I felt comfortable with the car and showed me all the specs it offered. I would recommend him to my family and friends that need a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and 5-star rating!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was friendly and made my experience go very smoothly...."

- mary19m

He was friendly and made my experience go very smoothly. He also worked with my budget and was very helpful with all the questions I had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and great review, Mary!

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"With my second time leasing a Honda, I'm really glad I..."

- marcenmartir

With my second time leasing a Honda, I'm really glad I came to Norm Reeves Honda Cerritos. Michael Vu Hua was patient and outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We are so happy to hear about your experience at our dealership! Congratulations on your second lease!

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Michael made my experience as a first time buyer AMAZING...."

- Azucena

Michael made my experience as a first time buyer AMAZING. I was super satisfied with the car, my car payment, and customer service. I was going to look around at first, but he made everything simple and made me confident enough to buy! If you are looking to buy a car definitely check him out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience with Michael and the 5-star rating, Azucena!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Hua was our salesman and he went above and beyond..."

- Phuong.nguyen7581

Michael Hua was our salesman and he went above and beyond to help us find a car for our son. I highly recommend going to Michael you won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We really appreciate you recommending Michael! Thanks for the 5-star rating and positive review, Phuong!

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Hua was super helpful with my new Honda Civic! He..."

- Lananguyenn

Michael Hua was super helpful with my new Honda Civic! He asked me what I wanted in terms of 'must haves' and color then would check his inventory. He helped me get the best price and showed me all the functions of the car before I drove off. He provided the best customer service and I highly recommend him if you're looking into buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, Lana!

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and fast I would recommend buying or leasing..."

- Williamblopez0801

Very helpful and fast I would recommend buying or leasing here for sure Michael was very helpful I got my car fast and he works with you in anything you need very understanding and overall a good experience buying my first car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We really appreciate you sharing this great feedback! Thanks for the 5-star rating, William!

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Thank you Michael for the help getting my car and all the..."

- Sweetmexico

Thank you Michael for the help getting my car and all the help finding the right car for me and the good customer service you prvited

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback about your recent experience at our dealership and 5-star rating!

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever! Thank you Michael for making it..."

- Lizbeth562

Best experience ever! Thank you Michael for making it simple and fast! I love my new car. You were patient and tried your best to get us a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We really appreciate you sharing this great feedback! Thanks for the 5-star rating!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (1480 Vehicles)

used 2015 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $11,998

2015 Honda Civic Sedan

$11,998

used 2018 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $18,998

2018 Honda Civic Sedan

$18,998

used 2018 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $20,998

2018 Honda Accord Hybrid

$20,998

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA car, priced at $24,998

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA

$24,998

used 2018 Honda Accord Sedan car, priced at $28,998

2018 Honda Accord Sedan

$28,998

used 2018 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $15,998

2018 Honda Civic Sedan

$15,998