Michael Klaben Jr
Michael Klaben Jr at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
Refer Me

Michael Klaben Jr | Page 32

Sales and Leasing

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me
5.0
318 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs

Industry Experience

12 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

318 Reviews

Write a Review

318 Reviews of Michael Klaben Jr

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy, enjoyable, hassel free. My recent purchase was a stress free event where my wants and needs were exceeded. A great sales staff along with hassel free financing made this purc More

by csm134fa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Natalie Burk

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always the Best Service! Highly recommend! I can always rely on Klaben Ford of Warren for the best Service and overall treatment of my car and myself! Highly recommend your next Car Purchase More

by hmcbane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Experience Quick and great service, made us feel comfortable as we waited for the vehicle and paperwork to be prepared. Third purchase from dealership, will con More

by JohnG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Repula, Nick Papantonakis

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience when buying new car! I have bought quite a few cars from Klaben in Warren and I have to say that everyone has been great to work with! From the Sales and Management grou More

by JSCOTTR9091
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Renier, Natalie Burk , Paul Eberst

May 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience EVER! I had the pleasure of recently purchasing a 2017 Ford Fusion from Klaben Ford in Warren, Ohio. My purchasing experience was nothing short of GREAT! I More

by PWhiteCEO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk , Matthew Coxson

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Klaben Jr. and Chuck Potashnik and Matt Coxson always take care of my family's needs. They are attentive, responsive and willing to go the extra mile. Michael More

by bringit
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Potashnik, Nick Papantonakis , Matthew Coxson

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer oriented service I received friendly and great customer service from the time I stepped on the lot. The sales personnel were very knowledgeable and were able to answer More

by McCartneyGP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Dennis, Natalie Burk

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perfect I stopped by with no appointment, yet Klaben staff took care of everything quickly while I waited. More than expected. Highly recommend this dealershi More

by JR59inOH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
32
311 - 318 of 318 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2012 Ford E-150 car, priced at $23,988
2012 Ford E-150
used
Oxford White exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2004 Chevrolet SSR car, priced at $26,988
2004 Chevrolet SSR
used
Redline Red exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $38,488
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Iced Mocha Premium Colorant exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,805
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
Moondust Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic Transmission with SelectShift® Capability - 4WD
Intelligent 4 Wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,988
2020 Ford Escape
used
Oxford White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,988
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
FWD