About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Burk.
Scott Burk
Scott Burk, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
4.9

Scott Burk

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

330-369-4444 ext 134

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs

Call
Email

76 Reviews of Scott Burk

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben is the man"

- Mikesky

Had great experience dealing with Klaben. Very helpful, thoughtful and considerate. I would highly recommend for all your vehicle needs. Can’t express how much they helped me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very attentive"

- vromack Verified Customer

My Escape was due in for a recall...I got it in, the work was done & explained thoroughly. I had an issue afterwards & they got my vehicle right back in & the issue was checked out quickly. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Fauvie, Katie Arden

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer access "

- WGH92 Verified Customer

I have purchased 5 vehicles and had service on all of them over the years. I also have had 11 lease vehicles and they were also serviced here. I have never had a single issue in over 20 years. Great place to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outshines the competition."

- sirvalence

Nothing but great things to say. In one short Saturday afternoon, they got me out of my rental and into the car I've been looking at for the past year. They not only gave me a list of options to best fit my budget, they also found any and all specials and discounts, including a nice chunk of change for just being a certified first responder. When compared to my past experiences with dealerships around the area, these guys are head and shoulders above the rest. I'll most definitely be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Saved me $$$"

- SaraMeade Verified Customer

All staff in service department is very helpful. They are upfront regarding wait times and costs, which I appreciate. If they can help you save some money, they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"6 year go over"

- A1HI Verified Customer

More than happy with Klaben’s Service Deptment and it’s Servive writers. Got my in truck in quickly and work preformed in timely manner as promised. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change and battery check"

- pattiwentworth Verified Customer

Everyone is always friendly when I get my car serviced. I had a dead battery the day before and asked them to check it out. They called us with findings before putting a new battery in which was very nice .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Dept. is A1"

- Bigdaddyfitz35 Verified Customer

Klaben service department is friendly and professional. Quality of work is outstanding! The people are very helpful and knowledgeable. They take the time to explain what is actually going on with your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Fauvie

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"made three trips to finally solve the problem"

- PBK1010 Verified Customer

had to schedule 7 days out trip 1 - four hours to determine the problems then had to order parts parts arrived in four days - the another 7 days to get an appointment to repair trip 2 - repairs were made but phone was not reinstalled in the sync system - sync system did not fully function trip 3 - Scott meshed the phone with the sync system the trip 3 could be partially my responsibility

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Fauvie

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" positive experience"

- jackcan1021 Verified Customer

They make you feel at home, I mean from the Service Dept to the Management. A smile from their employees are worth a thousand words.. Keep it up Originally, my Daughter told me about Klaben Ford, I always liked the Ford Explorer- I didn't need one but I'm so glad I purchased it.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2017 Ford Focus

$36,945

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,105

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710