About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Burk.
Scott Burk
Scott Burk, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
4.9

Scott Burk

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

330-369-4444 ext 134

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

72 Reviews of Scott Burk

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Saved me $$$"

- SaraMeade Verified Customer

All staff in service department is very helpful. They are upfront regarding wait times and costs, which I appreciate. If they can help you save some money, they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"6 year go over"

- A1HI Verified Customer

More than happy with Klaben’s Service Deptment and it’s Servive writers. Got my in truck in quickly and work preformed in timely manner as promised. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change and battery check"

- pattiwentworth Verified Customer

Everyone is always friendly when I get my car serviced. I had a dead battery the day before and asked them to check it out. They called us with findings before putting a new battery in which was very nice .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Dept. is A1"

- Bigdaddyfitz35 Verified Customer

Klaben service department is friendly and professional. Quality of work is outstanding! The people are very helpful and knowledgeable. They take the time to explain what is actually going on with your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Fauvie

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"made three trips to finally solve the problem"

- PBK1010 Verified Customer

had to schedule 7 days out trip 1 - four hours to determine the problems then had to order parts parts arrived in four days - the another 7 days to get an appointment to repair trip 2 - repairs were made but phone was not reinstalled in the sync system - sync system did not fully function trip 3 - Scott meshed the phone with the sync system the trip 3 could be partially my responsibility

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Fauvie

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" positive experience"

- jackcan1021 Verified Customer

They make you feel at home, I mean from the Service Dept to the Management. A smile from their employees are worth a thousand words.. Keep it up Originally, my Daughter told me about Klaben Ford, I always liked the Ford Explorer- I didn't need one but I'm so glad I purchased it.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- debbie.friend3518 Verified Customer

Had a great experience buying my Explorer off of Mike.. Scott has always been great in service.. body shop eh.. there's a few things I didn't like.. here's a good one.. we're in body shop had a little accident.. ask them to look at my tire cuz it had a slow leak.. so they did and there's a nail in it..so apparently they don't fix tires in body shop but whatever.. my air pressure was on 22.. asked them if they had an air hose jeff says no and the detaile guy says yes.. well what y'all think do you think a body shop has an air hose🤔 So I went down the road n paid for air at a gas station.. I also have a little ding in my side door... very little I asked jeff if they would pull it out I'll pay them out of pocket he tells me to take it to dent wizard! Really it was in the shop for 3 days and they couldn't make it convenient.. there's a couple other things but I'm done.. idk if I'd take my car back to that body shop depends on the next closet one! I'd still buy my next Ford from Klaben!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mundell, Mike Powell

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Works"

- BARNY6471 Verified Customer

I always bring my 2015 Ford Escape to have the oil changed. It is a good value because half synthetic oil is used and gives me more miles between changes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy service"

- lchasl Verified Customer

Staff was very professional, helpful and efficient.I appreciate being able to get in and out in reasonable time.the waiting room is clean and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Fauvie

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Courteous"

- CALEXA984 Verified Customer

Service was great, I was in and out in no time at all . Friendly and my car still feels Brand New, I'm very satisfied with the work done .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Expedition

$69,055

2018 Ford F-150

$43,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$27,400

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford F-150

$49,265

2017 Ford Focus

$38,945

2018 Ford Escape

$32,060