About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Burk.
Scott Burk
Scott Burk, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
4.9

Scott Burk

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

330-369-4444 ext 134

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

105 Reviews of Scott Burk

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experiences"

- ALRUOZZO Verified Customer

Never have an issue with them at klaben Warren. I bought my car from them (Chuck was great) and would buy another from their establishment. Great service from Scott, Karl, and John, never had any issues calling up to talk or discuss issues that are or have occured. I recommend them to anyone trying to find a car or that needs service. Have had many issues with other Ford dealerships (avoid Fred Martin) but the fast and friendly service from Klaben Ford keeps me returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tail light out - car in - tail light replaced - car perfect "

- BTHOMASS123 Verified Customer

Scott was kind to a lady in distress, did a temporary fix, ordered the needed part, installed it quickly and I was on the road again, safe and happy. Thank you, Scott and Klabens!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service "

- kim.powellLove4you

I cannot say enough how awesome the service is at this dealership. Everyone there goes above and beyond what any place I’ve ever dealt with has done. Years after purchasing my car they still bend over backwards to make me happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Tires"

- Rwilliams92 Verified Customer

The ordering, scheduling and mounting was an easy process. I reviewed several options for new tires and found Klaben vary competitive and professional. Work completed within estimated time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service!"

- ElaineK Verified Customer

I am completely satisfied with the service I received from Klaben. They were able to get to my truck immediately and perform all the necessary maintenance while I waited. They took great care to ensure my truck stayed spotless. I most definitely trust them to make sure my truck stays road worthy and ready to go. I will not be going anywhere else to have my vehicle serviced. Not to mention the employees are extremely personable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!! "

- TruckLife

This is our 8th vehicle purchase from Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren. There is a reason we keep coming back and will continue to do so. They go above and beyond any expectation you may have. Between remarkable service, to trustworthy sales people, knowledgable and efficient finance managers, and an owner that bends over backwards to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase... they certainly raise the bar for others around town. I will never go anywhere else for my vehicle needs. Thank you Klaben Ford for truly being one of a kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review of service at Klaben"

- DMS050899 Verified Customer

The service was fine. Scott was very helpful and listened to all my issues. Scott explained in detail what work was completed. They completed the work on time with no delays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service event when they were buzzy."

- JOHNNYMBULL Verified Customer

The waiting area is always clean and comfortable .Scott kept me informed and was able to get my truck finished on time because he knew I had another appointment. Also whenever I stop at Klaben I'm always greeted by Chuck Potashnik who made time for me event though I was there on a buzzy day. I always recommend this dealership because of the friendliness and eagerness to please their costumers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Coolest service department out there! "

- SLP21K Verified Customer

Super simple, dropped the car off on a Saturday afternoon for an oil change. Received a courtesy shuttle home. Car was done first thing Monday morning. Ended up picking it up after hours. Absolutely zero hassle whatsoever. Scott Burk was my advisor, very cool dude, also knowledgeable. Appreciated the ease of getting the car in/out for service. Will always head back for any of my services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"check engine light kept going on and off"

- GRANDMAPAT2466 Verified Customer

found problem very quick.. just a loose connection that needed tightened we did not have to wait very long at all everyone was very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Arden

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Expedition

$66,755

2018 Ford Escape

$28,560

2018 Ford Edge

$30,905

2018 Ford Escape

$28,560

2018 Ford Mustang

$48,680

2018 Ford Mustang

$33,790

2018 Ford F-150

$55,845

2018 Ford Escape

$27,210