About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Burk.
Scott Burk
Scott Burk, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
4.9

Scott Burk

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

330-369-4444 ext 134

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

83 Reviews of Scott Burk

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and genuine "

- osu217 Verified Customer

I’ve always received awesome service at this location. Friendly, genuine and good at what they do. Makes me feel confident in their work. Appreciate that they go above and beyond to assist each customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and courteous staff from sale to service."

- CARMEN5 Verified Customer

Always willing to go the extra mile. No questions asked. Simple answers to complex questions. Absolutely the best Car Dealership around. Hands down. Always have & always will sent new customers to Klaben Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent."

- HODGESC1 Verified Customer

My tires were cupped and attention was given by the service department on a previous visit with no changes. The second visit the cupping was obviously more pronounced and as a result management decided to give me four new tires at a very reasonable cost considering I put about 14,000 miles on the car since I purchased it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Too many reviews."

- RCBECK Verified Customer

The only complaint that I have is the fact that the local dealer wants a review, Ford in Detroit wants a review, AAA wants a review. I am tired of these reviews. The dealer and the service center does an excellent job. We have dealt with this group for over 25 years. We have had very few complaints. If we do have a problem, we have always worked it out to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GreatDealership!!!!"

- faraglia295

This dealership went above and beyond any expectations I could of had. Will always buy from Klaben from now on You wont be disappointed in the great staff and how they take the time to understand your needs. The service department is fast and efficient and they will was your car, what more can you ask for. I dreaded truck shopping and now I don't have to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch dealer. "

- JOHN@MAINLITEELECTRIC.COM

Great overall experience. We have been utilizing Klaben Ford for maintaining and purchasing our fleet of trucks for several years and will continue to do so. And thanks so much again to our sales representative- Michael Urbania.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer around!"

- TruckLife

Recently purchased a new Focus from Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren and couldn't be happier. Their integrity says so much for our community, it is truly top notch. My whole family comes to Klaben and will continue to do so. Keep up the great work! Awesome sales and service and always treated like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben is the man"

- Mikesky

Had great experience dealing with Klaben. Very helpful, thoughtful and considerate. I would highly recommend for all your vehicle needs. Can’t express how much they helped me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very attentive"

- vromack Verified Customer

My Escape was due in for a recall...I got it in, the work was done & explained thoroughly. I had an issue afterwards & they got my vehicle right back in & the issue was checked out quickly. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Fauvie, Katie Arden

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer access "

- WGH92 Verified Customer

I have purchased 5 vehicles and had service on all of them over the years. I also have had 11 lease vehicles and they were also serviced here. I have never had a single issue in over 20 years. Great place to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710

2018 Ford Edge

$40,960

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,805

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,105