About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Burk.
Scott Burk
Scott Burk, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
4.9

Scott Burk

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

330-369-4444 ext 134

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

89 Reviews of Scott Burk

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty replacement shock absorbers"

- HEMIHEAD572 Verified Customer

We always get the utmost best service at Klaben Ford Lincoln. They treat us like family and we don’t hesitate to recommend all our friends and relatives to deal there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Mike117 Verified Customer

Friendly service and prompt repair they answered all my questions about my vehicle I asked them and was very satisfied with my visit there and would recommend them to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Repula

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly"

- mlc2668 Verified Customer

Great service was well taken care of happy got oil change and tire rotation.i will different be back for my car service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- nancy

We have purchased at least 5 vehicles from Jim Valesky. Great salesman, goes over everything about the vehicles with you and takes his time so that you do do feel rushed. I would recommend Klaben Ford and Jim Valesky to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky, Natalie Burk

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT SERVICE AND CUSTOMER CARE"

- CAU568 Verified Customer

Klaben Ford is a reputable dealership that you can trust with your car. They give you a price for your problem and they are so helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The service department show it care about your problems."

- Jim in claims Verified Customer

I had the car in Saturday for the regular maintenance & made a Thursday appointment for replacing the front brake calibers due to the front brakes pulsating. before 18,000 miles. The work was done, and properly and now the brakes feel like they did when new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and genuine "

- osu217 Verified Customer

I’ve always received awesome service at this location. Friendly, genuine and good at what they do. Makes me feel confident in their work. Appreciate that they go above and beyond to assist each customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and courteous staff from sale to service."

- CARMEN5 Verified Customer

Always willing to go the extra mile. No questions asked. Simple answers to complex questions. Absolutely the best Car Dealership around. Hands down. Always have & always will sent new customers to Klaben Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent."

- HODGESC1 Verified Customer

My tires were cupped and attention was given by the service department on a previous visit with no changes. The second visit the cupping was obviously more pronounced and as a result management decided to give me four new tires at a very reasonable cost considering I put about 14,000 miles on the car since I purchased it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Too many reviews."

- RCBECK Verified Customer

The only complaint that I have is the fact that the local dealer wants a review, Ford in Detroit wants a review, AAA wants a review. I am tired of these reviews. The dealer and the service center does an excellent job. We have dealt with this group for over 25 years. We have had very few complaints. If we do have a problem, we have always worked it out to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Edge

$40,960

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,805

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,105

2018 Ford Fusion

$23,170

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710