About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Burk.
Scott Burk
Scott Burk, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
4.9

Scott Burk

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

330-369-4444 ext 134

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

97 Reviews of Scott Burk

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Coolest service department out there! "

- SLP21K Verified Customer

Super simple, dropped the car off on a Saturday afternoon for an oil change. Received a courtesy shuttle home. Car was done first thing Monday morning. Ended up picking it up after hours. Absolutely zero hassle whatsoever. Scott Burk was my advisor, very cool dude, also knowledgeable. Appreciated the ease of getting the car in/out for service. Will always head back for any of my services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"check engine light kept going on and off"

- GRANDMAPAT2466 Verified Customer

found problem very quick.. just a loose connection that needed tightened we did not have to wait very long at all everyone was very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Arden

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Ray L. Verified Customer

The brakes on our 2010 Edge made a strange rubbing sound when my wife hit the brakes hard on one occasion. The brakes had been changed 12 months ago and were OK at the time of the last check but she was concerned. They got us right in, checked and reglazed the brakes and determined they were safe and working properly. All done at no charge! 8 years of great service. Thanks Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Renier

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome service"

- sbrooks320 Verified Customer

I have a F-150 I always have had it serviced at Klaben, but when I was provided a company car ( a Chevy), I took the Chevy to the Chevy dealership a few times. I was not satisfied with the service at the Chevy store so the next time I took the F-150 if for the oil change I asked Scott if they would do the oil and tire rotations and they said yes. So I have bought a set of tires and routinely have the Traverse serviced at Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service experience "

- dchiaberta Verified Customer

Sevice is always good;however I never recieve any deals on oil changes. I still get coupons from my previous Chevrolet dealer, ehats up with that???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Arden

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service"

- t2golfer Verified Customer

Quick and easy. They take good care of you and are quick. Easiest service around. They are far quicker than other Ford dealers in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience at Kablen"

- mickey1977wc

I have been buying cars from Jim Valesky at Klaben, and having them serviced there, for years. I have always been treated well. Today's experience, with buying a new car, was no exception. Thanks Jim! I know I can always count on you and the rest of the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky, Natalie Burk

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty replacement shock absorbers"

- HEMIHEAD572 Verified Customer

We always get the utmost best service at Klaben Ford Lincoln. They treat us like family and we don’t hesitate to recommend all our friends and relatives to deal there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Mike117 Verified Customer

Friendly service and prompt repair they answered all my questions about my vehicle I asked them and was very satisfied with my visit there and would recommend them to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Repula

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Car still broke and not even able to fix the alarm "

- MLELAIDIER Verified Customer

Clock on my car won’t keep time and alarm goes off constantly which they say they can’t do anything about and was told twice the clock should be fixed but it’s not. Definitely the last Lincoln I own. They did fix the heater controls when they quit working and did fix the heated and cooled seats that didn’t work when I got it back from fixing the heater controls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,015

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,015

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,305

2018 Ford Edge

$40,335

2018 Ford Expedition

$66,755

2018 Ford Escape

$28,560

2018 Ford Mustang

$26,975

2018 Ford Edge

$30,905