Scott Burk
Scott Burk at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
Refer Me

Scott Burk

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me
4.9
325 Reviews

Scott Burk Service Advisor Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren sburk@klaben.com (330)369-4444 X174 Visit Us at www.klaben.com The Klaben Automotive Group’s mission is to be a premier automotive enterprise, driven by the customer, committed to excellence, and providing value to our customers, team members, partners and communities.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

4.9

325 Reviews

Write a Review

325 Reviews of Scott Burk

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

With my work schedule I appreciate the non appointment oil change.. just stop in and get it done.. never had an unreasonable wait time. More

by d.libb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Klaben service is top notch very professional got our problem taken care of very quick More

by E-ws22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Renier, Albert Collins

Aug 04, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service guy who waited on me was absolutely great. He explained everything to me. He told me that they didn't find anything wrong but if it should continue to happen please don't hesitate to bring it More

by DLONG44
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly knowledgeable staff from the management to the sales to the service department. Our family has purchased many cars from Klaben Ford/Lincoln and will do so in the future. More

by Bob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi Bob, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been a customer for years and they have always been fair and professional, I'm very satisfied with the level of care they've shown me More

by ESCAPE6432
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hello, thank you for leaving such a great review and positive star rating. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Jul 06, 2022

ESCAPE6432 responded

No problems, thanks

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best helpful and is willing to fix the issue at all cost. They really take care of you here. More

by Pamendik
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is very fast and courteous with the customers. They pinpoint your needs so you don't have to spend any more time there than you need too. Definitely would recommend to all friends and e More

by SYPHERD76
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department was clean and completed the work that I needed do n e quickly and efficiently. Thanks to Scott and there service department... More

by dalew1153
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk

Jun 30, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your experience. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire service staff always takes care of whatever I need. They act professionally 100% of the time. More

by KEPLER48
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the staff here at Klaben Ford of Warren! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman Chuck P was fantastic I told him what I wanted and he found my car No pressure I have referred several people and will continue to do so More

by NEWYORKLADY49
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Potashnik

Jun 27, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hello there! Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Klaben Ford of Warren for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance.

Jun 27, 2022

NEWYORKLADY49 responded

If ou are buying a vehicle new or used ask for Chuck P Great guy no pressure very helpful I have bought several cars from him and he always seems to get me the perfect one THANK YOU CHUCK

1
...
1 - 10 of 325 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

used 2016 FIAT 500 car, priced at $15,988
2016 FIAT 500
used
Grigio Cenre exterior
6-Speed Aisin F21-250 Auto
FWD
used 2012 Ford E-150 car, priced at $23,988
2012 Ford E-150
used
Oxford White exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,340
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Stone Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic Transmission
Intelligent 4WD
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,185
2022 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Electronic Ten-Speed Automatic Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,235
2022 Ford F-150
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Electronic Ten-Speed Automatic Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,890
2022 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Electronic Ten-Speed Automatic Transmission
4WD