Bo Urban
Bo Urban at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
Refer Me

Bo Urban

Sales Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me
5.0
99 Reviews

Dealership Experience

29 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

99 Reviews

Write a Review

99 Reviews of Bo Urban

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy, professional, and straight forward! !! Great deal !! Would buy from them again did everything they said they would. More

by COEVANS
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Natalie Burk

Oct 03, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people always helpful I drive 70 miles to buy my. cars and so do my children More

by GENESMACHINE1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Repula

Oct 03, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating

Very satisfied with the level of service! John Repula was very easy to work with. More

by MWATSON13
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Repula, Natalie Burk

Aug 19, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating

Super nice people who made us feel very comfortable. They were happy to be helpful and explain options. More

by linda74
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis, Rich Cupp

Apr 25, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi , thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These folks are by far the best I have ever dealt with when purchasing a car. They made my purchase worry free and I knew I was receiving the best care possible. Mike Urbania covered every detail to perfe More

by mshargo
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania

Apr 10, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Klaben ford is absolutely worth the experience best dealer world wide outstanding number 1 professional More

by Sabaqumsieh
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk

Apr 08, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure to work with Klaben. Make the buying process about as easy as can be. I won't go anywhere else. More

by CHRIS@PRICEHEATING.COM
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis, Rich Cupp

Mar 24, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have dealt with Klaben Ford for years and it’s always been a wonderful experience. This time I was again treated very well and given a great deal on my Fusion. More

by Joe
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi Joe, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating

I’ve been dealing with Klaben for approximately 12 years now. Multiple leased vehicles with no issues Mike & Chuck are top notch! No pushy sales tactics or anything of the like. 10/10 highly recommended and More

by BigE69
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Potashnik, Mike Urbania

Feb 03, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Klaben Ford of Warren. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff. Bo and his team were awesome. Explained all the features in my new Nautilus before I left the lot. More

by bodq
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis, Rich Cupp

Nov 20, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,988
2020 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $38,935
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Alto Blue Metallic Tinted Clear Coat exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,585
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Star White exterior
10-Speed Automatic Transmission
Intelligent 4WD
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,845
2022 Ford Escape
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
Front-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Bronco car, priced at $43,020
2022 Ford Bronco
new
Shadow Black exterior
10-Speed SelectShift® Automatic Transmission
4x4 with Part Time Selectable Engagement
new 2023 Ford Explorer car, priced at $51,160
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Rapid Red Metallic exterior
10-Speed Automatic Transmission
Intelligent 4WD