About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bo Urban.
Bo Urban
Bo Urban, Sales Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Bo Urban

Sales Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Bo Urban

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our Review"

- TTANDTHADIOUS Verified Customer

We absolutely Love our sales guy Mike Urbania!!! He always makes our transition as smooth as possible an fast!!! Love our new escape tons! Thanks again. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Nick Papantonakis

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EASY CAR BUYING"

- PKF1313 Verified Customer

Very nice to work with, will be a repeat customer!! Very helpful & was in & out quickly. Came from PA & easy buying experience, & will recommend to friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Focus Delivery"

- JSCOTTR9091 Verified Customer

I recently traded in a 15 year Taurus in that was still running like a champ for a Tuxedo Black Focus 5 door hatchback for my college son! The car was a local trade bought new and serviced at Klaben Ford of Warren which was equipped very nicely! It is so easy to deal with the Sales staff at Klaben Ford, no gimmicks, no bait and switch tactics, always a fair deal along with the best service department you will ever deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my salesmen was the best"

- EWN70 Verified Customer

made selling and leasing easy. and no pressure! let me make my mind up with plenty of time and made the paper work side of the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership around "

- Long distance truck

I live out of town and found a truck that met everything I wanted. I contacted the dealership and explained my situation and they were very willing to help. Mike was able to answer all my questions and made the whole process very easy and personal. When I drove up to the dealership, everything was ready for me and the easy process continued. Mike and this dealership did an excellent job and I love the truck! Definitely worth a 500 mile drive. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- Mike117

Bo Urban and John Repula words cannot describe how caring and helpful they were. I would recommend dealing with them anytime and wouldn’t hesitate to send my family or friends to them. Thank you so much Bo and John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Repula, Natalie Burk

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- TOMGABROVSEK Verified Customer

Salesman Andrew Pozna was the tops made us feel like we were at. Home , He took time to explain the hole contract , thank to the hole staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis, Andrew Pozna

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outshines the competition."

- sirvalence

Nothing but great things to say. In one short Saturday afternoon, they got me out of my rental and into the car I've been looking at for the past year. They not only gave me a list of options to best fit my budget, they also found any and all specials and discounts, including a nice chunk of change for just being a certified first responder. When compared to my past experiences with dealerships around the area, these guys are head and shoulders above the rest. I'll most definitely be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing truck buying experience!!"

- ElaineK

I recently bought my new truck from Mike Urbania at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren and I probably do not have enough space to thoroughly describe the perfection of my car buying experience. I was very specific in what I was looking for and Mike did not waste my time by sending me any vehicles that did not meet my qualifications. He followed up to plan a time when I could meet with him in person and look over the selected vehicles. He worked around my rough work schedule and allowed me to come check out the truck late during the work week. After discussing what I could reasonably afford, Mike gave me space and time to make my decision. When I went in to purchase my new truck Mike accommodated my step dad as well as my little traveling partner (Winny the dog) to make sure our buying experience was great from the time we walked in the door until the time we drove off the lot. Mike also took the time to go over every detail of the truck so I knew that when I left the lot I would be fully prepared. From start to finish, Mike and Klaben Ford was a great choice for my car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Nick Papantonakis

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- Shortysgirl

Mike made trading out my lease seamless. He had everything ready when we walked in the door. Great place with amazing employees! Mike has never let us down!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Natalie Burk

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (265 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2017 Ford Focus

$36,945

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Escape

$27,745

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,105

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515