About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bo Urban.
Bo Urban
Bo Urban, Sales Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Bo Urban

Sales Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Bo Urban

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job always a pleasure doing business with you "

- MIKELLER6 Verified Customer

I’m not sure how many vehicles I’ve gotten from them but they always treat me like family I have never felt pressured at any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Krocket711

Rich had me drive a few different trucks to get the feel and difference between tbe models I was looking at.. The Attention I received was great! Everything was explained and questions did not go unanswered..The truck I chose was detailed while I waited and unloaded my truck.. Was a great experience that went very smoothe! Thx Rich n Bo !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Cupp

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Greatest Car buying Experience!"

- RICHARD_E_LEE

My lease was up on my 2016 Fusion and I wanted a small SUV so Nick mentioned the Eco Sport and that I could drop my payment by $50, I was all in. Mike Klaben stepped in to help and I had a great deal! Finally Stacey went over the SUV with me showing me all of the features what a professional and very nice also... Thanks to the team at Klaben I am one H double Hockey sticks of a satisfied customer...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- cvankanegan

Tonight I finalized the lease of my new 2018 F-150. When I called Bo Urban on Monday and told him what I was looking for he immediately began working on the financials and incentives. After changing my mind a few times, I decided on an XLT model with a boatload of options for a reasonable price. This was by far the easiest car buying experience I have ever had! Thanks Bo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and courteous staff from sale to service."

- CARMEN5 Verified Customer

The best of the best. Always willing to help no matter what. Everybody seems to work in unison together to get job/ matter/ situation done with complete satisfaction to the customer. I am extremely grateful & happy to have Klaben Ford/Lincoln Dealership in my hometown. No need to go anywhere else.There like family !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty replacement shock absorbers"

- HEMIHEAD572 Verified Customer

We always get the utmost best service at Klaben Ford Lincoln. They treat us like family and we don’t hesitate to recommend all our friends and relatives to deal there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth process"

- Jane

Employees were very courteous and professional and made the purchase process very easy. Employees were very prompt to return phone calls and respond to all inquiries.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy "

- CK1946 Verified Customer

This is the third vehicle we purchased at Klaben Ford. Always have our vehicles serviced there also. Good to have a dealership you can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless "

- twalsh5 Verified Customer

Service center is great, also bought a few vehicles from Klebenb Ford because of the people in the sales and service department. I would recommend Kleban Ford for sale or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good job"

- LCLSR48 Verified Customer

I come there because you guys should do a great job on my truck. And I would like to thank you guys very much so. You do a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Basista, Joseph Filipovich

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Expedition

$66,755

2018 Ford Escape

$28,560

2018 Ford Edge

$30,905

2018 Ford Escape

$28,560

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,305

2018 Ford Mustang

$48,680

2018 Ford Escape

$28,420

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,790