About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bo Urban.
Bo Urban
Bo Urban, Sales Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Bo Urban

Sales Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

22 Reviews of Bo Urban

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless "

- twalsh5 Verified Customer

Service center is great, also bought a few vehicles from Klebenb Ford because of the people in the sales and service department. I would recommend Kleban Ford for sale or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good job"

- LCLSR48 Verified Customer

I come there because you guys should do a great job on my truck. And I would like to thank you guys very much so. You do a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Basista, Joseph Filipovich

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The service department show it care about your problems."

- Jim in claims Verified Customer

I had the car in Saturday for the regular maintenance & made a Thursday appointment for replacing the front brake calibers due to the front brakes pulsating. before 18,000 miles. The work was done, and properly and now the brakes feel like they did when new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Lincoln MKZ"

- linda123

Overall experience was great.. all our needs were met. It was a smooth transition to a great car. Great detail on how to operate the car. Bo and Rich were professional in every aspect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Cupp

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast, easy, knowledgeable "

- APRILCAMPBELL63 Verified Customer

Easy transition from my last vehicle. Staff was very knowledgeable, with good customer service. Very friendly. Was over all impressed with fast process. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Dennis, Natalie Burk

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Boog 58

Absolutely my best buying experience .the entire buying experience was so efficient no games just straight what can we do to make a great deal for everybody , family owned I dealt with mike senior and junior and got a great deal with no hassle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our Review"

- TTANDTHADIOUS Verified Customer

We absolutely Love our sales guy Mike Urbania!!! He always makes our transition as smooth as possible an fast!!! Love our new escape tons! Thanks again. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Nick Papantonakis

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EASY CAR BUYING"

- PKF1313 Verified Customer

Very nice to work with, will be a repeat customer!! Very helpful & was in & out quickly. Came from PA & easy buying experience, & will recommend to friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Focus Delivery"

- JSCOTTR9091 Verified Customer

I recently traded in a 15 year Taurus in that was still running like a champ for a Tuxedo Black Focus 5 door hatchback for my college son! The car was a local trade bought new and serviced at Klaben Ford of Warren which was equipped very nicely! It is so easy to deal with the Sales staff at Klaben Ford, no gimmicks, no bait and switch tactics, always a fair deal along with the best service department you will ever deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my salesmen was the best"

- EWN70 Verified Customer

made selling and leasing easy. and no pressure! let me make my mind up with plenty of time and made the paper work side of the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Edge

$40,960

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,805

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,105

2018 Ford Fusion

$23,170

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,805