About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Lurie.
Michael Lurie
Michael Lurie, Internet Sales Manager, Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills
4.9

Michael Lurie

Internet Sales Manager

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

11234 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Michael Lurie

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest dealer trip"

- Dealerawesome216

Mike Lurie was outstanding. He had 3 cars ready for test driving right when we arrived based on what my interest was. Mike was professional and knowledgeable about each vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ebenezer Arthur

Aug 09, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!!!"

- Millerfamily

I will always come back to Heritage Chevrolet Buick in Owings Mills from this point further!!! The sales associate Mike was so knowledgeable and patient. He let me ask as many questions as I wanted and more than once. The Management, Erick and Tony, were also Amazing! They made sure that I had everything I could need or want. Even after explaining everything to me they made sure my husband had all the details as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- Karahlee

I purchased the vehicle site unseen from over 4 hours away and they delivered since I couldn’t find what I was looking for locally to me. They took 2 detailed videos of inside and out as well as answered every question I had. Best car buying experience!! Thank you Mike Laurie for all your help and even checking up on my satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a wonderful car buying experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Car Buying Experience"

- SMT3

We just purchased a 2018 Chevrolet Traverse at Heritage Chevrolet Owings Mills and couldn't be happier with our buying experience. From the outset, Michael Lurie (who used to be in internet sales, but is now on the floor) provided exceptional customer service. Of all our car buying experiences, Mike was by far the best sales person we've ever worked with. Not pushy at all, Mike addressed all our questions and his knowledge of the product is second to none. He took his time introducing us to all of the features on the all-new Traverse (and it is an incredible vehicle). Although the model/color we were looking for was difficult to locate, he found one at another dealer before that dealer was even aware they had it (right off the carrier). Heritage also provided the lowest price of 10 other Chevrolet dealers in the Baltimore/Washington area (believe me, I shopped around for the best price). Mike also took the time to set the vehicle up for us and even programmed the liftgate and garage/homelink system at our home. He followed up after our purchase to make sure we were happy and we know he will be there for us in the future should we need any assistance. Vince Gross, the finance manager, also provided excellent service. We would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Gross, Erick Douglas

December 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Job Guys"

- Grader07

2018 chevy traverse bought 12-16-2017... Ed Wojcik... enough said! A job well done sir! This guy did not stop until the job was done right and I was satisfied!!! Made my experience like none before. Phil Stillman... way to follow thru and make sure I was satisfied as well! Ebenezer Arthur... smooth transaction in finance Michael Lurie... put me in place to meet with Ed from the internet service! Thanks Larry Proffitt... good job on getting service done asap for my new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Wojcik, Phil Stillman, Ebenezer Arthur, Larry Proffitt

Dec 26, 2017

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We'll be sure to let the team know about your feedback and five stars! Congrats on your new Traverse! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new Bolt"

- Va2017bolt

I bought a Bolt. My salesman Mike Lurie was great and very knowledable about the car. Hothouse is so important to understand this new technology. My only complaint was the interest rate on the loan especially since I have an excellent credit score. Now I will have to refinance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Stillman, Vincent Gross

Dec 14, 2017

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service!!"

- Stacy0731

Michael Lurie was truly amazing! He was more like a friend then then a salesman! There was no pressure, he took time to explain everything to us, and spent hours. He gave us the best deal and worked hard to get us that deal! He offered to come to our home and train us on the vehicle as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hello Stacy, Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we’ve succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with Michael Lurie and the team! Thank you again for your review.

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LOVE MY BOLT from HERITAGE CHEVY OWINGS MILLS!!"

- Sandy Loughlin

This is a dealership you can trust--I bought my car over the phone! After failing to find the car I wanted at a reasonable price near my home in Central PA, I called my long-time dealership in Owings Mills. With phone calls and texts, Steve Oxendine found just the car I wanted and added a few accessories I needed. Mike sorted out the car chargers; Ebenezer got the loan paper work in order. Shaun brought the loan and sales papers when he DROVE 3.5 HOURSINTO THE MOUNTAINS OF PA TO DELIVER MY CAR while Lorenzo followed along in another car for their return trip. Shaun followed up to be sure my ONSTAR and MyChevy app were installed and that I was happy with my car. I am very happy with my all-electric Chevy Bolt! Just as important, however, is the car-buyiing experience. Heritage Saturn always went above and beyond for the 24 years I dealt with them. I am pleased to say that Heritage Chevrolet has matched them! (And THAT is saying something.) Steve and Shaun did the heavy lifting on this sale, and I appreciate their commitment to giving me an excellent experience...and exactly the car I wanted. Thanks, again, team Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2017

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Sandy - Thank you for your encouraging review of Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills. We are particularly grateful for any positive feedback, but a response like yours truly motivates the team. Without our customers we would not be in business and for that reason I wanted to personally thank you for sharing your satisfaction. If you would need any assistance towards future purchases and/or services, we would love to help! Thanks so much, Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,616

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$34,325

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,000

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,212

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$67,000

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$95,825

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$27,547

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$27,006