Michael Manfre
Michael Manfre at Honda Universe
Refer Me

Michael Manfre

Sales

Honda Universe

1085 Ocean Ave
Lakewood Township, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Michael Manfre

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was amazing in all around service. He went above and beyond to make sure we understood and were happy with our purchase. More

by JESS95GARRETT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno

Sep 21, 2022

Honda Universe responded

We're so glad to know that Mike was amazing and he provided you with great all around service, and went above and beyond to make sure you're pleased with everything! Thanks for sharing your kind remarks.

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome great incredible out of this world would buy my next car from Mike any day More

by MUNOZJE.22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha, Brian D'Zio

Sep 04, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for sharing your kind remarks for our team! We're glad to know that everything was great, and incredible, and Mike was really helpful. Thanks again!

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, amazing people. Michael Manfre was an expert who knew everything there is to know about every model and was able to guide me into the car of my dreams. Soon after i More

by JohnFrederick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian D'Zio, Nico Demaglhaes

Aug 01, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for telling us that Michael Manfre was so helpful and you were impressed with his knowledge. Congratulations on your low mileage certified pre owned 2021 Civic! We'll look forward to helping you again with any future needs.

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful. This was definitely not the average car buying experience - thank you! More

by MRCANNE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's great to hear that everyone was very helpful and you had a pleasant car buying experience. Thanks so much!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly employees and good atmosphere. The overall purchase experience was smooth and easy. One of the best dealerships in New Jersey More

by DANIEL FREDRICK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno, Al Cunha

Jun 16, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's great to hear that our team is friendly and you appreciate our atmosphere. We're also glad to know that our team made everything smooth and easy as well. Thanks!

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with Mike Manfre and the entire team. Would highly recommend! More

by GOMMI22
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2022

Honda Universe responded

We're glad to hear that Mike Manfre and our entire team was so helpful, and you're willing to recommend Honda Universe so highly! Thanks.

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were helpful and courteous of my time. I will refer everyone to Honda Universe. More

by Sdiaz*
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno, Al Cunha

Apr 12, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's great to know that our team is very helpful and courteous and you're willing to refer our team as well. Thanks for sharing your 5-star rating for Honda Universe!

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honda was fantastic during my leasing process! They worked with me and my husband over two days to get the car and deal we wanted. More

by JORDANJONES.NICOLE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's great to know that our team was very helpful to you and your husband with the leasing process. Congratulations on getting the deal you wanted. Thanks!

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was a great salesman, was very helpful, not pushy, and made the car buying process easy and simple. More

by ELIZABETHDALIA9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha

Apr 07, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for telling us that Mike was a great salesmen, and he was very helpful, and he made your car buying process easy and simple as well.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $47,999
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,999
2018 Honda Accord
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,999
2021 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,999
2019 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,255
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic Type R car, priced at $42,555
2019 Honda Civic Type R
used
Red exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive