About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Neil Goldstein.
Neil Goldstein
Neil  Goldstein, Sales, Honda Universe
5.0

Neil Goldstein

Sales

Honda Universe

1085 Route 88
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Neil Goldstein

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent experience in every aspect"

- dianne

my experience with john Mc Graw and Neil Goldstein was excellent. They made me feel comfortable through the entire process - explaining all things about the car . Any questions I had they answered and told me to call them anytime if there was something I needed. I would reccommend them highly..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McGraw

Oct 23, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review and recommendation with us! It is a pleasure to know that John and Neil went above and beyond to provide you with such excellent assistance throughout your car shopping experience. We hope to see you again!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service from start to finish! Thank you"

- dianec

John McGraw helped me to locate the Odyssey that we were looking for and made the entire process seamless. I would refer you to John to help you through the car buying process. Thank you thank you! It was overwhelming when we had a lease turn-in and a purchase all at once but John made the process so easy! We spent time with Neil Goldstein who helped us during our decision process and he couldn't have been more relaxed and patient which is so important! He was so easy to work with and had answers to my questions before I even asked. He was great! Nick came in to assist on my final purchase and he was also easy to deal with and was working with us to come up with our final payment which was great! I recommend Honda Universe for all of their very professional and knowledgeable staff.. thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McGraw, Nick Salerno

Oct 22, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your review and recommendation with us! It is a pleasure to know that John, Neil, and Nick all went above and beyond to provide you with such excellent assistance. We hope that you are enjoying your new Odyssey and look forward to seeing you again!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman and great dealership"

- pkovacs92

Very helpful and friendly and a true gentleman and helped every step of the way. They kept working up a deal that got me the lowest price and I couldn’t be happier. Deffinately will continue doing business with this establishment. Highly reccomend Neil and Honda Universe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your review and recommendation with us! It is a pleasure to know that Neil, as well as our whole team, provided you with such excellent assistance and we hope to see you again!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John McGraw awesome service"

- mattyg

Went to Honda Universe to buy a 2018 civic with my step-son. Met John Mcgraw customer service manager and he was awesome. John took the time to discuss my steps-sons needs and wants in his new car and Introduced to his sales associate Neil to further assist us. Both John and Neil went out of there way to be both helpful and patient in assisting us. Sales manager Nick introduced himself to us and was also awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McGraw, Nick Salerno

Oct 19, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thanks, Matty, for your positive feedback and for the five-star rating! We're so glad that John, Neil, and Nick were able to make your car buying experience an overall great one for you and your step-son! Congratulations on your new car, and we hope to see you and your family again in the future!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended "

- Amerique

Very polite easy going a very pleasant experience I would definitely refers friends in the future thank you niel Goldstein for your expertise and close guidance I really appreciate your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and for the five-star rating! WE're so glad to hear that Neil was polite, knowledgeable, and able to make this a pleasant experience overall. Congratulations on your new car, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great clean professional dealership"

- Nick123

Very professional dealership. Neil Goldstein was a gentleman and very professional throughout the selection process. John McGraw was extremely polite and professional. Highly recommended branch, very knowledgeable salesmen, great experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McGraw

Oct 18, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Nick, thank you for your feedback and the five-star rating! We're so glad that Neil, John, and the team were professional, polite, and knowledgable during your visit. Thank you for your recommendation, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from sales and management "

- Robert Brokaw

I purchased a new Civic from salesman Neil Goldstein at Honda Universe. He did everything in his power to make the deal go through. One of the best salesman I had the pleasure of meeting and I purchased many cars in my lifetime. Neil is Very thorough and professional. Neil went out of his way to treat me like a first class customer. I highly recommend honda universe anyone purchasing a car or truck.Thanks Robert Brokaw

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno, Cynthia Cubero

Oct 05, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review and recommendation with us! It is a pleasure to know that Neil provided you with such excellent assistance throughout your car shopping experience and we hope to see you again!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you for a fantastic experience buying a new car"

- Bigbob

Honda Universe is the best dealership I’ve ever been to. My experience was extremely satisfying and my salesman was probably the best I could have asked for. Mr Neil Goldstein was extremely knowledgeable about the car and professional. He worked to get us the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your positive review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Neil provided you with such excellent assistance and we hope to see you again in the future!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Neil Goldstein"

- hondadriver

Great dealing with Neil Goldstein. Very professional and easy to work with. Had all the answers and was a pleasure working with him. Negotiation was easy and would not hesitate asking for him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience - dealer, sales person, price"

- LoveCars

Very pleased with my experience at Honda Universe with purchasing a new vehicle. From the sales person (Neil), to the dealership, to the price I got on such a packed vehicle, I was very pleased. I have recommended HU to my friends. Keep up the great work guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha

Sep 14, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (333 Vehicles)

2017 Honda CR-V

$32,535

2017 Honda CR-V

$32,535

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$31,845

2018 Honda Civic

$23,115

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675