About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Neil Goldstein.
Neil Goldstein
Neil  Goldstein, Sales, Honda Universe
4.9

Neil Goldstein

Sales

Honda Universe

1085 Route 88
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Neil Goldstein

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Neil Goldstein"

- hondadriver

Great dealing with Neil Goldstein. Very professional and easy to work with. Had all the answers and was a pleasure working with him. Negotiation was easy and would not hesitate asking for him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience - dealer, sales person, price"

- LoveCars

Very pleased with my experience at Honda Universe with purchasing a new vehicle. From the sales person (Neil), to the dealership, to the price I got on such a packed vehicle, I was very pleased. I have recommended HU to my friends. Keep up the great work guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha

Sep 14, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Universe Is A Great Buying Experience"

- Jenniferlakewood

Honda Universe treats the customer like family and they have your best interests at heart. They work with you to satisfy your every need. We were satisfied with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Ilene2gh

Neil Goldstein was very knowledgeable and took the time to get to know exactly what I wanted. I love my Honda CRV. It was a wonderful experience working with Neil and the staff at Honda Universe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Neil was the best !!"

- siricov

Neil was extremely helpful from start to finish, we were looking for a car for my daughter. This was the first time my daughter went car shopping and he made it a REALLY GREAT experience for her/us!! He took his time to make sure we were all happy.. GREAT JOB NEIL!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Neil was the best!"

- Kev

Neil was very good at listening to what I was looking for and matching me up with the vehicle that met all of my family's requirements. He went out of his way to communicate effectively at every step of the process and to anticipate my questions and concerns and contact ME before I called him. I would not hesitate to use this Dealer and certainly Neil in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Joe

Neil was extremely helpful from start to finish. Neil took the time to answer all questions without pressure and show all the features of the accord sport I was interested in during and after the test drive. I didn't end up buying the car the first day I came in but because of Neil's stress free experience I came back two days later. Neil called me earlier in the day to follow up and I ended up coming in later that night to lease my Honda Accord Sport. By the time i got there Neil was already gone for the day but instructed me to talk to Ozzy. Upon coming in Ozzy and Bryant helped finalize the deal. I would highly recommend Neil, Bryant, and Ozzy for a stress free negotiable buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzy Rosa , Bryant Carrero

Sep 04, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Campy4417

From start to finish, Neil Goldstein took care of me and made the car buying experience stress free. I could not be happier with the experience. It was a pleasure buying a car from Neil and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Neil Goldstein"

- Virginia

My car buying experience with Neil Goldstein was a very pleasant one. He made the process easy and low pressure. My husband and I were happy with the deal and so far I am very happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellant service, Great buying experience."

- carguy1

very happy with the entire Team, at Honda, Neil the sales person was helpful very good service . I am very happy with new car and Honda sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Cubero

Jul 11, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

2017 Honda CR-V

$29,035

2017 Honda CR-V

$32,535

2017 Honda CR-V

$32,535

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$31,845

2018 Honda Civic

$23,115