Neil Goldstein
Neil  Goldstein at Honda Universe
Refer Me

Neil Goldstein

Sales Consultant

Honda Universe

1085 Ocean Ave
Lakewood Township, NJ 08701

Contact Me
4.9
120 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

4.9

120 Reviews

Write a Review

120 Reviews of Neil Goldstein

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything and everyone about my experience was unbelievable. Every concern and question was answered. Neil Goldstein took the time to go over every detail about the car. Everyone that I dealt with More

by Stevenscourtney81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha , Scott stevens is the best!

Sep 29, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled to know that you are happy with your visit with us. Thank you for being our customer!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

all departments are always very friendly and all areas are kept neat and clean. Neil in sales was a great help and i would recommend him to anyone. More

by JHACKINET
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rahsaan Jones, Al Cunha , Lisa Barritta in service

Sep 24, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's very nice to know that Neil was a great help and you're willing to recommend him so highly. Thanks for saying that our entire team is always friendly as well, and everything is neat and clean. Thanks!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Neil Goldstein and all others involved was extremely helpful and guided me throughout the process. It was an excellent experience More

by MOSHESEEMAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno, Al Cunha

Jul 22, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's wonderful to hear that Neil Goldstein was very helpful and he was able to help guide you through the process. We really enjoy hearing that you had an excellent experience!

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always recommend Honda Universe. To sum up my satisfaction with Honda Universe as a whole, it meets and exceeds all the criteria that Google lists on finding a trustworthy dealershi More

by GrannyH2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McGraw , Lisa, Scott, Diane

Jun 28, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's wonderful to hear that our team is so helpful. We also enjoy knowing that John McGraw and Neil Goldstein were really great and you're pleased with everything. Thank you!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in for only an oil change on my 2017 Honda Hybrid , bought a new 2022 Honda Hybrid touring model, Need I say more. More

by TEACHER90
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's great to hear that you had a good experience at Honda Universe, and you're pleased with your new 2022 Honda Hybrid touring. Congratulations!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was seamless from the second we contacted Honda Universe. John McGraw helped us find the exact car we wanted very quickly, which was no easy task! We love our Odyssey! Thank you John and team More

by dianec
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McGraw

Jun 22, 2022

Honda Universe responded

We're glad to know that your experience was seamless and John McGraw was able to help you find the exact car you wanted. Thanks for telling us how much you love your Odyssey as well.

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and honest very pleasant experience. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends More

by MARGIER1229
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno, Al Cunha

Jun 15, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for saying that our team was very friendly and honest, and you're willing to recommend Honda Universe. Thanks again!

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership goes above and beyond to make sure you get exactly what you want and the deal you need. They are extremely friendly and caring. Not your typical car dealership! Nick Salerno, Glenn Swen More

by robynw2202
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's great to hear that our team at Honda Universe goes above and beyond to make sure our customers are pleased. Thanks for saying that everyone is extremely friend and caring, and Nick Salerno, Glenn Swenson, and Neil were very helpful with your needs.

May 22, 2022

robynw2202 responded

Quite honestly there arent enough words to describe how beyond helpful and caring they were! I walked in with an almost impossible situation and they made it happen. So grateful for them.

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a car there. I had a good experience. Neil is easy to deal with. More

by CGHOWARDIA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno, Al Cunha

Apr 16, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're glad to hear that our team had a good experience and you found Neil easy to work with. Congratulations on your new car and thanks again!

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Neil at Honda Universe made the entire process easy. From the test drive to the financing, everything was perfect More

by Sob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2022

Honda Universe responded

We're so glad to know that Neil made your entire process easy and you're pleased with everything as well. Thanks!

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $47,999
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,999
2018 Honda Accord
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,999
2021 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,999
2019 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,255
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic Type R car, priced at $42,555
2019 Honda Civic Type R
used
Red exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive