Uber Hernandez
Uber Hernandez at Coastal Kia
Refer Me

Uber Hernandez

Sales Floor Manager

Coastal Kia

6115 Market St
Wilmington, NC 28405

Contact Me
4.7
193 Reviews

Uber has over five years automotive dealership experience including Sales, Sales Manager, Finance Director, and Sales Floor Manager. He has been an NC Notary Public for over three years. Uber is originally from Guatemala and enjoys riding bikes and playing video games with his two children during his family time.

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.7

193 Reviews

Write a Review

193 Reviews of Uber Hernandez

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are fair, honest, and humerus. They actually listen to your requests and crazy questions. More

by tom06harley
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people, knowledgeable and willing yo work to get you a deal you're happy with! More

by Deassa32
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Desmarest , Cody Hamilton

Jan 25, 2023

Coastal Kia responded

Great news! We appreciate the five star review and high marks for Uber Hernandez and Tyler Desmarest. We love the feedback including, "great people, knowledgeable and willing to work to get you a deal..." It was thoughtful of you to go online and rate your recent experience. Thank you for choosing Coastal Kia!

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales representative has been very efficient and on point, the transaction went seamless. Overall a pleasant experience! More

by mmrodriguez113
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kramer, John Wallace

Jan 23, 2023

Coastal Kia responded

Thank you! We appreciate the review and gracious comments including, "overall a pleasant experience!" We strive to deliver a truly exceptional experience to every client during every visit. Thank you for choosing Coastal Kia!

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales person, Steven Kramer was very friendly,very welcoming and efficient! Same goes for the rest of the team evolved in the sale transaction! More

by mmrodriguez113
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kramer, John Wallace

Jan 16, 2023

Coastal Kia responded

Wonderful news! Thank you for the five star review and compliments for our Product Specialist Steve Kramer. We love the feedback including, "Steve Kramer was very friendly, very welcoming and efficient!" Thank you for choosing Coastal Kia! Congratulations!

January 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very clean and organized. The sales reps and business department were friendly and approachable. More

by brittanywest10
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Houchin

Jan 05, 2023

Coastal Kia responded

Great news! We appreciate the five star rating and compliments for our staff. It was thoughtful of you to take time to rate your recent experience online. Thank you for choosing Coastal Kia!

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I loved the works so much they made progress a breeze! ❤️ and the new car is more than amazing More

by smalls.tieder
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2023

Coastal Kia responded

Congratulations! We appreciate the five star review and high marks for so many of our sales team members. Enjoy! Please call us if you need anything. Thank you for choosing Coastal Kia!

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The vehicle was fine but i had issues with the sales force. I wanted to pick the car up the next morning but the closing coordinator insisted it be done that evening. This resulted in a hurried detaili More

by PAT45
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Wright

Dec 30, 2022

Coastal Kia responded

We are here to help. Please call our Operations Manager Peggy Roberts at 910-798-4706 to discuss your experience. We look forward to your call. Thank you

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. Salesmen worked hard to get us what we wanted. Would definitely recommend them More

by DAshmore
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2022

Coastal Kia responded

Great news! We appreciate the five star review and high marks for our team members. Congratulations and enjoy!

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

At first I was worried about taking on a new bill and it was going to be difficult. Thanks Jason for reassuring me that I could do it. More

by TAWANAJACOBS34
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2022

Coastal Kia responded

Congratulations! We appreciate the five star rating and gracious comments. Enjoy!

December 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were ready to service my car upon arrival. I was able to take the van driven by David to a mall while my car was being serviced. Once it was done they called and I called David and within 30 More

by DPGILES46
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2022

Coastal Kia responded

Great news! Thank you for the five star review and gracious comments. We are thrilled to hear our service team exceeded your expectations. Thank you for mentioning our Courtesy Van driver David by name. We strive to provide a truly exceptional experience to every client during every visit. Thank you for choosing Coastal Kia!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia K5 car
2023 Kia K5
new
Black exterior
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,977
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Subaru Forester car, priced at $13,993
2014 Subaru Forester
used
Burnished Bronze Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,977
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,787
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2009 Kia Optima car, priced at $7,993
2009 Kia Optima
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive