Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Uber Hernandez.
Uber Hernandez
Uber Hernandez at Coastal Kia
Refer Me
4.8

Uber Hernandez

Sales Floor Manager

Coastal Kia

6103 Market St
Wilmington, NC 28405

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Uber Hernandez

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"no no no no no non no no no no no no no no no no no no no..."

- mlewis0303 Verified Customer

no no no no no non no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

We appreciate the five star review! Apologies that DealerRater requires a certain number of words... Thank you for choosing Coastal Kia! We appreciate your loyalty and are here if you need us.

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very good experience with everyone at coastal..."

- TODD.C.WILSON Verified Customer

We had a very good experience with everyone at coastal Kia, this was our second vehicle we have purchased and would highly recommend them for your next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

Mr. Wilson, Wow! Thank you for your continued loyalty, repeat business and amazing review. Your high recommendations mean the world to us. We are thrilled to hear our sales team continues to exceed your expectations during every visit. Don't forget your first service is complimentary at 5000 miles. Our complimentary services also include: *Service Concierge that will pick up your vehicle and deliver it back to you after your service has been completed if you live in the Wilmington community * Courtesy car wash after each service *VIP Customer Lounge Experience with free drinks and snacks *Free Loaner Rentals by appointment *VIP Shuttle Service *Complimentary Approved Anti- Covid-19 interior spray and much more. Thanks again for being such an important part of our loyal Coastal Kia Family!

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Brandon Wright went above and beyond...."

- J&EWILSON Verified Customer

Our salesman Brandon Wright went above and beyond. Excellent customer relations. No high pressure. Knows everything about his product. Treated us with respect professionalism. Will purchase from him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stone, Bill Mathias, Michael Mascavage, Tyler Desmarest , Brandon Wright - 10 stars!

Sep 21, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

Wonderful! Thank you for the awesome sales review and kudos for Brandon Wright in our sales department. We sincerely appreciate the comments including, "Excellent customer service...no high pressure...treated with respect and professionalism." We strive to deliver a truly exceptional experience to every client during every visit. Don't forget your first service is complimentary at 5000 miles. Our complimentary services also include: *Service Concierge that will pick up your vehicle and deliver it back to you after your service has been completed if you live in the Wilmington community * Courtesy car wash after each service *VIP Customer Lounge Experience with free drinks and snacks *Free Loaner Rentals by appointment *VIP Shuttle Service *Complimentary Approved Anti- Covid-19 interior spray and much more. Welcome to the Coastal Kia Family!

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is and as always very good. I..."

- COPPERTONETIM Verified Customer

The service department is and as always very good. I choose them first for most of my PM and maintenance needs. Four more words needed...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

Thank you for the five star review and amazing comments. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty and trust. We strive to deliver a truly exceptional experience to every client during every visit. Thank you for choosing Coastal Kia!

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service on an out of state sale. The vehicle was as..."

- R Rockafellow Verified Customer

Great service on an out of state sale. The vehicle was as represented. Good communication and I look forward to reaching out to them for future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Wright

Sep 15, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

Thank you for the five star review and compliments for our Coastal Kia team! We sincerely appreciate your business. We will be here when you need us. Congratulations on your recent purchase. Welcome to the Coastal Kia family!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was pleasant and helpful they took care of us in..."

- COOLINC002 Verified Customer

Everyone was pleasant and helpful they took care of us in a timely manner they were knowledgeable and offered helpful ideas to complete the sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mascavage

Sep 07, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

Thank you for the five star review and awesome feedback. We sincerely appreciate the kudos and gracious comments. Congratulations on your recent purchase! We sincerely appreciate your business and want to welcome you to our Coastal Kia Family! Please call us if you need anything. We are here to help. Thanks again!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody was nice and knowledgeable of what they were..."

- RSP83462 Verified Customer

Everybody was nice and knowledgeable of what they were doing I will definitely make sure to recommend you to my family friends and colleagues! Yay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

Fantastic! Thank you for the five star review and high recommendations! We sincerely appreciate the five star review and thoughtful comments. Welcome to the Coastal Kia Family!

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went into coastal Kia to find a used car for me and my..."

- jcollins052006 Verified Customer

I went into coastal Kia to find a used car for me and my family but luckily with the help of a great team I was able to get me and my family into a new car and we have loved it ever since. John Wallace is an excellent salesperson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

Congratulations on your recent new Kia purchase from John Wallace and our team at Coastal Kia! Thank you for the five star review. Don't forget your first service is complimentary at 5000 miles. Our complimentary services also include: *Service Concierge that will pick up your vehicle and deliver it back to you after your service has been completed if you live in the Wilmington community * Courtesy car wash after each service *VIP Customer Lounge Experience with free drinks and snacks *Free Loaner Rentals by appointment *VIP Shuttle Service *Complimentary Approved Anti- Covid-19 interior spray and much more. Thank you for being such an important part of our Coastal Kia Family!

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They worked well with us to get the deal we wanted...."

- sara.rode Verified Customer

They worked well with us to get the deal we wanted. Satisfied with my new. Only complaint- not offered second deal originally promised by manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Wallace

Aug 28, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

Sara, thank you for your feedback. Congratulations on your recent purchase! We apologize we could not come to terms on the second deal. We had already discounted the vehicle and were unable to meet the second number you requested. Thank you for choosing Coastal Kia. Please call us if you need anything. We are here to help. Thanks again!

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT service and friendly atmosphere. I would highly..."

- GARYKATHC Verified Customer

EXCELLENT service and friendly atmosphere. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car. I only wish they were closer to Oak Island.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review and gracious comments. Thank you for making the trip from Oak Island to see us. Your loyalty means the world to us. We sincerely appreciate the wonderful feedback and high recommendations. Thank you for being such an important part of our Coastal Kia Family! You are appreciated!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $17,005

2020 Kia Rio

$17,005

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,440

2021 Kia Soul

$19,440

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $31,130

2021 Kia Sedona

$31,130

used 2018 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,977

2018 Toyota Corolla

$16,977

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $31,870

2021 Kia Sportage

$31,870

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,405

2021 Kia Sportage

$24,405