Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Kramer.
Steve Kramer
Steve Kramer at Coastal Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Steve Kramer

Product Specialist

Coastal Kia

6103 Market St
Wilmington, NC 28405

Contact Me
Call
Email

56 Reviews of Steve Kramer

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the people who helped in the sale of my pre-own..."

- MESUPPA Verified Customer

All of the people who helped in the sale of my pre-own Sorrento were very helpful and thorough. When I had some minor problems after bringing the car home they were addressed and taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mascavage

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went into Kia thinking I would get information on how..."

- DFEDER1975 Verified Customer

I went into Kia thinking I would get information on how to purchase a car from Kia and I was blown away by the professionalism and kindness. I thankfully left with a new Rio. Couldn't be happier!!! Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Desmarest

Sep 23, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Kia Rio from Coastal Kia! Thank you for the gracious comments and five star review. Don't forget your first service is complimentary at 5000 miles. Our complimentary services also include: *Service Concierge that will pick up your vehicle and deliver it back to you after your service has been completed if you live in the Wilmington community * Courtesy car wash after each service *VIP Customer Lounge Experience with free drinks and snacks *Free Loaner Rentals by appointment *VIP Shuttle Service *Complimentary Approved Anti- Covid-19 interior spray and much more. Welcome to the Coastal Kia Family!

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely recommend Coastal Kia.Told them what I wanted,..."

- CAROLYND961 Verified Customer

Definitely recommend Coastal Kia.Told them what I wanted, what Kind of payment I would like and Steve handled it for me. Outstanding friendly, fast and dedicated staff at Coastal Kia. Steve Kramer, Jason Stone and couple of others handled it all, I just came signed paper work and left driving my new 2021 Kia K5 GT with a big 😊. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stone

Sep 10, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

Congratulations on your recent 2021 Kia K5 GT purchase from Coastal Kia! It was extremely thoughtful of you to mention Steve Kramer and Jason Stone in your review. Don't forget your first service is complimentary at 5000 miles. Our complimentary services also include: *Service Concierge that will pick up your vehicle and deliver it back to you after your service has been completed if you live in the Wilmington community * Courtesy car wash after each service *VIP Customer Lounge Experience with free drinks and snacks *Free Loaner Rentals by appointment *VIP Shuttle Service *Complimentary Approved Anti- Covid-19 interior spray and much more. Welcome to the Coastal Kia Family!

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my 4th vehicle from them. In my opinion..."

- CMINOZZI4 Verified Customer

I just bought my 4th vehicle from them. In my opinion Coastal Kia is by far the best dealership in town. I've dealt with many others so I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

4th vehicle from Coastal Kia... wow! Thank you so much for the amazing review and your unwavering loyalty. You are an important part of our Coastal Kia family and we appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing Coastal Kia!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody was nice and knowledgeable of what they were..."

- RSP83462 Verified Customer

Everybody was nice and knowledgeable of what they were doing I will definitely make sure to recommend you to my family friends and colleagues! Yay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

Fantastic! Thank you for the five star review and high recommendations! We sincerely appreciate the five star review and thoughtful comments. Welcome to the Coastal Kia Family!

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased our new 2020 Kia Sorento in the fall of..."

- WSTEVENKISER Verified Customer

We purchased our new 2020 Kia Sorento in the fall of 2019. And we are very pleased with the SUV, it was our second Kia Sorento, the first was a 2011. We liked the look of our 2011 Kia, but I was looking for a quieter ride (less road noise), a smoother ride, and a ride where the steering was not so sensitive. After visiting Ford dealerships, my wife talked me into test driving a new Sorento. To my surprise, the Sorento performed extremely well, apparently every issue we had with the 2011 had been corrected over the years. My wife and I had the Kia back for routine servicing and warranty checks twice now. The service department both times has treated us with the utmost respect and strives to make our visit a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Ramsey , The shuttle driver and his associate (lady) were fun to talk to during our shopping trip yo Target, while maintenance was performed on our Kia.

Aug 31, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

Wonderful! Thank you for the amazing five star review. We truly appreciate it. Thank you for your loyalty to Coastal Kia and to the Kia brand as well. It was thoughtful of you to go online and share your sales and service experiences with our team. We are thrilled to hear you were able to enjoy our Complimentary Service Concierge Service. We strive to deliver a truly exceptional experience to every client during every visit. Thank you for choosing Coastal Kia! You are appreciated!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was working with 2 other Kia dealership's and decided I..."

- RWEST4565 Verified Customer

Was working with 2 other Kia dealership's and decided I got the best customer service with Steve and Mike at Coastal Kia in Wilmington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mascavage

Aug 27, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

Fantastic ! Thank you for the five star review and trust in Steve, Mike and our Coastal Kia Team! We sincerely appreciate the feedback and gracious comments. We love the comments including, "the best customer service was with Steve and Mike at Coastal Kia in Wilmington." Please call us if you need anything. We are here to help. Thanks again!

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience. Satisfied with our lease. Everything..."

- LSCHWAKE Verified Customer

Pleasant experience. Satisfied with our lease. Everything was well explained. Our Telluride was quickly detailed and cleaned inside and out. I would recommend Coastal Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mascavage

Aug 27, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. Congratulations on your recent Kia Telluride purchase from Coastal Kia! You are going to absolutely love it! We sincerely appreciate the thoughtful comments and high marks. Don't forget your first service is complimentary at 5000 miles. Our complimentary services also include: *Service Concierge that will pick up your vehicle and deliver it back to you after your service has been completed if you live in the Wilmington community * Courtesy car wash after each service *VIP Customer Lounge Experience with free drinks and snacks *Free Loaner Rentals by appointment *VIP Shuttle Service *Complimentary Approved Anti- Covid-19 interior spray and much more. Thank you for being such an important part of our Coastal Kia Family!

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our time at Coastal Kia was a very excellent experience...."

- COOKELR76 Verified Customer

Our time at Coastal Kia was a very excellent experience. Mr. Steve Kramer is one of the best car salesmen that I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

Wonderful review! Thank you! Congratulations on your recent purchase. It was thoughtful of you to mention Steve Kramer by name. We love your feedback including the gracious comment, "Mr. Steve Kramer is one of the best car salesmen that I ever had." We have established a culture to deliver a truly exceptional experience to every client during every visit. We look forward to seeing you during your first free service at 5000 miles. Please call us if you need anything. Welcome to the Coastal Kia Family!

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- ALIFLAHERTY78 Verified Customer

Steve listen to me and my situation and worked hard to get me a rate I could afford. He didn't give me any "buy today" pressure and let me take my time making what is a big decision. I would go to Coastal Kia again to get another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Desmarest, Sam Weisman

Aug 05, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

Wonderful! Thank you for the five star review and kudos for your Product Specialist Steve Kramer. It was thoughtful of you to go online and rate your experience. Don't forget your first service is complimentary at 5000 miles. Our complimentary services also include: *Service Concierge that will pick up your vehicle and deliver it back to you after your service has been completed if you live in the Wilmington community * Courtesy car wash after each service *VIP Customer Lounge Experience with free drinks and snacks *Free Loaner Rentals by appointment *VIP Shuttle Service *Complimentary Approved Anti- Covid-19 interior spray and much more. Welcome to the Coastal Kia Family! Please call us if you need anything. We are here to help. Thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $17,005

2020 Kia Rio

$17,005

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,440

2021 Kia Soul

$19,440

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $31,130

2021 Kia Sedona

$31,130

used 2018 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,977

2018 Toyota Corolla

$16,977

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $31,870

2021 Kia Sportage

$31,870

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,405

2021 Kia Sportage

$24,405