Heber Quezada
Heber Quezada at Coastal Kia
Refer Me

Heber Quezada

Product Specialist

Coastal Kia

6115 Market St
Wilmington, NC 28405

Contact Me
4.9
131 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

View more languages
4.9

131 Reviews

Write a Review

131 Reviews of Heber Quezada

June 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

dealership is friendly and helpful. Great service during purchasing process as well as follow-up service More

by sue_a716
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guder "GQ" Quezada , Brandon (don't know last name - he's new)

Jun 21, 2024

Coastal Kia responded

Thank you! We appreciate the review and gracious feedback. We love the comments including, "dealership is friendly and helpful." Please reach out if you need anything. Thanks again!

June 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at this dealership is Friendly, helpful, understanding, and accommodating. They stayed late to get us in our new car More

by krystaldorman
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mascavage

Jun 21, 2024

Coastal Kia responded

Congratulations! Thank you for sharing your recent purchase experience online. Enjoy! We are here if you need anything.

June 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best place to purchase a vehicle from! Friendly knowledgeable staff who work hard to make sure you are taken care of. More

by tcaison
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2024

Coastal Kia responded

We appreciate the five star review and high marks for our Product Specialist Heber Quezada. We love the feedback including, "best place to purchase a vehicle from!" Our goal is to deliver a truly exceptional experience to every client during every visit. Congratulations and enjoy! We are here if you need us.

June 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ever was the best. I highly recommend him. He not only sold me my car, but sold my husband a car six days later. He listens to what you need and want in a vehicle and d More

by Angel
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Ramos

Jun 20, 2024

Coastal Kia responded

Thank you Angel for the high marks and amazing testimonial. We are thrilled to hear Heber earned the trust of both you and your husband. Two cars in a week. Wow! We sincerely appreciate the amazing review and compliments for our Product Specialist Heber Quezada. Congratulations! We are here if you need us.

June 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional customer service. Mr. Quezada is consummate professional. From initial conversation to final hand shake, Mr. Quezada provided exceptional service. More

by christopher.s.goll
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2024

Coastal Kia responded

Thank you! We appreciate the five star rating and high praises for our Product Specialist Heber Quezada. We are thrilled to hear he provided, "excellent service." Thank you for choosing Coastal Kia. Congratulations and enjoy!

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great costumer derive amazing staff. Coming in to the dealership very welcoming and friendly, very helpful More

by allisonv344
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2024

Coastal Kia responded

Thank you! We sincerely appreciate the five star review and gracious feedback. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need us. Thank you for choosing Coastal Kia!

June 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales staff was welcoming, courteous and very professional and knowledgeable. Tha whottwam made the purchase process very pleasant More

by mikehensen48
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2024

Coastal Kia responded

Thank you! We sincerely appreciate the five star review and high marks for our team members. We love the feedback including, "the sales staff was welcoming, courteous and very professional and knowledgeable." We strive to deliver a truly exceptional experience to every client during every visit. Thank you for choosing Coastal Kia!

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heber was AMAZING. I've never had such a wonderful car buying experience. Working with Hener, ended up buying 2 cars. More

by jgenda
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Ramos

Jun 03, 2024

Coastal Kia responded

Two cars.... wow! Thank you for the five star review and compliments for our Product Specialist Heber Quezada. We are thrilled to hear you had an amazing purchase experience. Thank you for the five star rating. Congratulations and enjoy! We are here if you need us.

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Coastal Kia provided outstanding service. Every person we came in contact with was very professional and enthusiastic about their product which made our choice very easy. More

by gcamwillis
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guder "GQ" Quezada, Jan Ramos

May 28, 2024

Coastal Kia responded

Wonderful news! We love hearing our team was "very professional and enthusiastic." Thank you for the high marks and for rating our team members with five stars. It was thoughtful of you to share your recent experience online. Thank you for choosing Coastal Kia!

May 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Transparency Efficient Not a lot of inventory Professional Doesn’t try to sell you accessories More

by LMCOLLINS959
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guder "GQ" Quezada

May 01, 2024

Coastal Kia responded

Thank you! We sincerely appreciate the five star review and feedback. It was thoughtful of you to rate your recent experience and give GQ Quezada and Heber Quezada such high marks. We strive to deliver a truly exceptional experience to every client during every visit. Thank you for choosing Coastal Kia!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

new 2024 Kia Seltos car, priced at $27,835
2024 Kia Seltos
new
White exterior
FWD
new 2024 Kia Seltos car, priced at $26,040
2024 Kia Seltos
new
Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Seltos car, priced at $32,840
2024 Kia Seltos
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Sportage car, priced at $36,635
2024 Kia Sportage
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Carnival car, priced at $37,220
2024 Kia Carnival
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Kia Sorento car, priced at $9,933
2012 Kia Sorento
used
Maroon exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive