Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael McArthur.
Michael McArthur
Michael McArthur at Long McArthur Inc
Refer Me
4.0

Michael McArthur | Page 2

Sales Manager

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me

35 Reviews of Michael McArthur

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"F150 Sale Made Easy for Me!"

- MDXMAN

Enjoyed the professionalism shared with me in finding the right truck. I appreciate the warm welcome, plus the detail allowing me to choose the right truck for me. It's great to work with professionals when looking to make a vehicle investment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Spillman, Michael Gadberry

October 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"They will work hard for your business."

- melmore1

We drove 3 hours to look at a specific used vehicle. Shawn Zeedyk and Mike McArthur worked very hard to come up with a deal that was acceptable to both parties. Finally we were able to trade our old vehicle and leave with a great Ford van. I recommend them and would buy from them again if they weren't so darn far away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Zeedyk

Nov 06, 2014

Long McArthur Inc responded

Thank you for your business and glad to hear about experience.

April 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I was told my new ordered car was in. I told them I would..."

- Drempp1

I was told my new ordered car was in. I told them I would be in at 3 to take delivery. I arrived about 2:50 and drove off the lot in a great Fusion 20 minutes later! Great staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2014

Long McArthur Inc responded

We love when experience meets expectations, glad your visit went well, thanks for the business and opportunity to serve you.

March 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Rod Emanuel helped get me the perfect car. I told him..."

- Dustin25

Rod Emanuel helped get me the perfect car. I told him the model/year/color and all the options I was looking for. He worked diligently to locate and bring this car to the lot. Rod was not pushy and never pressured me. He was extremely nice and very helpful. When talking price, he, along with Michael McArthur, really worked with me and were very fair in getting me the lowest price possible. If Rod didn't know an answer to one of my questions, he found the answer and got back with me promptly. Working with Rod was very laid back and stress free. I really can't say enough good things about both Rod and Michael, and would recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2014

Long McArthur Inc responded

Thank you for the kind words and we are glad you felt comfortable with us and Rod. Enjoy your vehicle and let us know if you need anything.

August 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My experience with Long McArthur was great. We bought a..."

- chrispate

My experience with Long McArthur was great. We bought a used Chevrolet Tahoe and traded in our Chevrolet Traverse. Most of the process was done online or by telephone at my convenience and was always friendly. There was no harassment or pressure and ultimately we got everything we wanted without having to make a sacrifice. Our total time at the dealership was maybe 45 minutes including the test drive from start to finish. Dealing with Michael McArthur, Malory Sweat, and the financing personnel was totally easy and stress free. There was no pressure selling of additional coverages. They asked me once if I wanted the gap insurance or other warranties and that was it. The trade in process was the best and I will recommend Long McArthur to anyone regardless of their automobile needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malory Sweat

Sep 09, 2013

Long McArthur Inc responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We are so glad you had a wonderful experience at Long McArthur with Michael & Malory! Congratulations on your Tahoe! Please let us know if there's anything we can do to assist you! - DH

June 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

"They were very helpful in finding the vehicle we were..."

- billeckels

They were very helpful in finding the vehicle we were looking for. The people in the dealership were very professional and helpful. They also helped us to get a refund from our service agreement on our old vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2013

Long McArthur Inc responded

We try hard to create an excellent customer experience, we are glad to hear your time with us was good. thanks, tb

June 01, 2013

Dealership Rating

"They worked with us to get the vehicle we wanted at the..."

- jlee0806

They worked with us to get the vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted, with a very low interest rate. I would recommend long mcarthur ford to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2013

Long McArthur Inc responded

Thank you for your business and your great review. tb

May 20, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Great and friendly environment. We were able to agree on..."

- troytauber

Great and friendly environment. We were able to agree on a price that we both could live with without spending all day negotiating. Great experience and will defiantly go back in the future!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Sander

May 30, 2013

Long McArthur Inc responded

We're glad you had a great experience at Long McArthur! Let us know if you need anything! - Michael

May 14, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Michael was very helpful and spoke to us as friendly and..."

- bstrevey

Michael was very helpful and spoke to us as friendly and confident. He took the time to explain the inside of the car and how to use all the bells and whistles. The business person that helped us the the loan told us the reason he thought going through US Bank was the best way for us to go and was very friendly even though he was quite busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2013

Long McArthur Inc responded

Thank you for your business! Michael

May 12, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Just bought a Ford F-150 from Long McArthur Ford in..."

- acm89

Just bought a Ford F-150 from Long McArthur Ford in Salina, and it was the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. Other dealers harass me relentlessly, but Michael and Long McArthur Ford were extremely courteous and non-invasive. Michael went out of his way to get me approved for financing and gave me a xxxx of a deal on my new truck. I highly recommend Long McArthur, and I will be doing business with again! Ask for Michael, he will take great care of you! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2013

Long McArthur Inc responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! It was a pleasure working with you! Enjoy your new truck! Michael

11 - 20 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $39,690

2021 Lincoln Corsair

$39,690

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $46,790

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$46,790

used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,971

2017 Ford Edge

$22,971

new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $37,995

2021 Ford Ranger

$37,995

used 2017 Ford F-250 car, priced at $66,974

2017 Ford F-250

$66,974

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,495

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,495