Kyle Davis
Kyle Davis at Long McArthur Inc
Refer Me

Kyle Davis

Sales Professional

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
4.9
128 Reviews

My name is Kyle Davis, I have been at Long McArthur since January of 2017. I joined the car business because I love to make people happy, and what better way to make them happy then to find the PERFECT VEHICLE for them!!! I would like to thank everyone who has given me the opportunity to get them the best deal in the nation!! Its fun to see people say they #gotitfromkyle

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

4.9

128 Reviews

Write a Review

128 Reviews of Kyle Davis

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased several vehicles from Long McArthur they are always great to work with! There is a professionalism and pride within the company that you can’t find anywhere else! More

by David Nance
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT EXPERIENCE, GOT ME A NEW BRONCO AND MY WIFE A LINCOLN AVIATOR. KYLE DAVIS DID A WONDERFUL JOB EXPLAINING ALL OF THE OPTIONS ON OUR VEHICLES AND ALL THE BENEFITS OF BUYING AT LONG MCATHUR. P S AND More

by willsurf03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Sander

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hands down top dealership I've ever worked with. From beginning to end the sales process is lead by you and you know that you are important. Don't feel like just a number. From Caleb Smith helping t More

by joe.redd7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Kyle at Long McArthur was the best decision I could have made. This is the second car we have purchased through him from Long McArthur and he goes above and beyond for his customers to get them More

by miller_renee_05
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Davis

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with. I'm 1500 miles away but the transaction and delivery were as if I walked into the dealership. I highly recommend Long McArthur and Kyle Davis for your vehicle needs. More

by ronhma
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bartz, Malory Sweat , Javier Almaguer

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They always treat me extremely fair and give me good service and always take care of me More

by Scott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales team are always pretty personal and care about the customer. Been that way since 1994 for me. More

by gabourne815@gmail.comp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just had the best Car Dealership experience I or my wife have ever had! LONG McARTHUR in Salina Kansas!!! You will not be disappointed! From start to finish they treated us with with the utmost resp More

by dvannordstrand
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle made our car buying experience a joy instead of a drudgery. He was very helpful and friendly and there was absolutely no pressure. He helped my son get just the right car and payment. I could not hav More

by rhhoward13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrin Smith , Ben in finance

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Jefff Hamilton for the great customer service and assistance in finding my son a vehicle. My family will continue to purchase future vehicles from Long McArthur in Salina. Never felt pressure in More

by Army Veteran
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (367 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $24,995
2019 Nissan Kicks
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,295
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $74,950
2022 Ford F-250
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,995
2019 Ford F-150
used
Magma Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $47,695
2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,995
2020 Ford Escape
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive