Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Davis.
Kyle Davis
Kyle Davis at Long McArthur Inc
5.0

Kyle Davis

Sales Professional

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me

My name is Kyle Davis, I have been at Long McArthur since January of 2017. I joined the car business because I love to make people happy, and what better way to make them happy then to find the PERFECT VEHICLE for them!!! I would like to thank everyone who has given me the opportunity to get them the best deal in the nation!! Its fun to see people say they #gotitfromkyle

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

106 Reviews of Kyle Davis

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership"

- Summerlove

Kyle was awesome to work with and I’d recommend him to anyone! He communicated very well with me about all my concerns, and made the process of buying my husbands truck while he was gone so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darrin Smith was my salesman and I felt like he really..."

- Ashley

Darrin Smith was my salesman and I felt like he really was helpful and understanding. He was not pushy and he seemed like he really wanted what was best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Ashmore, Darrin Smith

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy"

- Webb0722

Was able to get the whole deal worked out before even needing to step into the dealership, how great is that?! Kyle was understanding and was not pushy at all. I'm not a haggler and he was able to make sure the best deal was given and the second time we were able to get everything where it needed to be. Also he followed up to even make sure were happy after leaving, thank you Kyle for all your work! Ben was great in finance- explaining everything to us and even with a time crunch he was able to answer my questions, thanks Ben! Additionally, I want to give a great shout-out to the team that creates the YouTube videos on the cars they have, it is very detailed and I was able to understand all the options and differences made with each year change in a couple particular models I was looking at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Ashmore

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GOTITFROMKYLE "

- Shawn

I was glad when I walked into Long Macathur in Salina Kansas.. It felt like one big family while I was there and I look forward to future experiences with the Ford team \m/

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willard Davis

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle Davis is THE MAN!"

- The Rayberns

Kyle fought for us when it came to an Explorer we were interested in. We had driven just over 2 hours to car shop and was told that there was another interest and we may not get it. Disappointed, we talked some more with him and he somehow got us in the one we wanted and we drove off the lot with it! What would have been such a disappointing day turned into a successful one! All thanks to kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Buyer2019

They were very eager to please and if you were dissatisfied with something they went the extra effort to make sure it was what you wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"#GotItFromKyle X3"

- Nurse4Life

One car and 2 trucks later, Kyle rocked it! No hassle, no worries and if ever a problem or concern with sales, service or body shop, Kyle makes the connection, addresses the concern and everyone jumps into action to make it happen. We pulled on the lot, told Kyle exactly what we needed and let him know we were on a time crunch. He found the perfect Truck and worked with finance to make it happen in our price range without wasting a single minute. Out the door we went with exactly what we needed. BAM!! #GotItFromKyle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Sander, Michael McArthur, Larry Smith , Lee Davis

Aug 04, 2019

Long McArthur Inc responded

Thanks again for your continued business! We really appreciate it!

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck trade"

- Truckgal7677

Darrin Smith took his time to look for the right vehicle for me. He listened to what I had to say and valued my opinion. Then Kyle Davis made it all happen in the end. These two guys are great to work with. Thank you both...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrin Smith, Ashlee Dyer

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got it from Kyle!"

- Aquarius214

Kyle came to us when we were walking away after nearly 3hrs of dealing with another salesperson. After talking with Kyle, receiving some genuine customer service, and thinking on everything over night - we returned the following morning to finish the deal. We have plans to return & do service with Kyle in the near futute

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felisha Jamison

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience/Awesome Price"

- Big Mamma

Kyle our salesman was very patient and kind as we kept going through different models of vehicles. He was definitely there to make sure that we had the best customer service. We shopped around online and found that they had the best deal. It was a painless experience! We will be back to buy from Kyle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Ashmore

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (449 Vehicles)

2019 Ford F-250

$51,465

New 2019 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $44,345

2019 Ford Transit-350

$44,345

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,399

2019 Ford F-150

$52,399

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $26,735

2019 Ford F-150

$26,735

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $45,740

2019 Ford Edge

$45,740

New 2019 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $38,695

2019 Ford Transit-350

$38,695

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $46,255

2019 Ford F-250

$46,255

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,339

2019 Ford F-150

$30,339