Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael McArthur.
Michael McArthur
Michael McArthur at Long McArthur Inc
Refer Me
4.0

Michael McArthur

Sales Manager

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Michael McArthur

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darrin Smith at Long McArthur Ford in Salina has been so..."

- DeAnna

Darrin Smith at Long McArthur Ford in Salina has been so good to me over the years! I wouldn't even consider buying anywhere else! Excellent customer service and always super friendly and helpful! Michael McArthur always makes an appearance to welcome me as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrin Smith

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service.Sadly Have to leave wit a B- rating, only..."

- elielaporte

Great Service.Sadly Have to leave wit a B- rating, only Thing that would give An A+ rating in my book Is Customers leaving With A full tank of Fuel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Sander, Jeff Hamilton

Feb 04, 2020

Long McArthur Inc responded

Thank you for your business and we hope that you enjoy the truck! Please stop by anytime you are back in Salina and we will happily top off your fuel tank!!

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great long distance Experience "

- MARLANRT

I had been looking for a New Raptor for awhile . Long McArthur Ford had the right vehicle at the right price point . Plus it was equipped just as if I had ordered it. The problem ! It was 400 hundred miles from my home. Made contact with Collin at the dealer and after a bit we were able to put the deal together. My trade was correctly valued and to make the make the experience even better they delivered it to my home and picked up my trade. The gentleman that did the delivery and I sat down at my kitchen table and we did the paperwork and he was on his way in less than an hour. I was blown away by the professional approach by this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Ashmore, Collin Ringle , Coach delivery person

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"#GotItFromKyle X3"

- Nurse4Life

One car and 2 trucks later, Kyle rocked it! No hassle, no worries and if ever a problem or concern with sales, service or body shop, Kyle makes the connection, addresses the concern and everyone jumps into action to make it happen. We pulled on the lot, told Kyle exactly what we needed and let him know we were on a time crunch. He found the perfect Truck and worked with finance to make it happen in our price range without wasting a single minute. Out the door we went with exactly what we needed. BAM!! #GotItFromKyle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Sander, Larry Smith, Kyle Davis , Lee Davis

Aug 04, 2019

Long McArthur Inc responded

Thanks again for your continued business! We really appreciate it!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership sucks"

- KBRG

Another waist of time. I've tried to buy vehicles from these clowns several times. I can always buy elsewhere for $1000's cheaper for the same or better vehicle. I'll never give them a chance at my business or recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bartz, Kevin Sander, Rich Pauls, Ben Ashmore

Jul 07, 2019

Long McArthur Inc responded

Please reach out to me at kevin.sander73@gmail.com. We would love to see what we can do for you.

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle Davis @ Long McArthur Ford."

- Billy417rex

My wife has driven the same car for the last 19 years. We did our online investigations as to what vehicle we wanted. We made contact with Kyle Davis at Long McArthur Ford and he helped locate a vehicle we wanted. He was able to get the vehicle to the business and arrange for our financing. He took the extra time to show my wife the many different features on the vehicle. Lee Davis made the paperwork easy to understand. All and all a great experience at Long McArthur. Thanks again Kyle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Davis , Lee Davis

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Red Roush"

- J. Weaver

I saw a beautiful Red Roush Mustang advertised on Autotrader.com and had to inquired. I was referred to Amy Renz worked with me in getting the deal done to purchase the vehicle and have it shipped to my residence. I can't thank Amy and the entire staff at Long McArthur Ford enough for making this purchase seem effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malory Sweat , Amy Renz, Lee Davis

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Innovative Warranty Work"

- Mustang69

Long McArthur and Ford Motor Company where fantastic to work with while a solution was found for the Sirius radio not acquiring a satellite signal in our 2018 Explorer. Their customer service is #1. Transportation was provided while the problem was being solved. Thank you Scott Sitton, Ford Motor Company and the rest of the Long McArthur Team for a job well done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sitton, Darik Stithem

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my vehicle from Connecticut"

- Marvin Lee RX350 2nd RX

Long McArthur gave me the best price along with the best customer service. Kyle Davis was my sales guys and he always got back to me if we needed to talk. He and his team organized the delivery with a full tank of gas. Austin Ward (The Finance Guy) was also very nice. There are some differences between Kansas and Connecticut DMV but the Manager for titles was very helpful. All paperwork for signature was sent via Overnight Priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Sander, Kyle Davis

Oct 25, 2018

Long McArthur Inc responded

Congratulations on your new truck!

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle hooked it up thanks to community support values!!"

- jd1911

Kyle Davis with Long mcArthur helped my wife and I out when we were in a serious need for a vehicle! Not only did they hook us up with something that fit our tiny budget and a number of operational needs, they hooked us up with the newest, most mechanically sound vehicle we’ve ever owned. If not for Kyle and the team at Long McArthur, we would have had to settle for a much riskier purchase through a private sale. Kyle Davis rocks!!! #gotitfromkyle #longmaccardudes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrin Smith, Kyle Davis , Austin Ward

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (393 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $58,890

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$58,890

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $24,945

2020 Ford Edge

$24,945

new 2020 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $31,935

2020 Ford Transit-150

$31,935

used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,956

2018 Ram 1500

$32,956

used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $27,660

2018 Ford Explorer

$27,660

used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $25,995

2017 Ford Explorer

$25,995