Darrin Smith
Darrin Smith at Long McArthur Inc
Refer Me

Darrin Smith

Sales Professional

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
5.0
60 Reviews
5.0

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Darrin Smith

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darrin Smith and the rest of sales crew took care of us with our special order. It was a simple and quick purchasing experience. Our 10th vehicle purchase thru Long McArthur, and I am sure it won't be t More

by cooooopks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hands down top dealership I've ever worked with. From beginning to end the sales process is lead by you and you know that you are important. Don't feel like just a number. From Caleb Smith helping t More

by joe.redd7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the day I ordered my vehicle to the day it arrived, which unfortunately was 9 months later, Darrin Smith and the whole Long Mac team were wonderful to work with! Such an easy process! More

by renshaw_c
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha Nance, Stephen Facey

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales team are always pretty personal and care about the customer. Been that way since 1994 for me. More

by gabourne815@gmail.comp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the first time buying a vehicle without test driving it. Just from a picture. Darrin was so helpful. He had all the answers to all my many questions. I absolutely would buy another vehicle from More

by Bonnie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darrin was great to work with. He was very informative and came through for us. The staff all together was friendly and knowledgeable. We will be back for the next one. More

by djb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darrin Smith is so helpful and is not a pushing dealer. This is my second time buying from Darrin and I have even recommended him to family and friends. More

by jdeviltwin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darik Stithem

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my 4th vehicle I have purchased from Darrin. He is always willing to drop what he is doing and help me out. He listens and I feel like I am just as important to him down the line as I am the day of More

by larrysweezer39
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had the greatest experience with Darren! He was above and beyond when it came to getting us the best deal. In and out with a new Ford in record time! 12/10 definitely would recommend!! More

by audreylapeyre
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darren is an amazing sales man. He replied within 5 minutes of me texting got us an amazing deal and worked with us! Very kind will definitely go back! More

by Meganlfish3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (376 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,900
2019 Ford F-150
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Bronco car, priced at $62,150
2022 Ford Bronco
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,995
2018 Ford F-150
used
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,900
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Expedition car, priced at $82,595
2022 Ford Expedition
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $45,700
2022 Lincoln Corsair
new
Flight Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive