Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darrin Smith.
Darrin Smith
Darrin Smith at Long McArthur Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Darrin Smith

Sales Professional

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
Call
Email

45 Reviews of Darrin Smith

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darrin was very friendly and considerate on our needs. He..."

- Dreher

Darrin was very friendly and considerate on our needs. He answered questions promptly and was thorough on making sure we found a vehicle that would satisfy us. He made our purchase smooth and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Darrin provides first class service and is always quick..."

- Jenharmon0907

Darrin provides first class service and is always quick to respond to questions. I would recommend Darrin to all my friends and family for their vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the help Darrin provided, he was great to..."

- mdavis6537

Very happy with the help Darrin provided, he was great to work with and I would recommend him to anyone. I do wish the process of buying a vehicle didn't take so long. It was nothing to do with Darrin but I don't think it should take 3 hours to get through the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darrin SmithDarrin and his crew made sure that i got..."

- hector89deleon

Darrin Smith Darrin and his crew made sure that i got what I wanted even when there was a problem with the banks they made it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Darrin and all the staff at Long McArthur made a long..."

- Lvdavislv

Darrin and all the staff at Long McArthur made a long distance purchase of my dream truck a reality. I can’t praise them enough!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Facey

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough about the fantastic service we’ve..."

- boebo6665

I can’t say enough about the fantastic service we’ve received on both of our purchases! Darrin Smith has made us feel like family and Everyone else from the receptionist all the way to financing are super nice too! It’s definitely worth the drive from Wichita 😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the best experience purchasing a car through..."

- Rick C

We had the best experience purchasing a car through Darren Smith. He explained the process and took plenty of time showing us features on our new Lincoln MKZ. His Knowledge and Personal service reinforced that our decision was the right choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darrin Smith at Long McArthur Ford in Salina has been so..."

- DeAnna

Darrin Smith at Long McArthur Ford in Salina has been so good to me over the years! I wouldn't even consider buying anywhere else! Excellent customer service and always super friendly and helpful! Michael McArthur always makes an appearance to welcome me as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McArthur

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made the experience quick and painless. Great person to..."

- LeChris

Made the experience quick and painless. Great person to deal with and helped keep it a secret for my wife. Highly recommend him and the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience! I was having a hard time getting..."

- chazznmelissamiles

Wonderful experience! I was having a hard time getting approved anywhere. I had given up hope when I decided to go to Long McAuthur. They got me in a 2020 with bad credit and I was upside down in my old car. They worked magic and got me 0% interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (412 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $56,685

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$56,685

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $20,750

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$20,750

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $21,145

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$21,145

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,165

2020 Ford Explorer

$44,165

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,770

2020 Ford Explorer

$43,770

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $25,345

2020 Ford Edge

$25,345