Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Michael Mejia
Michael Mejia at Ken Garff Honda Riverdale
Refer Me

Michael Mejia

Internet Sales Consultant

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale

950 W Riverdale Rd
Ogden, UT 84405

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews
5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Michael Mejia

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The total experience in purchasing a ridgeline from garff..."

- VYCITAL Verified Customer

The total experience in purchasing a ridgeline from garff motors was delightful! They picked us up at the airport and our new car was ready and waiting! Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Saucedo

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Compared to other dealerships this was a very positive..."

- dstewart_1105 Verified Customer

Compared to other dealerships this was a very positive experience! All reps at this location were very nice to deal with. I’ll definitely recommend it to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel King, Cyndi Gramse

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to start with great staff always..."

- BLUEFERNANDO2 Verified Customer

Great dealership to start with great staff always available to help and assist others on getting a new car. They provide you with all information and take care of your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel King

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The deal was easy to work and was also very quickly..."

- EMCONNECTION Verified Customer

The deal was easy to work and was also very quickly accomplished. No back and forth purchase prices one simple offer one simple deal. Which was quickly put together and ready to signed. I would highly recommend family and friends to do business with this dealership. Thank you everyone involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great service "

- abodily59 Verified Customer

My vehicle was taken on time and quickly handled. I was explained everything they were doing and when it would be done. Very happy with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

We are very happy to hear you had a great experience with us! We appreciate your review!

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was quick, easy, and hassle free! "

- jake.tg

Tyler Briscoe was able to work with me, and got me to a price that I wanted to be in a jiffy! Thanks again man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Briscoe, Abram Hardy

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- TIERAWRIGHT07 Verified Customer

So helpful with so many options. By far the best dealership ever!!! This is the second time we have bought a car from here. We're very happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Maw

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $51,395
2021 Honda Pilot
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,535
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,990
2021 Honda Civic
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,535
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,708
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,230
2021 Honda Pilot
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD