Angie Bechel
Angie Bechel at Ken Garff Honda Riverdale
Refer Me

Angie Bechel

Administrative Assistant

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale

950 W Riverdale Rd
Ogden, UT 84405

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews
5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Angie Bechel

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service at Ken Garff Honda is top-notch from the time you walk in the door until the time you drive away in your serviced vehicle. Every person I have encountered there has been so polite, knowledgeable, More

by AnnaJameson0320
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thanks for your review, Anna! We are grateful for your business and we're so happy to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Take care!

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the service dept at Ken Garff Honda Riverdale. Rick runs a great group. The guys up front are very customer service oriented, and will go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of. The p More

by MIGHTYBROOM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thanks for your review! We are grateful for your business and we're so happy to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Take care!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been doing business here for over 20 years. They are top to bottom the best dealership I have experienced. Mario is an excellent salesman, he adds a great personal touch. Rick runs an amazin More

by SDPETE2020
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thanks for your review! We are grateful for your business and we're so happy to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Take care!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The times we are living in are challenging right now, post COVID, and people are on edge quite often because money is so tight due to inflation. I forgot all the crap for awhile with very nice people he More

by MURDOCKMADISON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cashin, Josh Caldwell, Erika Gonzalez , Nicole Martinez

Aug 31, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in our store in the future! Thank you.

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love this place! They are always super friendly. They always offer to help with what they can and answer any questions you may have! More

by chariece
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hurd

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is and has been the best service department in the Mountain West in my opinion based on numerous services performed on my vehicles through the years. No worries, no problems just promises kept. More

by JBL.375
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are always super friendly and offer quick services. I haven't been anywhere else in the last 8 years! More

by chariece
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Caldwell, Jesse Martinez

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler did such a great job! Made it not only comfortable for myself, but also my daughter and my dog too! He offered so many options and was so patient with us while we decided what worked best for our fami More

by Christine H.
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Briscoe

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased all three of my Honda CR-V vehicles at Ken Garff Honda Riverdale! I have had all three of them serviced there exclusively as well. The service process is seamless and the quality of the wo More

by CAMILLELOTS
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Maw, Mario Saucedo , Devin Ipsen

Aug 12, 2020

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you, Camille for the awesome review! Thanks for being a part of our Ken Garff Family!!

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were all very friendly, my daughter was Hungary and they got her food from the breakroom. Our salesman was awesome tried to get us as many deals as he could. Great Team!! More

by JESSIE.JDSTEEL
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

used 2018 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $22,989
2018 Cadillac ATS
used
Red Obsession exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,145
2023 Honda Civic
new
Meteorite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 MINI Countryman car, priced at $33,330
2021 MINI Countryman
used
White Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $42,360
2023 Honda Odyssey
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $46,420
2023 Honda Ridgeline
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $8,475
2013 Nissan Rogue
used
Pearl White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive