Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Najuch.
Michael Najuch
Michael Najuch at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Najuch

Finance Manager

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me

I moved to Florida in 2000 from Colorado after being born and raised in Buffalo New York. I have been in Automotive Sales since 1998 getting my start at Don Davis Pontiac.. I have 3 children and have been with my wife my high school prom date for 22 yrs and wouldn't be were I am today with out her.........

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

263 Reviews of Michael Najuch

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a Great place to purchase your car. My sales..."

- alize2217

This is a Great place to purchase your car. My sales representative Nelson was amazing he did everything he could go get me the deal of a century. I’d definitely go back to them on my next purchase highly recommend this place Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Bou

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan was a pleasure dealing with today when purchasing my..."

- ashleyowens0729

Juan was a pleasure dealing with today when purchasing my 2018 Toyota Corolla XLE. He went over everything with me and had patience in explaining everything . I would highly recommend going to WC Kia! Thank you for everything !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Diaz, Tim Ousley

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nelson made me feel very comfortable. I would highly..."

- maricg1026

Nelson made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend him. He is a very honest salesman and works within your budget. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Bou

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Savir is amazing! He helped me purchase my previous car a..."

- camelio04

Savir is amazing! He helped me purchase my previous car a couple of months ago and due to unfortunate circumstances I was back for another vehicle with him. He listened to my concerns/wants and helped me get into another vehicle that was perfect for me! It was a pleasure to work with him through out this process!! Can't go wrong with 5 star service and their 5 star safety rating!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Savir Diclo

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nelson was so kind and personable! He helped me walk off..."

- Amanda_hall27

Nelson was so kind and personable! He helped me walk off the lot with my dream car!! I had such an amazing experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Bou

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was great, pointed me in the right direction...."

- agarbev88

Michael was great, pointed me in the right direction. Price was reasonable, and the package was not oversold. Hoping to do business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castellanos, Sal Criscione

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for oil change and driving away in new Sportage...."

- MYMAIL6834

Came in for oil change and driving away in new Sportage. My sales rep Shawn Dreese was super to work with and Dave Currier as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lam, Shawn Dreese, Dave Currier

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been eying a sorento for quite some time now. No..."

- jessicadobbins88

Have been eying a sorento for quite some time now. No other person to work with other than Nelson and mike in finance. Make sure you ask for Nelson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castellanos, Nelson Bou

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone who works here is really nice and works to get..."

- Skylar1008rae

Everyone who works here is really nice and works to get you in the right car for you. They are fast and efficient. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Dreese

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience buying our vehicle! Nelson..."

- inmanhannah

We had a wonderful experience buying our vehicle! Nelson was patient, fun and extremely helpful!! He never made me feel like a inconvenience for asking questions and addressing concerns. We will DEFINITELY reach out to him for future vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 263 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $26,800

2021 Kia Seltos

$26,800

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $33,300

2021 Kia Sportage

$33,300

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,501

2021 Kia K5

$24,501

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,913

2021 Kia K5

$24,913

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,936

2021 Kia K5

$28,936

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $27,090

2021 Kia Seltos

$27,090