Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Michael Narankevicius
Michael Narankevicius at Boch Honda West
Refer Me

Michael Narankevicius

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Boch Honda West

299 Littleton Rd
Westford, MA 01886

Contact Me
4.8
14 Reviews
4.8

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Michael Narankevicius

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The person who could help me often seemed to be out that day"

- EJNEWCOMBE Verified Customer

The vehicle itself was excellent, exactly as advertised, but two things detracted from the experience: 1) the price was $500 more than the advertised price, and 2) often when I called about some detail, the only person that could help me was out that day. Two people who were the most help were Ayoub (who spoke with me in person and by phone) and Katie Collins (who communicated with me by email). The person who was not so helpful was Drew, who several times took my calls, and was quick to promise but slow to follow through.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ayoub, Katie, Drew

Jul 21, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Hi EJNEWCOMBE, Thank you for taking the time to write to us about your experience. We're sorry to hear. If there is anything we can do, please feel free to reach out. Thanks, Emma Carney Customer Relations Manager ecarney@boch.com 978-589-4913

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found employees at this dealership accommodating and..."

- FRANIAIA Verified Customer

I found employees at this dealership accommodating and knowledgeable. They listened to what I was looking for and found 2 cars to consider. Great service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Derderian, Zach Johnston, Kevin James Cregg Jr., Kailey Vidal, Anthony Ferreira, David Maas, Brandon Kent, Simeon Munsie

Jun 30, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Hello FRANIAIA! Thank you for your 5 star rating and review! We appreciate it! Emma Carney Customer Relations Manager ecarney@boch.com

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a new vehicle from Mike N., very..."

- PAPDUGI369 Verified Customer

Great experience buying a new vehicle from Mike N., very knowledgeable and friendly. Also everyone else I encountered from Sales, to Service, to Finance were all very helpful and friendly....even one guy in the service station gave me a lighter when I asked if someone had one i could use while waiting for my vehicle.... highly recommend.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Hello PAPDUG1369 Thank you for your 5 star rating and review! We appreciate it! Enjoy your new car! Emma Carney Customer Relations Manager ecarney@boch.com

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was very pleasant to deal with and very informative..."

- Shirl Verified Customer

Mike was very pleasant to deal with and very informative when it came time to explaining all the extras in my new car. Blah, blah

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very satisfied with the service and the car, I..."

- SK.SENTHIL Verified Customer

I am very satisfied with the service and the car, I bought. Mike N the sales executive understood my needs and helped me in getting a wonderful car! Only concern is, I was not able go with a bank of my choice.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love Boch Honda West! We purchased our previous CR-V..."

- Klynne2000 Verified Customer

We love Boch Honda West! We purchased our previous CR-V here in 2014. Sales people are knowledgeable about the Honda product and are pleasant to work with.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Derderian

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was very helpful and had the car ready when he..."

- Asantorotrainor Verified Customer

Mike was very helpful and had the car ready when he promised. I would recommend Boch to friends and family. Aliana was very helpful as well.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aliana Yoshida

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful sales person named Mike answered all of our..."

- KENweather Verified Customer

Helpful sales person named Mike answered all of our questions and we were able to negotiate a bit to close the deal. He was honest about the whole process and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin James Cregg Jr., Karl Saleh

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Great people to deal with!"

- honda buyer

My second lease at Boch Honda West. Michael Narankevicius is my salesman and is great to deal with. Kirk Derderian in finance was informative and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Derderian, David Lamb

Jan 22, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Thank you, honda buyer for your 5-star review! We appreciate your feedback and your loyalty! Congratulations on your new lease and we hope to see you again!

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Boch Honda West was amazing. Everyone..."

- Ymanee75 Verified Customer

My experience with Boch Honda West was amazing. Everyone was so nice and friendly there. Also was very fast and excellent with helping me finance my car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Derderian

Jan 17, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Thank You for your feedback Ymanee75! We appreciate your kind words! Congratulations on your new Vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

used 2012 Nissan Versa car, priced at $8,988
2012 Nissan Versa
used
Fresh Powder exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $42,988
2020 Volvo XC60
used
Denim Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,885
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,885
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $57,998
2020 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,888
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive