Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Peters.
Michael Peters
Michael Peters at Lexus of Wayzata
4.9

Michael Peters

Service Consultant

Lexus of Wayzata

16100 Wayzata Blvd
Wayzata, MN 55391

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Michael Peters

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service brings confidence "

- Joangoff Verified Customer

My first experience with buying a car from Lexus of Wayzata was very positive. Thank you to Dana in sales for answering my many questions, helping me with his thorough tutorial of the controls, and making everything clear while encouraging me to come with a list of new or repeat questions. He was respectful and friendly, Scott was also friendly and thorough. Michael made me feel very comfortable about service he provided that also gives me confidence for future maintenance needs. Thanks for this first experience with Lexus of Wayzata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Grotte, Scott Houghland, Dana Poppen

Jan 25, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review and kind words about Dana and the rest of our team. We strive to ensure our customers are taken care of from the second you walk in our door to long after you leave. We're happy to answer any questions you may have during or after your purchase. We appreciate your business and hope you'll come see us again soon! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"13 Es350"

- 350 es

Our family purchased a 2013 ES 350, cal was wonderful to work with. We are in the process of buying a 2009 GX 470! Cal has help me out a number of times and looking at other cars and is a joy to work with! Our family looks forward to working with him in the future !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Grotte, Mike Dalton, Cal Ryan, Charlie Bloomer, Chris Bloomer, Tom Bennett, Mike DeJong, Yolanda Lawhorn

Jan 21, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us 5 stars and a thoughtful review! We're so thrilled you and your family have always enjoyed working with Cal. Our team is dedicated to creating genuine, long-lasting relationships with our customers. We appreciate your business and can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- SPMKW Verified Customer

This is our second vehicle from Lexus Wayzata. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable from sales to financing. They answered question straight forward and honestly. After delivery of our vehicle they were especially helpful with understanding the new features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for your 5 star rating and great review! We are so thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our team. We aim to honestly answer any questions you may have so you can feel confident with your new vehicle when you leave. We appreciate your repeat business and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people, troubled processes"

- Lexus55122 Verified Customer

Super nice people, but some real problems with communication between departments. Parts were to be replaced ... supposed to be in inventory, but weren’t - ordered & supposed to arrive and didn’t - ordered again, wrong part number & didn’t arrive - tire rotated incorrectly and caused “rubbing”. Each of these poorly communicated internally and caused be a trip to dealership 25+ miles away. Almost 3 weeks of back-and-forth. Very time consuming and frustrating. Again, folks at dealership very kind and nice, but LOTS of internal communication issues that caused serious delays and many, many unnecessary trips.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience at Lexus of Wayzata. We truly apologize for the miscommunications along the way. Our team strives to provide an exceptional, effortless experience for all of our customers. If you'd like to further discuss this, please reach out to us. Sincerely, Mike DeJong | Customer Service Manager | 952-404-5137

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My love affair with Lexus"

- WINELADY10 Verified Customer

I am very pleased with Lexus of Wayzata. I have never been there that I wasn't well taken care of to every degree. Everyone is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. this is my fifth Lexus, and I will not drive anything else. I LOVE my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timm Bastyr, Chris Bloomer, Doug Evans , Kathy at the desk answering the phones. She is friendly and helpful and efficient!

Oct 26, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for letting us know about your experience! We strive to go above and beyond your expectations to ensure you're always taken care of. We're glad you have chosen to purchase 5 different Lexus vehicles from us. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dejong | Customer Service Manager | 952-404-5137

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and slick service "

- LISAPRZY Verified Customer

I had a great experience last visit. It was easy to get in and they gave me a car since they were busy and didn’t want me to wait too long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Grotte, Ignacio Garrigos, Scott Houghland

Oct 26, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for letting us know about your great experience! Our team understands your schedule can be full so we're happy to offer a loaner vehicle for you. We wouldn't want you to be stranded at our dealership! If there's anything else we can assist with, please feel free to reach out! Sincerely, Mike Dejong | Customer Service Manager | 952-404-5137

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Replace dash and service the cooling system "

- Bob Verified Customer

Mike in service was awesome. Work was done on time as promised. Service Dept noted that something was hinky with my coolant fluid and gave me a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Bob, thank you for the 5 star rating and positive review! Our team strives to provide an excellent experience for all of our customers. We understand your schedule can be full so we aim to have your vehicle done properly but quickly. If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Sincerely, Mike Dejong | Customer Service Manager | 952-404-5137

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (408 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,889

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,889

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $59,249

2019 Lexus RX 350

$59,249

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $56,188

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,188

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $52,658

2019 Lexus ES 350

$52,658

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,959

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,959

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,959

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,959

New 2019 Lexus LS car, priced at $80,068

2019 Lexus LS

$80,068

New 2019 Lexus LS car, priced at $80,068

2019 Lexus LS

$80,068