Michael Piazza
Michael Piazza at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs
Refer Me

Michael Piazza

Sales Representative

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

14610 Tamiami Trail N
Bonita Springs, FL 34110

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Michael Piazza

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenneth & everyone I worked with provided a first class experience!!! They provided a memorable occasion in the best way possible. More

by bfk9
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ken Lucas was so responsive to my online requests and Mike Piazza made the deal as easy as could be. I'm very appreciative. More

by bcrine
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Lucas

Sep 29, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both Mike and Anthony were a pleasure to work with and I would recommend them. More

by Val7579
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Demosthenis

Aug 18, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mercedes Benz of Bonita Springs is an awesome dealership! ! Salesperson Mike Piazza is a true professional, extremely friendly and accommodating, and very knowledgeable! A pleasure to work with. My first bra More

by Jmcwilliam001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

used 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43 car, priced at $67,233
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 550 car, priced at $90,999
2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 550
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,575
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $67,302
2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus LS 500 car, priced at $65,909
2020 Lexus LS 500
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive