Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Stephen DiMuzio.
Stephen DiMuzio
Stephen DiMuzio at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs
Refer Me
5.0

Stephen DiMuzio

Professional sales consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

14610 Tamiami Trail N
Bonita Springs, FL 34110

Contact Me

Hello, Thank you for visiting my profile. It is my goal to provide you with the best service you have ever received when it comes to buying a car. Please give me the opportunity..

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AMG Master Certified

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Stephen DiMuzio

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenneth and Jeff were simply outstanding. We drove an..."

- ravipatel042

Kenneth and Jeff were simply outstanding. We drove an additional 3 hours to purchase with them. Our local dealerships were much worse to deal with so we decided it was worth it to do business with a great branch. Highly highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very enjoyable"

- cmmbucci

first class ,very knowledgeable.made car buying a pleasurable experience.all the employees we dealt with were great I would recommend them to anyone.they did what it took to make us happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Streamlined and Pleasant Experience"

- bcgabrielsen

We just purchased our second vehicle from Mercedes Benz of Bonita Springs and had wonderful experiences both times. Our salesperson was Stephen both times and he went out of his way to make the process of purchasing the vehicles as easy and quick as possible. The whole team, from sales, to finance, to concierge, to service has been outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty , Charles (concierge)

Jul 05, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After an unfortunate incident with our last car we..."

- jenniferleeparisi

After an unfortunate incident with our last car we received from frank, he quickly got us into an awesome car without a hassle despite the circumstances. If you need to get into a car, look no further than frank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank DeLuca

Jul 05, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Donaldmelkus

It was an excellent experience. I have never had a salesperson work so hard to find us a vehicle that we wanted. His name is Stephen DiMuzio. He presented us with a number of alternatives before we made our decision and followed through on every statement. Every person I met at the dealership was professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman

Jun 21, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was excellent to deal with. Very professional and..."

- ekoter

Steve was excellent to deal with. Very professional and a pleasure to deal with. Very impressed with your dealership. I’d recommend this dealer anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Ekoter, thank you so much for your incredible recommendation. We're thrilled to hear we provided you with such a great experience and means so much to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs to have earned it.

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- JHG

I would like to express my gratitude and satisfaction with the transaction that I experienced with Stephen DiMuzio and his team. Since I was contacted by Stephen he showed a very high level of professionalism and easy going attitude. He provided me with quick and precise answers to my questions, and although I live over 1 hr away, I decided to visit the dealership. Needless to say, I was completely impressed by Stephen's level of professionalism and knowledge; It was a very expedited process and we completed the transaction as quickly as I have never experienced before. Furthermore, the seating down process with F&I was not dreadful as other experiences in the past have been; Harry Sugarman was very precise, concise and professional. I look forward to many deals in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman

May 09, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello there, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care.

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Initially made an internet inquiry...."

- jnoahmd

Great experience. Initially made an internet inquiry. There was a quick response. From there the whole process from there was effort less. Would recommend dealership highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman

Mar 19, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Bonita Springs Mercedes dealership is a very..."

- shanewash

The Bonita Springs Mercedes dealership is a very professional business. Stephen DiMuzio is the salesperson who handled my car transaction. Mr. DiMuzio ,overall a nice person,was very professional and handled my car trade-in. When I came to pick up my car, he had everything ready for me and my wife. We were turned over to Armando Alberty, who finalized our paperwork. Mr. Alberty was excellent and thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty, Mark Bradberry

Feb 20, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Shane, we're thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with us. Here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen! We're thrilled to hear that we continue to meet your service expectations every time. We're looking forward to your next visit with us. Take care!

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience ever. Steve D...."

- Riccoandtraci

This was the best car buying experience ever. Steve D. Was awesome. The entire process was fast and very efficient. Thank you for your patience and all of your follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Mesa , Mark Concierge

Feb 16, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Ricco and Traci, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$57,292

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $51,395

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$51,395

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $92,630

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$92,630

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $219,820

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$219,820

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $111,935

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$111,935

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $112,340

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$112,340

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $175,315

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$175,315

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $189,410

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$189,410