Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Stephen DiMuzio
Stephen DiMuzio at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs
Refer Me

Stephen DiMuzio

Professional sales consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

14610 Tamiami Trail N
Bonita Springs, FL 34110

Contact Me
4.8
34 Reviews

Hello, Thank you for visiting my profile. It is my goal to provide you with the best service you have ever received when it comes to buying a car. Please give me the opportunity..

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AMG Master Certified

4.8

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Stephen DiMuzio

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the worst place on earth to buy a car! Called a..."

- Dannywbragg

This is the worst place on earth to buy a car! Called a week in advance to come look and purchase the vehicle. 2Day’s before coming the salesman calls me twice to tell me other people are looking at the car, ( a tactic not necessary since I already told them I was going to to buy the car!) After driving over 230 miles to purchase the vehicle, I was 20 miles away when the salesman calls again, and says this car is part of a recall and can not be sold! After I get to the dealership, I look, drive and want to write a check then for the total amount. They beg me to finance the car because Mercedes had a deal going,, where they would make your first 2 payments up to $1500. A month earlier I just inherited over a million dollars and $1500 really didn’t mean that much to me, it was more like $1500 inconvenience to me and delayed delivery of the car. After driving over 230 miles to purchase the car, I had no intentions of driving back. The dealership offered to hold the vehicle and deliver it to my home since I would also be out of town awhile. After 2 weeks of endless phone calls from the salesman, concerning finances and insurance and delivery, the vehicle was scheduled to be delivered on a Friday. The morning of delivery the salesman calls AGAIN, and informs me they wrecked the car loading the vehicle but wanted to know if I still wanted it, and says, “ it is still drivable!” I told them NO...I CAN ALWAYS MAKE MORE MONEY, I CAN NOT MAKE MORE TIME..THESE PEOPLE WASTED MY TIME AND COULD HAVE CARED LESS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 15, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we regret that your recent experience at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs fell beneath your standards. We have some high standards for ourselves but apparently, this time we fell short. We would like the opportunity to try and regain your trust in our business and resolve this matter for you, if we still can. Please give us a call at (239) 217-4816 at your earliest convenience so we can work with you to make this better. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Take care.

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was one of the best salesman I've ever worked with..."

- Jsadowsk25

Steve was one of the best salesman I've ever worked with when it comes to buying a car. He is very knowledgeable and personable. A real pleasure working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found Steve here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephen was very professional, friendly, well dressed,..."

- iowagirlbev

Stephen was very professional, friendly, well dressed, and presented himself as trustworthy and well informed. He went out of his way to accommodate our schedule and needs. Charles did an amazing job of answering our questions on the car and how to enjoy all the upgrades it offered. Armando was fast, efficient, and friendly as well. The building is amazing and the windows into the mechanic's area gives an assurance of great work. A wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty , Charles Macera, Product Concierge

Feb 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephen DiMuzio made my experience buying a new car..."

- Bonita owner

Stephen DiMuzio made my experience buying a new car seamless. He is very professional, knowledgeable and personable. I would recommend him and your beautiful dealership to anyone wanting to buy a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman

Jan 26, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an enjoyable, easy, seamless transaction. I was..."

- Salvatore I

What an enjoyable, easy, seamless transaction. I was treated like family from the moment I walked through the doors, from the receptionist, best salesman Steve D., GM David and Armando in finance. Mercedes of Bonita Springs has a customer for life! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty , David Messa

Dec 17, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was very helpful and worked out our financing to..."

- Viking_fb

Steve was very helpful and worked out our financing to get us into the car we wanted. He also made sure the car was in perfect condition when we picked it up. Always returned our calls!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience working with Steve DiMuzio. We..."

- Mike.duval

I had a great experience working with Steve DiMuzio. We had some hurdles to jump through but he ensured we would get the deal done with the utmost professionalism. I also appreciate the manager, Rod, for getting involved. I got a good deal overall and love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Rees

Dec 12, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service with incredible follow through on..."

- Stevendsmithphd

Excellent service with incredible follow through on details. The car was prepped and ready. Even did most of the deal online. Stephen Dimuzio was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Steven, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales dept at MB Bonita is truly exceptional! Every..."

- grandbenz

The sales dept at MB Bonita is truly exceptional! Every single person is friendly and helpfull every step of the way. Always professional and honest which makes me want to stop by just to say hello. I spent 34 years at a Mercedes dealer in Ct. I rate Bonita the best that I have ever dealt with hands down. and I have no problem of spreading that fact to every one of my friends. Roger L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bradley, Armando Alberty

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional experience! Stephen was the consummate..."

- JP

Exceptional experience! Stephen was the consummate professional and made the purchase an absolute joy! We could not have ask for a better experience in obtaining our first Mercedes Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman

Sep 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this! If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $59,344
2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $59,344
2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2016 Lexus GS 350 car, priced at $26,444
2016 Lexus GS 350
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $47,740
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $55,509
2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $38,128
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD