Stephen DiMuzio
Stephen DiMuzio at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs
Refer Me

Stephen DiMuzio

Professional sales consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

14610 Tamiami Trail N
Bonita Springs, FL 34110

Contact Me
4.8
40 Reviews

Hello, Thank you for visiting my profile. It is my goal to provide you with the best service you have ever received when it comes to buying a car. Please give me the opportunity..

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

25 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

AMG Master Certified

4.8

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Stephen DiMuzio

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenneth & everyone I worked with provided a first class experience!!! They provided a memorable occasion in the best way possible. More

by bfk9
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process to pick up our car was fantastic, Steve, Harry & Brandon made everything seamless. More

by brf0705
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry & Brandon both 5 stars

Oct 10, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just got my 2022 SL from Stephen DiMuzio! 1st one in Naples. He went and put the car in the garage for me. Because I was not in town! This one tops the Gls I bought earlier this year from hi More

by Jf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dear Sir: We would like to recognize Stephen C DiMuzio for his outstanding service. We lost two cars to hurricane Ian. I called last Saturday, and Stephen, without question, come in and helped us select More

by Bernie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry, CFO

Oct 10, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Bernie, it really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job. Thank you for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an incredibly smooth transaction with Stephen DiMuzio! He clearly explained the process so that we knew what to expect during the purchase and communicated clearly every step of the way. He pains More

by Tabbi.Yager
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, it really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job.

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was clean the people were knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. My car was presented clean and the salesman got all my paperwork needed to drive my car away More

by Drbltt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the worst place on earth to buy a car! Called a week in advance to come look and purchase the vehicle. 2Day’s before coming the salesman calls me twice to tell me other people are looking at the ca More

by Dannywbragg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 15, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we regret that your recent experience at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs fell beneath your standards. We have some high standards for ourselves but apparently, this time we fell short. We would like the opportunity to try and regain your trust in our business and resolve this matter for you, if we still can. Please give us a call at (239) 217-4816 at your earliest convenience so we can work with you to make this better. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Take care.

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve was one of the best salesman I've ever worked with when it comes to buying a car. He is very knowledgeable and personable. A real pleasure working with him. More

by Jsadowsk25
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found Steve here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stephen was very professional, friendly, well dressed, and presented himself as trustworthy and well informed. He went out of his way to accommodate our schedule and needs. Charles did an amazing job More

by iowagirlbev
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty , Charles Macera, Product Concierge

Feb 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stephen DiMuzio made my experience buying a new car seamless. He is very professional, knowledgeable and personable. I would recommend him and your beautiful dealership to anyone wanting to buy a Mer More

by Bonita owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman

Jan 26, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

used 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43 car, priced at $67,233
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 550 car, priced at $90,999
2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 550
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $67,302
2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus LS 500 car, priced at $65,909
2020 Lexus LS 500
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,575
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive